Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Robert "Cappy" Capkovic
Robert "Cappy" Capkovic at Wind Gap Chevrolet Buick
Refer Me

Robert "Cappy" Capkovic

Solution Specialist

Wind Gap Chevrolet Buick

1043 South Broadway
Wind Gap, PA 18091

Contact Me
5.0
66 Reviews

Dealership Experience

19 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

27 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

Slovak Slovak

5.0

66 Reviews

Write a Review

66 Reviews of Robert "Cappy" Capkovic

July 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would definitely refer someone to purchase a car or..."

- Robert Williams

I would definitely refer someone to purchase a car or truck from Wind Gap Chevy because they made me feel like family and I didn’t feel like I normally feel when I purchase a car. My salesman Adrian Matwijcow was so professional and appreciate all the information that was given to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve purchased 5 cars so far and the sales staff has been..."

- CHETCOLEY Verified Customer

I’ve purchased 5 cars so far and the sales staff has been very helpful they are always patient and try to set me up with the car that I need at a great price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cappy is the best! Have been buying cars from him for..."

- donnielee46

Cappy is the best! Have been buying cars from him for years. Unfortunately, I believe he has retired due to health issues. Service department is great. Ask for Kethy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had an amazing time with my car salesman Bill who has an..."

- James1219 Verified Customer

Had an amazing time with my car salesman Bill who has an extremely a lot of knowledge and Jim in finance made everything go smoothly ty from the bottom of my heart sincerely James C Hagner SR

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bryan thanks for a great deal I look forward to doing..."

- Drewjo4ever

Bryan thanks for a great deal I look forward to doing more business with you again thank you so very much from Drew and Joanne Ps. My truck will be safe now

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service and Car Purchase"

- Tom S Verified Customer

I find the staff and management to be trustworthy. I fell comfortable dealing with them. I feel that I get a fair price and the management and staff always explain their reasoning in developing the price structure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim "JR" Dietrich, Jeff Baskin, Jeff Mehrholz, Doug Zander

July 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wind Gap Chevrolet & Buick ROCK.Doug got my husband & me..."

- ANNIEAM1957 Verified Customer

Wind Gap Chevrolet & Buick ROCK.Doug got my husband & me into A 2017 Chevy Trax with no down payment.We were treated with love & respect.Doug was AWESOME.What a life saver.Thank u To all members of their gang.U people are the tops.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Statler, Cleber Geleski, Steve Savercool, Bill Ritter, Brittany Rice, Christine “Curly Girl” Talbot, mike becker, Krista Brown, Doug Zander

May 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Campy "

- SJAUGU Verified Customer

Needless to say Wind Gap exercise a high quality of professionalism. All of their staff exercise are very courtesy well as being knowledgeable and patient. With that being said it was a special privilege traveling to Wind Gap. Mindfully, I live in Pocono Summit, PA. and passed several dealerships just to have Campy accommodate my needs. Mindfully, through out the years I bought several cars from Campy and it was always a pleasure. May Campy rest in peace, Always, Sabamya Jaugu Sorry I could not express my thoughts with 25 words.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Campy was retired otherwise I would have seek another dealer closer to MT Pocono, P A

January 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One thing I always hated is to go shopping for a new car..."

- Fetalportrait3d

One thing I always hated is to go shopping for a new car but since I’ve been coming here since my first purchase 2016, I knew I had to return again for the 2nd time to purchase another truck. Definitely a very reliable, trustworthy dealership. Any problems is dealt with a smile and kindness. It’s my go to place to shop for a reliable car for my friends and family.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oil change done well"

- ROB2763 Verified Customer

This dealership is the best Chevrolet dealership of any in the area and it is always where I go to have all the work done on my truck and my wife's car and my daughters car and they always do fabulous work they are a fantastic team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Ehrlich, Cleber Geleski , The fabulous man that is in charge of wind gap

1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results

Dealership Inventory (98 Vehicles)

used 2019 Chevrolet Trax car
2019 Chevrolet Trax
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2015 Nissan Murano car, priced at $19,989
2015 Nissan Murano
used
Pearl White exterior
Variable
AWD
used 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $53,989
2020 Jeep Gladiator
used
Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Ram 1500 car, priced at $38,989
2018 Ram 1500
used
Bright Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2009 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $15,989
2009 Lexus RX 350
used
Matador Red Mica exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $32,989
2019 Honda CR-V
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
Variable
AWD