About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rick Zauck.
Rick Zauck
Rick Zauck, Product Specialist, Kelly Nissan of Route 33
5.0

Rick Zauck

Product Specialist

Kelly Nissan of Route 33

3830 Easton-Nazareth Highway
Easton, PA 18045

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

31 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

237 Reviews of Rick Zauck

February 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Beers8049

Buying my wife's car from Rick was a great experience. We felt no pressure at all and it was a very laid back atmosphere. We were happy with the price and will do business there again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Salavati

February 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Car Buying Experience"

- Aramirez

We felt welcomed from the moment we arrived at Kelly Nissan. The entire team went above and beyond to get us the car we wanted and we are so grateful. We will definitely be returning for any future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Salavati

February 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best auto purchase ever.."

- loisngene

My husband and I went to Kelly Nissan to service our vehicle. Long story short, we left with our new 2019 Nissan Altima. I honestly felt like I was dealing with a family member. So kind and patient and easily answered each question we had. This is our second purchase with Kelly Nissan; we wouldn't go to anyone else. Kelly Nissan thank you so much for everything. A special thanks to Rick Zauck for being personable and making us feel like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Re: Nissan Rogue"

- Nicolem

Jeff and Rick are the greatest. They went above and beyond and made the car buying experience simple and painless. They answered all my questions and made sure I was completely satisfied. I would recommend everyone go see Jeff and Rick for your car buying needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Collura

February 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience at Kelly Nissan was awesome. "

- Muranogirl

Rick was very knowledgeable,experienced and helpful throughout the buying process of my vehicle. Rick has a great personality and makes you feel comfortable throughout the purchasing of your vehicle. A great salesman for Kelly Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith H

February 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I LOVE MY NEW CAR!!!!"

- rosa20

I came to this dealership not knowing what to expect. I explain to salesman Rick my payment goals and was very happy with his recommendation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Phillips

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"enjoyable experience"

- debandbud

This is our second tome buying a car from Rick and we both have an enjoyable experience buying from him. We always enjoy the relaxed atmosphere that Rick provides that makes buying a car a comfortable experience. Thank you Rick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks Rick!"

- Deanna95

Rick had excellent patience throughout the process and everyone I spoke with was helpful and willing to answer questions. Rick was very informative and knowledgeable. The dealership has a great vibe and I did not feel pressured at all. Overall had a fantastic and relatively quick experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying car"

- Evans95

Personally I have been with Kelly Nissan for over 3yrs. They have wonderful personnel that handle customer with integrity and respect. They also have great maintenance for the cars if needed. I acknowledge and recommend Rick, an awesome person with great personality and good sence of humor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service!! "

- Lisa

Rick and the rest of the Kelly team were so awesome.. The entire process was quick and easy and they were extremely helpful and supportive along the way. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Arena

1
...
1 - 10 of 237 results

Dealership Inventory (449 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Maxima

$35,170

2018 Nissan Maxima

$35,170

2018 Nissan Rogue

$29,520

2019 Nissan Sentra

$20,075

2018 Nissan Rogue

$36,390

2018 Nissan Maxima

$36,665

2018 Nissan Maxima

$34,665

2018 Nissan Maxima

$34,665