Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Robert Jackson.
Robert Jackson
Robert  Jackson at Herb Gordon Subaru
Refer Me
5.0

Robert Jackson

Service Advisor

Herb Gordon Subaru

3161 Automobile Blvd
Silver Spring, MD 20904

Contact Me

32 Reviews of Robert Jackson

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good experience with 1 yr. maintenance. Service..."

- Rvd

Very good experience with 1 yr. maintenance. Service Advisor, Rob Jackson was friendly, helpful and very efficient. Work was done well and on time - just as predicted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2021

Herb Gordon Subaru responded

Hi, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Staff Here are great. Always professional,..."

- Ddsmolas

The Staff Here are great. Always professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. Always helpful, too, whether I am buying a car or asking questions about repairs or service. Would highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodrigo Andrade, Marc Dorfman , Michael Sarecky

Apr 02, 2021

Herb Gordon Subaru responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve always taken my 2014 forester back to the dealer for..."

- Minjee

I’ve always taken my 2014 forester back to the dealer for service. The only thing is that I find it to be a bit pricey. But the service is so good that I keep going back. These last few bills have been pretty hefty though so I may start looking elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2021

Herb Gordon Subaru responded

Hello Minjee, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was excellent and timely. It is always a good..."

- sedwards

Service was excellent and timely. It is always a good experience with Herb Gordon Subaru Service. It is why I bring my car in for service despite the distance from my home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Edwards, Vitaliy Khlebnikov, Rodney Rogers, Bob Thompson

Mar 30, 2021

Herb Gordon Subaru responded

Hello Sedwards, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Herb Gordon Subaru. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went for oil change at Herb Gordon. Good and timely..."

- Meyers.robert

Went for oil change at Herb Gordon. Good and timely service. Friendly staff. Thanks for service special and complimentary car wash! Great work.I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Hanscom

Mar 19, 2021

Herb Gordon Subaru responded

Meyers, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They listen to your concerns with their main focus being..."

- Hozy2004

They listen to your concerns with their main focus being customer satisfaction. That being said, I am 100% satisfied. Next car will definitely be a Subaru again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Edwards

Mar 19, 2021

Herb Gordon Subaru responded

Hello, your satisfaction is our top priority. We want all our customers to feel this way when leaving our dealership! Until the next time we meet, take care!

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great support, all questions answered, professional..."

- jeromeshel10

Great support, all questions answered, professional personal service efficiently given and much appreciated. special thanks to Rob Jackson. Thanks coco was good also Customer #967125

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2021

Herb Gordon Subaru responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service done in a timely manner. Staff was very..."

- Jlkuntz

Excellent service done in a timely manner. Staff was very friendly and very helpful. The facility was very clean and excellent provisions had been made for social distanceing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2021

Herb Gordon Subaru responded

Hello, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"For my last Vehicle Service, I dealt with Rodney Rogers..."

- AngeloZ32man

For my last Vehicle Service, I dealt with Rodney Rogers and he took care of all of my requests and made sure that my vehicle was washed and serviced in a timely manner. The folks here at Herb Gordon Subaru always take care of their Customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2021

Herb Gordon Subaru responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone is always so friendly and willing to work on my..."

- jonathan1955

Everyone is always so friendly and willing to work on my vehicle. My Subaru was ready at exactly the time that I requested. Getting a loaner car is never a problem here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Rogers, Eric Monnig

Feb 01, 2021

Herb Gordon Subaru responded

Hi, we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (116 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $30,574
2021 Subaru Crosstrek
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $30,311
2021 Subaru Outback
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $28,618
2021 Subaru Crosstrek
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $29,400
2021 Subaru Crosstrek
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $32,792
2021 Subaru Forester
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $23,359
2019 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD