Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ricky Doby.
Ricky Doby
Ricky Doby, Parts Advisor, Tucson Subaru
5.0

Ricky Doby

Parts Advisor

Tucson Subaru

4901 N Oracle Rd
Tucson, AZ 85704

Contact Me
Call
Email

12 Reviews of Ricky Doby

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outback purchase"

- james49

Excellent from start to finish, very open, honest, thorough, friendly, professional, best car purchase ever from any dealer in over 55 years (am almost 70yo)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 17, 2018

Tucson Subaru responded

Thanks James We are pleased you chose us! Welcome to the Subaru Family! Chris

Dec 17, 2018

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you! Mike

Dec 17, 2018

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you James for the review. We appreciate your time! Enjoy the new Subie! - Curt

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service and value"

- Cycleden

Mike Henry did a great job, start to finish, in securing us our first ever Subaru. The staff we worked with were professional, efficient, and not pushy. We look forward to doing business with him and Tucson Subaru in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 10, 2018

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you so much Dennis!! It was a pleasure! - Terry

Dec 10, 2018

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you for choosing Tucson Subaru! Mike

Dec 10, 2018

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you for your review.....Enjoy the car...Traci

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful parts department."

- TomsGC4

I would like to thank the entire staff of the parts department at Tucson Subaru for helping me restore my 1997 Subaru Impreza L 2.2L lovingly known as "Blue".. Over the last year, I've dealt with Scott most of the time, but Adrian, Will, Donovan, and Rick have been helpful at one point or another. They have all been very helpful and friendly in getting my old GC4 back on the road. Rocky, I think an extra slice of apple pie for these guys is in order here. These gentlemen get it done right, I and I'm sure many others appreciate them for helping us keep our beloved Subaru cars running. Again, thank-you all and God bless!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 05, 2018

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you Tom it is always a pleasure.

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Peder Cuneo

This was our first Subaru, very ,very positive experience. No hassle and once we had made the deal the finance people were very helpful. Would recommend to without reservation

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CJ Nichols, Jennifer Duran

Nov 20, 2018

Tucson Subaru responded

I hope you are enjoying your Subaru.Take care and have a Happy Thanksgiving, CJ

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extraordinary Customer Service"

- TXHoucks

Came in with an appointment and Raj took care of us right away, though it was a minor issue, I didn't have to wait around. Then I sat with Darla who was extremely personable and we went over all the technology that my ASCENT has, she was patient and thorough as she showed me every detail and answered all of my questions. Asked a few questions at the parts department and Ricky was courteous and kind as he looked up and gopt the answers I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2018

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you so much for your kind review and for being part of the Tucson Subaru family . Darla :)

Sep 25, 2018

Tucson Subaru responded

it sure makes the team at Tucson Subaru feel special when a customer will drive all the way from Texas to get their car serviced here ! Thank you again for choosing Tucson Subaru ! Loren H

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"ABOVE AND BEYOND"

- Suburu13

We have a hiccup with our ‘13 Outback and took it to service department to get fixed. I dealt with Scott who is the boss man and not only did the crew fix the issue, but they exceeded anything we expected! Fast and extreamly service. When car was finished Scott waited after service center was closed to come out and make sure we were good to go. Raj and Jason who get the ball rolling there were very kind and helpful as well. THANK YOU ALL VERY MUCH!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Gregg, Donovan Colvin, Will Gradillas, Floyd Lancaster, Jason Mumma, Darla Muckley, Raj Sihota, Justin Legros, Gabe Lopez , Many more help. Didn’t no get names

Sep 24, 2018

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you so much for the kind words. We believe in treating all of our customers like family and strive to always far exceed their expectations. So happy to hear that we achieved that with you, always a pleasure to take the very best care of a customer. Happy motoring. Scott G

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealer & Staff to Work With"

- TravelGirl

This was my first experience with a Subaru Dealer. My daughter and granddaughter were familiar with Subaru’s and insisted I go look at them. My sales associate Kevin McDougall was very helpful and patient as I test drove several models. I test drove the Outback Unlimited again before making my decision. After all the paperwork was completed, he took us around the dealership to all the different departments and introduced us to everyone. Very friendly place without all the super sales hype. I was impressed. I highly recommend the Tucson Subaru Dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2018

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you for your review....Enjoy the car....Traci

Sep 22, 2018

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you TravelGirl for your great review. Kevin McD

Sep 21, 2018

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you for being part of the Tucson Subaru family and for your kind review. :) Darla

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great e perience"

- Shelby

Great experience! Gregory our salesman made everything easy for us. Everyone we met was exceptional. A special call out to Rick in the parts department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curt McHenry, Gregory Landry

Sep 17, 2018

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you for the great review. Enjoy the new car! _ Curt

Sep 11, 2018

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you!

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience we have ever had in buying a new car!"

- JulieZ

We had an excellent experience in buying our new 2019 Subaru Crosstrek from Tucson Subaru. We initially came to the dealership to look at various Subarus. Mike Henry was our Sales Consultant and he did a thorough job in showing us and discussing in detail the 3 models that we were initially interested in. Also, because we never owned a Subaru before Mike gave us a good understanding of the Subaru philosophy. While there we narrowed it down to the 2019 Subaru Crosstrek. Walking in we were unaware of the Costco Auto Program for buying a new car. Mike explained it to us and told us to contact Costco which we did. Working w Mike was absolutely no pressure and because Tucson Subaru participated in Costco's Auto purchase program we felt very satisfied w the no hassle price we paid. Everyone we met af Tucson Subaru was courteous, knowledgeable, and friendly. We highly recommend Tucson Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2018

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you!!! Enjoy that Subie! - Curt

Sep 08, 2018

Tucson Subaru responded

THANK YOU FOR THE REVIEW.....ENJOY YOUR NEW CAR!!!!!!!!!! TRACI

Sep 08, 2018

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you both; welcome to the Tucson Subaru family- Mike

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional, caring, honest, fair, helpful"

- DMH

Dealt with Sean Johnson Sales Associate. Then Jade Hilliard Service Advisor. If your looking to buy an auto or just checking them out, you will not go wrong permitting Sean to assist you. No pressure, lots of good honest info. And Jade is there to help you understand what service maintenance is due, the cost and just plain honestly helpful. Coffee, tea, fruit, WiFi while you wait in a most comfortable lounge area. I felt like everyone really cared.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Johnson, Jade Hilliard , Possibly Jason Mumma

Dec 01, 2017

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you so much for the great review! We really do care!

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (391 Vehicles)

2019 Subaru Legacy

$33,019

2019 Subaru Legacy

$33,019

2019 Subaru Ascent

$40,052

2019 Subaru XV Crosstrek

$27,017

2019 Subaru Outback

$36,645

2019 Subaru WRX

$28,906

2019 Subaru WRX

$28,906

2019 Subaru WRX

$35,776