Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Rick Damico.
Rick Damico
Rick Damico at Ide Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Rick Damico | Page 2

Senior Sales & Leasing Consultant

Ide Honda

875 Panorama Trail S.
Rochester, NY 14625

Contact Me

Outstanding Customer Service Is My #1 Priority!! Originally from Rochester, N.Y. , Married since 1996 with one son currently in High School. Regularly attend local sporting events with son. Like to play and coach sports and hang out with family in free time.

Dealership Experience

26 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

26 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Experience includes Sales Manager, Finance Manager, Customer Relations Manager, Ranked Nationally for Honda Sales

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

164 Reviews of Rick Damico

January 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with Rick Damico"

- clind16

Rick Damico at Ide Honda made buying my new CRV EX-L a breeze. Rick was very helpful and straightforward at all stages. If you're shopping for a Honda, go see Rick Damico at Ide.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rick Damico is the man! I had a great experience working..."

- Nathaniel Johnson

Rick Damico is the man! I had a great experience working with him. He was professional, knowledgeable, laid back, and easy going - a perfect combination of traits to make me feel as if I choose the right guy to work with. As long as I live in Rochester I will never buy a car from anyone else. Rick is the best, do yourself a favor and get in touch with him to buy a car!!! Thanks again, Rick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience!"

- katelynnsheridan

This is my first time leasing and I chose Ide Honda! Rick Damico played a huge role in this decision! After visiting several dealerships I decided to stop by Honda! I was kindly greeted by Rick! Rick was very friendly and relaxed, he answered all of my questions and never pressured me through this whole experience! I test drove the Pilot and loved it but was torn between two vehicles. Ultimately Ricks customer service was the reason I decided to head back in and lease the Pilot! When it came down to paperwork and finances we worked with Dan O'Brien. Dan was very helpful in making this an easy and quick process! I am beyond happy with my experience here and would recommend family and friends to head in and see Rick any day! -Katelynn

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan O'Brien

January 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience with our salesman, Rick D'Amico. I..."

- Frosty01

Had a great experience with our salesman, Rick D'Amico. I will be back to purchase another vehicle. Thanks Rick for your kindness and for making my experience wonderful. Service was awesome as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rick Damico is great!"

- drew

I just bought my 4th car from Rick. The quality of service from Ide is the best. Highly recommended. They placed my concerns at the top.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Dilg, Mike Hunsinger, Joe Fantauzzo

December 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rick is the best!! Ide Honda is the only place to buy..."

- Spencer

Rick is the best!! Ide Honda is the only place to buy your new ride! My family will only shop the Ide family of dealerships. Thank you Ide Honda and Rick Damico!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasure working with Rick Damico"

- lposkus

This is my second lease with Rick. He is not only knowledgeable and professional but goes above and beyond to make it a stress free experience. Thank you Rick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2019

Dealership Rating

"For great customer service see Rick Damcio!"

- yankees97

When it comes time to purchase or lease a car Rick Damico is my go to person. He is friendly and professional. He looks out for my best interest. I've referred friends and family to him and I wouldn't thin of going anywhere else. The entire team at Dick Ide provides top notch customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Milella

December 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rick Damico/Great Customer Service"

- joey.rivaldo

I've been using this dealership all my life. Rick Damico is by far the greatest salesman I've ever dealt with. His customer service & the way he truly cares about his customers are second to none. Every time I've ever had an issue with my car he went by far above & beyond what was asked or expected. I feel to be truly lucky & grateful to have such a great person to go to & and count on whenever I have an issue that needs attention. I would recommend anyone looking not only for a new car but someone who values his customers to seek out Rick Damico when in the market for his services & what he can offer & bring to the table.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We buy all of our vehicles from Ide Honda, most recently..."

- Dave Colombo

We buy all of our vehicles from Ide Honda, most recently my wife’s Honda Accord Sport. The dealership provides excellent customer service and Rick Damico, in particular, is awesome. We’ve been doing business with him for years and refer all of our family & friends to him. - Dave Colombo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 164 results

Dealership Inventory (417 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,755

2020 Honda Civic

$21,755

used 2015 Chevrolet Impala Limited car, priced at $12,190

2015 Chevrolet Impala Limited

$12,190

new 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $25,225

2020 Honda Accord

$25,225

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,755

2020 Honda Civic

$21,755

new 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $32,670

2020 Honda CR-V

$32,670

new 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $32,770

2020 Honda CR-V

$32,770