Rick Eggan
Rick Eggan at Chevy Exchange
Refer Me

Rick Eggan | Page 2

Service Advisor

Chevy Exchange

1 Sherwood Terrace
Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Contact Me
5.0
23 Reviews
5.0

23 Reviews

Write a Review

23 Reviews of Rick Eggan

March 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Danny Trujillo is a great salesman. Very knowledgable and hands on. I would definitely recommend this dealer To others. Everyone is very kind and helpful! More

by Nikki9898
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2022

Chevy Exchange responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

December 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve bought 4 vehicles from the Chevy Exchange, 3 from Danny. He is a great salesman and a great guy. The sales department works well with their service team to handle all aspects of the sale from the tra More

by matthewlyon01
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 23, 2021

Chevy Exchange responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

November 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chevy Exchange was Extremely helpful in the purchase of Chevy Exchange was Extremely helpful in the purchase of my Silverado. Jeff took the time in demonstrating all the features of my truck. I will hig More

by dceder27
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 18, 2021

Chevy Exchange responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

November 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my favorite dealership. Every single person especially Daniel, are all so helpful and understanding. They always help me find my favorite car. More

by ursourso3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2021

Chevy Exchange responded

"Thank you for leaving us this review! We are very happy to hear that we could help get you set up with the perfect new car. If there is anything more we can do for you, please feel free to come back and see us anytime! Take care. Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com "

August 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was a much simpler experience than I was expecting. You hear about these bad experiences from dealerships, but, in regards to Moody, everything was pretty easy and laid-back. More

by Alilovichm
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Baha Assaf, Moody Shehadeh

Sep 02, 2021

Chevy Exchange responded

Thank you for this amazing review! We really appreciate your business. Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership is top notch. From the moment you walk in they are there to help and answer all of your questions. And when you decide what you want they will find it if it isn't in stock. Kudos to Rob, Jeff More

by 1bzguy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2021

Chevy Exchange responded

We're so happy we were able to help you out! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and we are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought my Chevy because of Jeff and Rick (who heads the Service department). They made me feel like I was in good hands and any problem I had would be dealt with in a timely and professional manner. More

by JKane
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Albert

Mar 26, 2021

Chevy Exchange responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Danny was knowledgeable, experienced and helped me get a good deal and it worked out very well.. The staff was nice and all were willing to help get it done! More

by mpewe
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 17, 2021

Chevy Exchange responded

Thank you so much for the nice review! We really appreciate this feedback and we'll be certain to share your compliments with Danny and the rest of the staff. We pride ourselves on offering high-quality customer service, and we're glad we were able to take care of you. It was our pleasure! Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

December 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience working with this team of Danny Trujillo, Lance Legler, Baha Assaf, and of course GM Rafat Alamawi. I was able to be in and out of the dealership in less than 90 minutes. More

by SB
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rafat Alamawi, Danny Trujillo, Baha Assaf , lance legler excellent

December 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Danny was a very great help with me I appreciate how he took care of me I will be referring friends and family over I thank you all. More

by aimara82
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Dealership Inventory (144 Vehicles)

new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $55,545
2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Northsky Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $31,995
2019 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $42,889
2020 Chevrolet Blazer
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2014 Chevrolet Suburban car, priced at $28,988
2014 Chevrolet Suburban
used
Crystal Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $54,990
2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Glacier Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $32,988
2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive