Caden Gracie
Caden Gracie at Nimnicht Chevrolet
Refer Me

Caden Gracie

Technology Expert

Nimnicht Chevrolet

1550 Cassat Avenue
Jacksonville, FL 32210

Contact Me
5.0
89 Reviews

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Technology

5.0

89 Reviews

Write a Review

89 Reviews of Caden Gracie

August 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

LaSheena was great and everyone else we dealt with . We have bought several vechicles from here . More

by Alkm1116
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lasheena Steward

Aug 18, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Reviews like yours are truly a breath of fresh air! The member of the team you have mentioned is truly an invaluable asset and we appreciate everything that they do. We will be sure to pass on your very kind compliments and we encourage you to call or stop by if there is anything else that we can do for you. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I find this dealership family who cares about their customers and willing to keep them satify. They are very fun to work with. More

by williamjohnson517
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 05, 2022

williamjohnson517 responded

Thank you all for your great services

August 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Efficient fast friendly cooperative informed equipped great thorough helpful organized logical structured conversable collaborative unified More

by Michaelacosta41
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 05, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you for this amazing review! We really appreciate your business. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

July 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jorden made it so simple and smooth buying my new Traverse. Before him I went to a different Chevrolet, they were unprofessional and unorganized. If it wasn't for Jorden I wouldn't have my car right More

by Bellafayye
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 03, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Bella, thanks for this marvelous review and congratulations on your new car! We are so pleased that Jorden was able to provide you with such exceptional service. Enjoy your new Chevrolet Traverse! Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

July 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Luis was amazing! I'm so grateful for all he did for me. Best ever! More

by Sam.perron
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Ortiz

Jul 03, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Sam, we loved reading this review! Happy customers are our aim, and it appears Luis really hit the bullseye. We’ll make sure to share your experience with him, and if you have any further questions or worries, we’re always available to help. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

June 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership is always the first to get cars. Our salesguy Hans is the best. He calls me or texts me when he has what he thinks we want. He is never pushy or rude. He makes time to greet us even More

by cindy.baker2302.cb
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelvin Dillingham, Rickie Edwin , Hans Ehrman

Jun 21, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Reviews like yours are truly a breath of fresh air! The member of the team you have mentioned is truly an invaluable asset and I appreciate everything that they do. I will be sure to pass on your very kind compliments and I encourage you to call or stop by if there is anything else that I can do for you. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

May 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The most pleasant experience I’ve ever had in car buying! Emily is the best and really listened to my needs. 10/10 I would recommend and will use them again. More

by ruthgology
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Ortiz, Emily Rodriguez

May 31, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

I appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let me know. Take care! Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

May 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick,no fuss, straight to the point. We were out of there in record time. Great experience! More

by matt.schill85
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laverne Hood

May 20, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

May 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The experience was nice and I love the car I choose out. Everyone was super friendly. More

by isabellaeneri
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rickie Edwin, Milton Smith

May 13, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

April 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Travis Grimes was great time work with. I had a great experience from start to finish. Would highly recommend. More

by blb62010
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rickie Edwin, Cristian Beltran , Travis Grimes

Apr 19, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Reviews like yours are truly a breath of fresh air! The member of the team you have mentioned is truly an invaluable asset and I appreciate everything that they do. I will be sure to pass on your very kind compliments and I encourage you to call or stop by if there is anything else that I can do for you. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 89 results

Dealership Inventory (480 Vehicles)

used 2015 Lexus GX 460 car, priced at $30,591
2015 Lexus GX 460
used
Starfire Pearl exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $74,855
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
new
Black exterior
4WD
new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $57,763
2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $74,830
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
new
Greenstone exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $15,980
2015 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $36,295
2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive