Rita Hillison
Rita Hillison at Liberty Buick
Refer Me

Rita Hillison

Customer Relations Director

Liberty Buick

8737 W Bell Rd
Peoria, AZ 85382

Contact Me
5.0
22 Reviews
5.0

22 Reviews

Write a Review

22 Reviews of Rita Hillison

October 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I couldn't be more pleased with the attention Charles Macdonald provided when we bought our 2023 Buick Envision. Charles guided us through the process with patience and ease. He knew what we were looki More

by alanjones
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles MacDonald , Colette Perrone

Oct 12, 2023

Liberty Buick responded

What an enjoyable review to read, Alan! It is reassuring to know Charles provided you with a hassle-free and great shopping experience. Liberty Buick’s primary concern is delivering flawless customer service; that means giving each of our guests the time and attention they deserve. I’m happy to hear you left our dealership feeling confident about your purchase. Don’t hesitate to call or stop in should you have any questions, and I hope you enjoy your new Buick Envision. Sincerely, Justin Sgro, General Manager

September 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joe was a very attentive salesman, he communicated what he is trying to do very well and had open communication with his managers to work out the best they are willing to do. Dealership was actually clean, More

by Kabuki
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Benny Bungert , Joe

Sep 29, 2023

Liberty Buick responded

I appreciate your marvelous feedback, Kabuki. It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs. Thanks again! Sincerely, Justin Sgro, General Manager

September 12, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We are very happy with our new Encore GX. Always have good experiences with the sales and service people. More

by swtrucker
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2023

Liberty Buick responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let me know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way I know we are achieving our goals. Let me know if I can assist you again! Sincerely, Justin Sgro, General Manager

August 07, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good dealership with professional sales personal and service personnel. Purchasing a new Buick made easy More

by lmilham
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 09, 2023

Liberty Buick responded

I can’t thank you enough for writing this awesome review for our dealership! It was a pleasure to help you, and I look forward to doing so again. Sincerely, Justin Sgro, General Manager

July 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have purchased and serviced cars through this dealership for over 10 years. The folks here are helpful and professional. They never miss an appointment and will always call if there is an issue More

by Bert Wells
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2022

Liberty Buick responded

Bert, thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear about your positive experience at Liberty Buick, and we are grateful you chose us for your automotive needs. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Sincerely, Justin Sgro

November 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is our 4th purchase from Liberty Buick. Tony Trifari always manages to get us a great deal. Everyone is kind very helpful and knowledgeable . We are always treated like family. More

by ptroy0
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Trifari

Nov 03, 2021

Liberty Buick responded

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Sincerely, Justin Sgro

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I sent an email about a Buick Encore and Jeremy Clark sent me a video of himself and cars on the lot. It was a great orientation. Jeremy worked hard to help us purchase our new vehicle. Thank you Larry a More

by larryneedham
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: J.J. Jaramillo, Jeremy Clark 5 stars

Apr 21, 2021

Liberty Buick responded

Your great feedback truly made our day! We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Justin Sgro

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We were very happy with the way we were treated through the whole process. Simon was excellent as the manager of the deal and John H. did a very good job of getting the deal we wanted. More

by DDORENKAMP
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Harrison , J.J. Jaramillo, Simon

Feb 02, 2021

Liberty Buick responded

Your compliments and kind words mean so much to us and our team! We love hearing from satisfied customers, as we work incredibly hard each and every day to ensure that they’re given the fantastic customer service we know they deserve. Thank you for your business and for coming into see us. We hope that we can have the opportunity to work with you again soon. Sincerely, Justin Sgro

Feb 02, 2021

DDORENKAMP responded

Thanks!

May 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

For a great car buying experience Liberty Buick is it. Liberty Buick is the real deal they have a great Service Department with great people ie Jim Frith. But if you need a new car you can not do better More

by Ken H.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 29, 2020

Liberty Buick responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review! I am thrilled to hear that you had such a great experience with us. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else. Sincerely, Justin Sgro

May 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my second vehicle purchased at Liberty Buick, plus my husband also leased a vehicle there. Randy Edwards has been our salesman for all three and he is a gem, very caring and professional and genu More

by Joanne
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 08, 2020

Liberty Buick responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Liberty Buick and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Sincerely, Justin Sgro

1

Dealership Inventory (282 Vehicles)

used 2012 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $15,291
2012 Nissan Frontier
used
Lava Red exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Buick Envision car, priced at $27,277
2021 Buick Envision
used
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Buick Enclave car, priced at $53,345
2024 Buick Enclave
new
White Frost Tricoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Buick Envision car, priced at $35,785
2023 Buick Envision
new
White Frost Tricoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Buick LaCrosse car, priced at $17,250
2015 Buick LaCrosse
used
Champagne Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Buick Enclave car, priced at $53,345
2024 Buick Enclave
new
White Frost Tricoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive