About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ricky Brown.
Ricky Brown
Ricky  Brown, Product Specialist, Tom Gill Chevrolet
5.0

Ricky Brown

Product Specialist

Tom Gill Chevrolet

7830 Commerce Drive
Florence, KY 41042

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Product Specialist

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

39 Reviews of Ricky Brown

January 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly satisfied "

- Chelseagreen072115

Ricky Brown was very helpful in helping in what vehicle was the best fit for my family. He was straight to the point & didn’t beat around the bush, which we really appreciated. As a Mom of two toddlers, I don’t have time for car salesman to blow smoke & waste my time. I would seriously recommend Ricky to anyone in search of a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good "

- Sales&Service

Overall the experience with Ricky Brown was a very good experience. He did all he could do to assist us through the buying experience. He was very helpful setting up Onstar and the phone app

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rex Tonan

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!!"

- Crush0710

Great experience and great service!! Would recommend him and this dealership to all my friends and family!!! Definitely will have my business for years to come!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Brenda/Barry

Ricky Brown did a great job. He helped us through the process of getting our lease turned in and into another vehicle. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle he sold us. Would recommend friends and family to use Rucky.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very pleasant "

- Tim2384

I appreciate how nice and kind Ricky was to us . He helped us get into the car we wanted , not trying to talk us into a different one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and thorough"

- knh511

Every single person I worked with was friendly, helpful, thorough, and patient! They spent two days working with us while I made my mind up about a car and worked hard to give me the best deal. They explained where every number came from, showed me how to work the features on my new car, and were great all around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg (sales manager), Falicia (finance)

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice customer service "

- Crazyarch

Great customer service. The dealer was friendly and not pushy. I don't know if I will be back because apparently their is no hassle on the price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great experience"

- whynotme

The whole staff was very helpful. Would recommend anyone to go to Tom Gill. Working with Ricky Brown was a pleasure and very helpful with any and all questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Newton

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New vehicle serch"

- George

Like everything you have not done for several years, I guess I was not ready for the cost of new vehicles. Although the price was brought down a lot, I was still living in 2011.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"People where friendly and nice."

- Stephanie1

My friend got to choose the car that she wanted to buy. With a reasonable price and payment she could afford. She loves her car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Newton

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (374 Vehicles)

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$60,175

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$53,775

2019 Chevrolet Traverse

$45,677

2019 Chevrolet Impala

$33,860

2018 Chevrolet Sonic

$20,170

2018 Chevrolet Volt

$34,555

2019 Chevrolet Colorado

$37,210

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$49,565