Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Rick Zauck.
Rick Zauck
Rick Zauck at Kelly Nissan of Route 33
Refer Me
5.0

Rick Zauck

Product Specialist

Kelly Nissan of Route 33

3830 Easton-Nazareth Highway
Easton, PA 18045

Contact Me

I have over 35 years of joy in the automotive business. I love nothing more than being of service to my customers.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

34 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

481 Reviews of Rick Zauck

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rick is a great salesman! He provided us with tons..."

- Emilyrohl08

Rick is a great salesman! He provided us with tons information and was very patient and understanding. I would highly recommend working with him! He’s the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2021

Kelly Nissan of Route 33 responded

Emily, Thank you for the wonderful review of Kelly Nissan of Route 33. We appreciate your business. Please feel free to reach out to us if you have any questions. Mike Disora General Manager Kelly Nissan of Route 33

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a wonderful buying experience. Thank you Rick for..."

- Mae8422

What a wonderful buying experience. Thank you Rick for all your help. Great car at a great price. Highly recommend. Love my car, it is perfect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2021

Kelly Nissan of Route 33 responded

Mae, Thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderful review. Our goal is to be the number one dealership in the country in customer satisfaction. Mike Disora General Manager Kelly Nissan of Route 33

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We want to thanks to Rick Zauck, for all his help through..."

- Lizym8705

We want to thanks to Rick Zauck, for all his help through the process and the effort he put to get us a good deal! He very nice and knowledgeable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2021

Kelly Nissan of Route 33 responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Mike Disora General Manager Kelly Nissan of Route 33

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was smooth. The entire process was..."

- atapler

My experience was smooth. The entire process was explained to me and my salesman was looking out for my best interest. I would be sure to refer anyone looking for a new vehicle. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2021

Kelly Nissan of Route 33 responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Mike Disora General Manager Kelly Nissan of Route 33

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience! Worked with Rick Zauck throughout..."

- Chelseythenga

Excellent experience! Worked with Rick Zauck throughout the whole purchase. He was very knowledgeable about the car I was buying and did a great job of keeping me well informed along the way about timing and the next steps! Not only did we get a great deal, he was very easy to work with and made the process simple and fast. Highly recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2021

Kelly Nissan of Route 33 responded

Chelsey, We loved reading this review! Happy customers are our aim, and it appears Rick really hit the bulls eye. We’ll make sure to share your experience with him, and if you have any further questions or worries, we’re always available to help. Mike Disora General Manager Kelly Nissan of Route 33

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rick rocks! Super informative and knew lots about the car..."

- Zreif299

Rick rocks! Super informative and knew lots about the car I was looking at. He made car buying so easy! I’m loving my first car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2021

Kelly Nissan of Route 33 responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review. We look forward to working with you at Kelly Nissan of Route 33 in the future. Mike Disora General Manager Kelly Nissan of Route 33

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Polite ! Easy to talk to , and helped out big time . I..."

- Emilypasceri424

Polite ! Easy to talk to , and helped out big time . I couldn’t be any more happier with the purchase. I love my new car !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2021

Kelly Nissan of Route 33 responded

Emily, Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Mike Disora General Manager Kelly Nissan of Route 33

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales experience. Honest, friendly, and down to..."

- Nanasoasis

Great sales experience. Honest, friendly, and down to earth. He got me the deal I wanted with no hassle. I couldn’t be more grateful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 09, 2021

Kelly Nissan of Route 33 responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Kelly Nissan of Route 33 and for your recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Mike Disora General Manager Kelly Nissan of Route 33

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rick was awesome to work with!! The entire experience was..."

- Phamill34

Rick was awesome to work with!! The entire experience was excellent and the rest of the team. Have to give xxxxxxto Kay also for being so persistent on following up and providing videos and info on multiple trucks I was looking at. Thank you and you ALL ROCK!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kayelyn Manning

Feb 09, 2021

Kelly Nissan of Route 33 responded

We really appreciate your feedback. We love hearing from our customers and thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. We hope that if you ever require automotive assistance in the future, you won’t hesitate to reach out to us. Mike Disora General Manager Kelly Nissan of Route 33

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rick really went above and beyond. He was very..."

- Jendep1

Rick really went above and beyond. He was very knowledgeable and communicative during the car buying process. He explained all options that were available and made the buying process an exceptional experience! I would highly recommend him when searching or inquiring a car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Disora

Feb 01, 2021

Kelly Nissan of Route 33 responded

Jen), We loved reading this review! Happy customers are our aim, and it appears Rick really hit the bulls eye. We’ll make sure to share your experience with him, and if you have any further questions or worries, we’re always available to help. Mike Disora General Manager Kelly Nissan of Route 33

1
...
1 - 10 of 481 results

Dealership Inventory (182 Vehicles)

new 2021 Nissan Titan car, priced at $45,160
2021 Nissan Titan
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $26,648
2021 Nissan Altima
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $28,754
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $28,754
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $24,733
2021 Nissan Altima
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $28,809
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD