Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Robert Fuller.
Robert Fuller
Robert Fuller at Copeland Chevrolet
Refer Me
not yet rated

Robert Fuller

Mark of Excellence Service coordinator Specialist

Copeland Chevrolet

955 Pearl Street
Brockton, MA 02301

Contact Me

Hello, I am Rob and I work for Copeland Chevrolet. I can not wait to provide you with a low pressure and high reward car purchasing experience.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Mark of Excellence Winner

Leasing

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

35 Reviews of Robert Fuller

August 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another Great Experience"

- protoman

Realized today that my sticker had expired. Messaged the dealership and they told me to “come on down and we’ll take care of you”. Left immediately and they took me right in when I got there. Little while later my sticker was done and I was on my way. Nothing, but great experiences I’ve had with the Copeland dealership family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Samaha

Sep 01, 2019

Copeland Chevrolet responded

Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our First and Last Stop"

- DMJuhbgtfc88

We went to Copeland to look at a Silverado we had found online. It was our first stop of what was supposed to be a day of going to different dealerships in the area. We had to look no further; this dealership seemed to have the best price for a new Silverado crew cab in our area. There, we met Rob who was friendly and incredibly helpful with the buying process. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and answered all of our questions. We will definitely return in the future if we’re in the market for a Chevy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2018

Copeland Chevrolet responded

Thank you for choosing Copeland Chevrolet as your first choice for all your automotive needs! Until the next time we meet, take care!

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service "

- Redline trucko

The staff was very helpful and patient while i looked around for my truck They also did their very best to get me the best deal on my truck Robert Fuller and Steve Buchanan were extremely helpful along the way as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Buchanan , Nicholas Bokavich

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Left with a smile."

- ZR1

First, I would like to take this opportunity to publically thank Rob for literally getting out of his sick bed and coming in to work the first thing in the morning to see that my car was properly prepped and to deliver it to me, on what was to otherwise be a day of healing for him. Very much appreciated, Rob. I was not a typical customer and made several requests of Rob to provide upto date information on the status of my special order as it progressed from factory scheduling through actual manufacture and transport on its railroad and truck journey from the Grand River Assembly plant in Lansing, Michigan to Brockton, Massachusetts. Rob and his sales managers patiently responded to all of my requests for updates. It was a 5 month process from order to delivery including a grueling 30 day wait from when it was finally actually built to delivery. Contrary to what might be expected, accepting delivery of a new vehicle can be a daunting process (I know, here is where you can feel sorry for me). Rob eased that process, walking me through and explaining the intricacies of applicable rebates and discounts and the tradein discussion. I most appreciate Rob’s high level of attention to detail in visually going over the car prior to releasing it to me. I am confident that he would have picked up and have any minor imperfection corrected. Rob was able to demonstrate one of the important new features of my vehicle, which honestly, I would never have discovered even with a thorough reading of the owners manual and would never have stumbled upon accidentally. At this point in the delivery process, the last thing that I wanted to deal with was more user names and passwords. I appreciated Rob performing and assisting me through setting up BLUETOOTH, ONSTAR, WI-FI, SIRIUS XM, MYCHEVROLET app and whatever else. Further, Rob was faithfull in completing my several requests for saving trinkets and providing copies of unusual documentation. Rob is an example of the “new school” of auto salesmanship in his high level of integrity and putting the satisfaction of his customer first. Sounds really simple doesn’t it, but it is not universal. And yes, Rob is the one who will also be delivering my matching ZR1.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good work"

- Cjw1123454

Good work good to talk to very helping I will be going back in the future hard working staff very friendly keep up the good work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Samaha

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience"

- Bigba

Rob was very helpful getting the truck I was looking for and adding the accessories I requested. I was treated with respect and professionalism. Rob was also helpful when I went back a week later with some questions about the infotainment system.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Ratey

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome, Honest and great follow up"

- bill

My car sales met me months before he even tried to sell me a car!!! We spoke several times over that period and when it came time for me to trade up he was knowledgeable and friendly! His patience was unmatched and his follow up since the sale has been impeccable! I would recommend Robert Fuller for all my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Pappas

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- Kev

Robert, Max, Nikolas, and Jason were wonderful to work with. Robert was the salesman that I directly engaged with--he was not pushy in any way and was incredibly knowledgeable in regards to the vehicle. His communication was clear and his follow-ups were polite and respectful. I would recommend working with him for a purchase of a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Pappas , Max, Nikolas

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Reccomend Copeland"

- Susie

Rob Fuller, along with all the other employees made the car buying experience pleasant. Rob was really helpful and has followed up to find out if I had any questions he could help me with. I will be going back next time I need service or a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2018

Copeland Chevrolet responded

Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! Thank you, and have a fantastic day! We hope to see you soon!

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, knowledgeable sales team"

- Spillo01

This is the second vehicle I have purchased from Copeland. I worked with Rob Fuller and he put me into the right Colorado at the right price. He was awesome to work with, and he answered every question I had. Including some I didn’t ask and should have. An incredible experience.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Donato

Jul 28, 2018

Copeland Chevrolet responded

Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (211 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $13,173

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$13,173

new 2020 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $31,632

2020 Chevrolet Camaro

$31,632

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $19,396

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$19,396

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $16,510

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$16,510

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $15,461

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$15,461

used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $18,759

2017 Chevrolet Traverse

$18,759