Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Rick Longwell
Rick Longwell at RICART HYUNDAI
Refer Me

Rick Longwell

Sales Director

RICART HYUNDAI

4255 S Hamilton Road
Groveport, OH 43125

Contact Me
5.0
17 Reviews

Responsibilities also include the following brands: Ricart Ford, Ricart Mazda, Ricart Kia, Ricart Nissan, Ricart Mitsubishi, Ricart Hyundai and the Ricart Used Car Factory

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

32 yrs, 1 mo

5.0

17 Reviews

Write a Review

17 Reviews of Rick Longwell

August 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people and they go above and beyond I told my price..."

- Ladiej414

Great people and they go above and beyond I told my price range and they found me a beautiful car I love it so much

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My guy Rick and his crew take care of me and I’m in and..."

- Jfugitt01

My guy Rick and his crew take care of me and I’m in and out under a hour in a new car lease, never any issue

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Peabody

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick process Rick Longwell initiated the sale. Nathan..."

- Jandjwagoner

Quick process Rick Longwell initiated the sale. Nathan handled trade in. Cory handled final sale. Explained functions of the car clearly and in detail. Pleased with each of them. Thanks Rick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Keasey

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leased a new Hyundai and all the people were excellent...."

- Rathburn_brian

Leased a new Hyundai and all the people were excellent. Smooth as silk and we love the car and great customer service. Very thorough.o

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Madry, Rene Gallego, Brittney Ball , Sterling

February 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought my third vehicle here and never had an issue with..."

- Cjjkrueger1

Bought my third vehicle here and never had an issue with management, sales, parts or service! I still have the other two vehicles running like brand new

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janda Beresford, Abby Archer , Asia, services

November 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love Johnny Goodman! We had a really great sales..."

- Jennab

Love Johnny Goodman! We had a really great sales experience and largely in part due to Johnny, Harley and team (Jeremy & Nick & Rick). No high pressure sales, just a very personable group that wants to help. I normally dread car shopping, but wouldn’t hesitate to buy another car there. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Harr, Johnny Goodman, Nicholas Zaveloff, Harley Gifford

Nov 18, 2019

RICART HYUNDAI responded

Hi Jenna! Thanks for such a great review. We are so happy you loved working with Johnny, Harley, Jeremy, Nick, and Rick. The whole team is always here if you ever need anything. Happy driving!

July 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience! "

- Allison

Working with Rick and Abby at Ricart Hyundai was a great experience. We got the car we wanted at the perfect price. They went above and beyond and got the exact car we wanted from another town. They got it spotless and our appointment was right on time. Abby even went through and set up all of the apps on our phones with us so we could use the car’s features right away. If you are looking for a dealership to give you a fair price without all the run-around and also great customer service, Ricart Hyundai is for you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Sohovich, Abby Archer

Jul 25, 2019

RICART HYUNDAI responded

We are so happy we had your perfect car! Abby, Rick and Nicholas will always be here if you need anything. Thank you for your business.

May 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent & easy to work with staff"

- courtneyrea

Couldn't have had a better experience with more knowledgeable/helpful sales pros. I was between several different makes and models and because Ricart has so many brands and cars available, I was able to look at all of them together which saved SO much time and let me see which features I liked the best. Sam was very knowledgeable about all of the cars I was looking at and really listened to the features that were important to me to help me find the perfect car that checked all my boxes (a Hyundai Tucson Night edition). Ive already recommended them to my mom and several of my friends! Because they don't work on commission, I never once felt pressured or rushed and I felt like everyone I worked with truly wanted me to make the RIGHT decision for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samantha Smith

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating

"New purchase"

- Pervin Sales

Dewendolyn met me at the front door with a friendly handshake and used her expertise to make the whole process seem pretty simple. Hate car buying but first time experience with this dealership was positive.

Read More
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Madry, Dwendolyn Thomas

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Sales Person Ever"

- nwalker54

Heather Golden is a very caring and knowledgeable sales women. I would recommend to anyone that I know. Thank you Heather for all of your help, I truly appreciate you!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Madry, Jack Lee, Heather Golden

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (18 Vehicles)

new 2022 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $36,130
2022 Hyundai Tucson
new
Portofino Gray exterior
FWD
new 2022 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $34,359
2022 Hyundai Sonata
new
Phantom Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $31,524
2022 Hyundai Sonata
new
Shimmering Silver exterior
FWD
new 2022 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $35,530
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Hampton Gray exterior
AWD
new 2022 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $37,685
2022 Hyundai Tucson
new
Amazon Gray exterior
AWD
new 2022 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $42,480
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Twilight Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive