About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ricky Brown.
Ricky Brown
Ricky  Brown, Product Specialist, Tom Gill Chevrolet
4.9

Ricky Brown

Product Specialist

Tom Gill Chevrolet

7830 Commerce Drive
Florence, KY 41042

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Product Specialist

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

18 Reviews of Ricky Brown

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good and friendly experience"

- Kevin

Good Experience friendly people great Atmosphere they work with you making buy a vehicle easy I feel like they go above and beyond to make the deal happen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- Dnapier

Ricky Brown our salesman was very professional and made us feel comfortable during our purchase. The staff at Tom Gill are very friendly and made us feel welcomed in the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience."

- Kelly272

Definitely will purchase from them again. Ricky made the whole process fast and efficient. Even with kids along it went smoothly. I will recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Newton, Mindy Louden

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and perks"

- Ben

The free lifetime oil changes and car washes are great perks. Service was also great; no hassles or haggling. I didn’t feel like I was being pressured and there were no “let me run this by the man behind the curtain” deals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mindy Louden

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Mathew15

Our sales representative Ricky Brown was very helpful in finding our mom a car and insurance I will recommend him to all our family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good customer service people"

- Kcar

The experience was very good they were swift, made me feel like they were there to help and fill my needs not just sell me a car, special thanks to Ricky Brown

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christy Beaver

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tom Gill visit"

- The Zogs

Ricky Brown was our sales person. He showed expertise, and he answered all our questions with patients and respect. He even assisted in compare our old Malibu vs. the new Malibu, including truck opening, radio, features, etc. to accommodate suitcases and travel. But best of all, he helped us investigate the all important head light issue. We absolutely were not going to purchase another Malibu if changing the head light bulb could not be changed without dismantling most of the front of the car. We are happy to say that Ricky helped us to discover that this pain has corrected in the new model. He does know his way around under the hood.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"If you are looking for honesty in a car dealership go to Tom"

- 1979

A great experience and environment no pressure all of the sales reps were friendly. Honesty is job one. They went above and beyond to please.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Chevy Cruze Purchase"

- oo2amazing

Great place to purchase a car. No heckling at Tom Gill. When you research buying a Chevrolet, go to Tom Gill. Why? Nobody gives you more extras than Tom Gill. Free oil changes. Free tire rotation. Free car washes and the only Chevy dealer to give you a lifetime warranty on powertrain. It's not all just about price. Seriously, check them out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great !! "

- Nmorton14

Great People ,Great dealership, & very welcoming sevice !! Made buying a car a lot easier and less stressful !!! Thank you Tom Gill Chevrolet !! Ask for Ricky !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julian Commodore

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (339 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$69,210

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$48,442

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$60,175

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$63,310

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$53,775

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$48,345

2019 Chevrolet Equinox

$40,555

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$50,456