Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Rick Damico.
Rick Damico
Rick Damico, Senior Sales & Leasing Consultant, Ide Honda
5.0

Rick Damico

Senior Sales & Leasing Consultant

Ide Honda

875 Panorama Trail S.
Rochester, NY 14625

Contact Me

Outstanding Customer Service Is My #1 Priority!! Originally from Rochester, N.Y. , Married since 1996 with one son currently in High School. Regularly attend local sporting events with son. Like to play and coach sports and hang out with family in free time.

Dealership Experience

25 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Experience includes Sales Manager, Finance Manager, Customer Relations Manager, Ranked Nationally for Honda Sales

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

128 Reviews of Rick Damico

March 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very positive experience"

- ChristmasCarol

I've been driving Hondas for years, and relying on Ide Honda for sales and service. They are consistently excellent and very customer-oriented. Rick Damico makes the purchase a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roberto Galante, Tony Srye

March 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rick, Ashley and Roberto Deliver!"

- John and Mary

We had been shopping for a car for 6 weeks and met with many different salespeople at several dealerships. We always found something we did not like. From the moment we met Rick Damico, we knew we found the right place! Rick was warm, friendly, knowledgeable and made the process so easy. Roberto Galante made a deal that made us say yes! Ashley Pierce met with us and helped make the financing and warranty process a breeze! We would never waste time again when looking for a new car- we found our new go to dealership. We will buy from Ide again! Thank you to all for making the process so easy and fun!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roberto Galante, Ashley Pierce

March 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Comfortable experience."

- HondaRon

Purchased a Honda CRV from Ide Honda ten years ago, I am looking forward to owning this new CRV. These 2 purchasing experiences have been a pleasure. Thanks Rick Damico.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Lombardi

March 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The reason I keep coming back"

- ebaloga

This is my 3rd lease with Ide Honda and my 2nd lease with Rick. Rick made the the process as painless and easy as possible! Truly hassle free from beginning to end. He called me 2 months prior to my lease end to schedule an appointment to go over my options for a new vehicle. Once I arrived, I had my new car sitting out in the lot waiting for me to test drive it. Rick knew the car I was currently leasing, knew what I liked, and had the perfect car picked out ready and waiting for me. When I wasn't happy with the monthly payments, Rick worked with me and his management to come to a payment plan that worked for me. I can tell he values his customers. Ashley was also stellar, dealing with all the finance paperwork behind the scenes. These people are the reason I keep coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Pierce

March 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

""Great auto buying experience.""

- likesHonda

I bought my first SUV with the help of Rick Damico from Ide Honda. Rick was professional, knowledgeable and easy to talk with. He was very helpful, answered all my questions, and I never felt pressured to buy during my visits to the dealership. They are upfront and transparent with their pricing, which is nice. This is my 3rd vehicle from Ide, 1st from Rick and I highly recommend both for your next auto purchase. Thanks Rick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Pierce

March 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leasing a Car"

- Jordan84

The staff was professional, courteous, knowledgeable, and efficient. All of my questions were answered and the entire process was as painless as possible. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Pierce

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ide Honda Rocks!"

- PMCode56

Rick Damico and Ashley Perice are awesome. They got me the car I needed at a great price. Thank you so much! I will continue to buy from Ide Honda whenever I need a car. Penny Morse

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Pierce

March 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Repeat customer"

- Tails321

I’ve leased 2 cars and just purchased a used one from IDE. Rick is great and I’m really happy with my car! Everyone is friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roberto Galante, Ashley Pierce

February 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"RICK WORKS HARD AND HAS EXCELLENT RAPORPORT PLUS KNOWLEDGE "

- NJVerzuh

Rick Damico of IDE HONDA is the most outstanding business man we have worked with in over 20 years. Rick leaves nothing out on all of the work necessary to purchasing a new car and dealing with a trade in. He is always pleasant, positive and covers all information. Thanks Rick for this amazing experience of leaving a dealership with no worries.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks Rick!"

- traceyRN

I went into Ide Honda not knowing what to expect as a first time car buyer. Rick Damico helped me out and made the entire experience easy and comfortable. Rick was friendly, showed me the cars I wanted to look at and never rushed me or made me feel pressured into buying. He was able to get me into the Honda Accord I wanted at a price I could afford. After picking up the car the next week, the battery to the key fob was dead and he had me come in and get it replaced free of charge on my day off. I'm extremely happy with my new car and have peace of mind knowing that I can return to the dealership and will get great customer service. Thanks Rick, you earned a customer for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Pierce

11 - 20 of 128 results

Dealership Inventory (474 Vehicles)

2016 Chevrolet Sonic

$9,999

2013 Chrysler 300

$13,490

2013 Jeep Wrangler

$25,990

2014 Kia Optima

$13,990

2017 Toyota Corolla

$13,490

2019 Honda Insight

$23,725

2018 Honda Civic

$23,445

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$37,765