Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Rick Damico.
Rick Damico
Rick Damico, Senior Sales & Leasing Consultant, Ide Honda
5.0

Rick Damico

Senior Sales & Leasing Consultant

Ide Honda

875 Panorama Trail S.
Rochester, NY 14625

Contact Me

Outstanding Customer Service Is My #1 Priority!! Originally from Rochester, N.Y. , Married since 1996 with one son currently in High School. Regularly attend local sporting events with son. Like to play and coach sports and hang out with family in free time.

Dealership Experience

25 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Experience includes Sales Manager, Finance Manager, Customer Relations Manager, Ranked Nationally for Honda Sales

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

123 Reviews of Rick Damico

May 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Arpolinka

We leased a Pilot and got a great deal !Rick and Adam were very patient with us and made sure that we'll be satisfied.I can definitely say that we had a great experience and i would recommend that dealership to one who's looking for a quality service and a good price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Weil

April 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rick Damico is the man!"

- Allst8Agnt

This is my second car from Ide Honda and both times they exceeded my expectations. Rick damico was my sales person both times and both times he was fantastic. He knows what matters tongue customer and he makes it happen to meet their needs. No nonsense, no coming in way high to do ridiculous negotiations, and no hidden fees or tricks. He clearly has been doing this a long time and it shows. Business is conducted in non hostile matter and that's what I love about it. I went to 3 other Honda dealers and it was very high pressure. That's why i always end up with Rick at IDE. Adam the sales manager will also right any wrongs immediatley. Thanks again Rick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Weil, Tony Srye

April 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professionalism at its finest!"

- LizG Roc Civic

My 2016 Honda Civic lease ended and I was way over my mileage obviously a major concern. I met with Rick Damico and we selected my next car, he was very honest in his approach but let me know he would do what he could to meet my expectations. I love my new 2019 Civic so needless to say Rick excelled and made this process flawless! Thanks Rick you certainly earned yourself a new customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Pierce , Amedeo-Finance Dept

April 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a new car can be easy"

- Doug

We recently purchased a 2019 Honda CRV from Rick Damico. They didn't have the exact vehicle we wanted on the lot but located one at a nearby dealer in a timely manner. The negotiating was stress free and we got what we felt was a reasonable figure for the car we were trading in. When we picked up the new CRV Rick explained how everything worked and answered our questions related to the new technology with the new car. Rick is a very knowledgeable and personable salesperson. He made our purchase fun and stress-free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2019 Honda Odyssey"

- Honda Odyssey Review

Great buying experience at Ide Honda. From the Sales Department to Finance Department they provided competitive pricing and a genuinely honest approach. The people were friendly and not pushy. My Sales Consultant Geoff McKeown was very helpful and thorough with the new vehicle information and technology. He listened to my needs and fit me with with the right vehicle for my family. They also gave me a good trade in price on my old Odyssey, which was 12 years old.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very positive experience"

- ChristmasCarol

I've been driving Hondas for years, and relying on Ide Honda for sales and service. They are consistently excellent and very customer-oriented. Rick Damico makes the purchase a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roberto Galante, Tony Srye

March 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rick, Ashley and Roberto Deliver!"

- John and Mary

We had been shopping for a car for 6 weeks and met with many different salespeople at several dealerships. We always found something we did not like. From the moment we met Rick Damico, we knew we found the right place! Rick was warm, friendly, knowledgeable and made the process so easy. Roberto Galante made a deal that made us say yes! Ashley Pierce met with us and helped make the financing and warranty process a breeze! We would never waste time again when looking for a new car- we found our new go to dealership. We will buy from Ide again! Thank you to all for making the process so easy and fun!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roberto Galante, Ashley Pierce

March 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Comfortable experience."

- HondaRon

Purchased a Honda CRV from Ide Honda ten years ago, I am looking forward to owning this new CRV. These 2 purchasing experiences have been a pleasure. Thanks Rick Damico.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Lombardi

March 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The reason I keep coming back"

- ebaloga

This is my 3rd lease with Ide Honda and my 2nd lease with Rick. Rick made the the process as painless and easy as possible! Truly hassle free from beginning to end. He called me 2 months prior to my lease end to schedule an appointment to go over my options for a new vehicle. Once I arrived, I had my new car sitting out in the lot waiting for me to test drive it. Rick knew the car I was currently leasing, knew what I liked, and had the perfect car picked out ready and waiting for me. When I wasn't happy with the monthly payments, Rick worked with me and his management to come to a payment plan that worked for me. I can tell he values his customers. Ashley was also stellar, dealing with all the finance paperwork behind the scenes. These people are the reason I keep coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Pierce

March 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Great auto buying experience.""

- likesHonda

I bought my first SUV with the help of Rick Damico from Ide Honda. Rick was professional, knowledgeable and easy to talk with. He was very helpful, answered all my questions, and I never felt pressured to buy during my visits to the dealership. They are upfront and transparent with their pricing, which is nice. This is my 3rd vehicle from Ide, 1st from Rick and I highly recommend both for your next auto purchase. Thanks Rick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Pierce

1
...
1 - 10 of 123 results

Dealership Inventory (493 Vehicles)

2016 Chevrolet Sonic

$10,290

2013 Chrysler 300

$13,990

2013 Jeep Wrangler

$26,990

2014 Kia Optima

$14,490

2015 Mazda CX-5

$16,490

2016 Mazda CX-5

$21,990

2017 Toyota Corolla

$13,490

2018 Honda HR-V

$22,645