Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Rita Hillison.
Rita Hillison
Rita Hillison at Liberty Buick
Refer Me
4.9

Rita Hillison

Customer Relations Director

Liberty Buick

8737 W Bell Rd
Peoria, AZ 85382

Contact Me
Call
Email

15 Reviews of Rita Hillison

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were very happy with the way we were treated through..."

- DDORENKAMP

We were very happy with the way we were treated through the whole process. Simon was excellent as the manager of the deal and John H. did a very good job of getting the deal we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Harrison, J.J. Jaramillo , Simon

Feb 02, 2021

DDORENKAMP responded

Thanks!

Feb 02, 2021

Liberty Buick responded

Your compliments and kind words mean so much to us and our team! We love hearing from satisfied customers, as we work incredibly hard each and every day to ensure that they’re given the fantastic customer service we know they deserve. Thank you for your business and for coming into see us. We hope that we can have the opportunity to work with you again soon. Sincerely, Justin Sgro

May 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"For a great car buying experience Liberty Buick is it."

- Ken H.

Liberty Buick is the real deal they have a great Service Department with great people ie Jim Frith. But if you need a new car you can not do better than Keven Moore or his side kick Brandon Digby. My wife and I are full-time promoters of Liberty Buick. They have a great staff from the lot boys to our great lady Dealer Autumn Hendersen What can you say the speed of the Captain is the speed of the crew.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 29, 2020

Liberty Buick responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review! I am thrilled to hear that you had such a great experience with us. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else. Sincerely, Justin Sgro

May 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my second vehicle purchased at Liberty Buick,..."

- Joanne

This is my second vehicle purchased at Liberty Buick, plus my husband also leased a vehicle there. Randy Edwards has been our salesman for all three and he is a gem, very caring and professional and genuinely concerned for his customers. He has called several times to make sure everything was going OK and to see how I was enjoying my new car and if I needed anything. I was also very impressed with the whole Liberty Buick team, everyone there is GREAT. From the time you walk thru the door you feel like it’s one big family. Jim Frith is my service consultant and he is awesome. I will definitely go back for any future vehicles and I tell everyone I know how special they treat you. If your looking for a car Liberty Buick in Peoria is the place to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 08, 2020

Liberty Buick responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Liberty Buick and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Sincerely, Justin Sgro

January 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional staff, good selection of cars. Both Yan..."

- joemullen

Very professional staff, good selection of cars. Both Yan and JJ promptly consulted with management about a pricing issue and made a correction that was appropriate. Well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: J.J. Jaramillo, Kevin Moore, Yan Nisman

Jan 27, 2020

Liberty Buick responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and we're glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Sincerely, Justin Sgro

October 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Again, I was so pleased how Charles took care of us"

- Well done

I sent a review to Charles, but neglected to check off the stars. Like Jim and Rita, there isn't enough stars for me to check. It is such a pleasure, and I as usual rushed too fast to pay any attention It is so exciting to take the time and tell these folks how great a job they are doing. It is so easy to pick something your not happy with,,,,BUT its more fun to pick out what makes you so happy meeting them face to face, knowing they are going to take care of all problems from minor to major, knowing they are on OUR SIDE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Frith, Charles MacDonald

Oct 24, 2019

Liberty Buick responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again! Sincerely, Justin Sgro

October 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding dealership"

- Richard123

Steve in service is always ready & willing to help. Nathan is always ready & willing to accommodate any request. Rite always recognizes as long time customers & greets us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Zimmerman, Steve Weber , Vinnie on the reciving drive is always upbeat willing tolisten

Oct 20, 2019

Liberty Buick responded

Hi Richard and thanks for the great feedback! We're very happy that Steve and Nathan were there to give you the customer service we know you deserve! Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again! Sincerely, Justin Sgro

August 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Liberty Buick"

- Graunty

Great staff all the way around. Found the right car for me at the right price and this is the second Buick I have gotten from Liberty. Service dept is great and they took care of a problem I had without an appointment on a Saturday! My service advisor Collette is the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: J.J. Jaramillo, Nathan Zimmerman, Kevin Moore

Aug 07, 2019

Liberty Buick responded

It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us or stop by. Sincerely, Justin Sgro

July 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vehicle Purchase "

- Denny

I have purchased three cars from Liberty. 2 Cadillacs and 1 Buick. They have handled my service needs well. Great folks to do business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Zimmerman, Kevin Moore, Colette Perrone

Jul 09, 2019

Liberty Buick responded

Hi Denny and thank you! We can't tell you how much we appreciate your customer loyalty! Sincerely, Justin Sgro

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience with Gino Darmo "

- Naad

This is one of the most professional and friendly dealership I’ve been to in Arizona. Gino Darmo was my sales guy and he made sure I was happy with the type of car I was looking for and my budget. This is my second car I bought from Gino in the valley and I would do it again. Thank you for making my car buying experience an easy and painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Cummings, John Harrison, J.J. Jaramillo, Gino Darmo

Nov 26, 2018

Liberty Buick responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! I am very pleased to hear our consistent professionalism and great customer service has earned your repeat business. I hope you are continuing to enjoy your purchase from Liberty Buick. We can’t wait to work with you again soon! Sincerely, Justin Sgro

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have purchased 4 cars there for a reason"

- Ladd

We have found that they have the car we want and we are able to make the deal we want. We also know that we can get the service and support we want and need after the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2018

Liberty Buick responded

Thank you for the great review, Ladd. Please come visit us if you need anything else, be it service or sales. Sincerely, Justin Sgro

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (376 Vehicles)

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $23,685

2021 Buick Encore GX

$23,685

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $25,735

2021 Buick Encore GX

$25,735

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $23,430

2021 Buick Encore GX

$23,430

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $22,970

2021 Buick Encore GX

$22,970

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $24,930

2021 Buick Encore GX

$24,930

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $24,930

2021 Buick Encore GX

$24,930