About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Robert Packard.
Robert Packard
Robert Packard, CJD Finance Director, Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey
5.0

Robert Packard

CJD Finance Director

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey

4023 U S Highway 19
New Port Richey, FL 34652

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

17 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

138 Reviews of Robert Packard

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was excellent"

- BURNS.MARYANNE Verified Customer

The salesman Joseph Vega was very informative and very pleasant to work with. I liked that there were such a large inventory and so much to choose from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Vega

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- LHANNER1 Verified Customer

They really went way ooouuuttttt to get me the vechile i wanted, will highly recommend to anyone looking for new or used they were just Amazing !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Whidden, Sales Training, Jason Whidden , albert sanes

Jul 20, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thanks for your review!

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service still exists!"

- HERNANDEZJO99 Verified Customer

Everyone here is very courteous and friendly here. Their top priority is getting you in a vehicle you want to be in. Will recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you, Hernandez!

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience "

- MCADET3883 Verified Customer

Tracy the sales rep and Robert in Finance were very pleasant, professional, knowledgeable and delivered to my satisfaction, catering to my exact needs and wants.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tracy Buczkowski, Robert Suarez

Jul 16, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

We look forward to serving you in the future!

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Very Best!!!"

- Hairlip777 Verified Customer

Brandon Hicks was very knowledgeable and there was no pressure at all. The financing was a lot better than we expected. We will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 16, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thanks for your review!

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best and Friendliest Service Ever"

- BBBCHRIS Verified Customer

We had been searching for a new minivan for over a year and had decided that the Chrysler Pacifica Limited was exactly what we wanted. Through tons of online research we found a car with as close to we wanted as we could get without paying for a build and the price was thousands cheaper than we could find locally; BUT, it was in New Port Richey and we live over 6 hours away in Navarre, Florida. How were we going to make this work? We contacted the dealership and gave them the VIN number to the vehicle we had found online that we were interested in, but that vehicle had already been sold and shipped out. Our original contact put us in the hands of Roy Faulkner, who took the time to physically go and check options out on the vehicle on their lot that was close to what we wanted, but the window sticker was unclear as to whether the van had the reat heated seats that we were looking for. He got back to us very quickly to let us know that the vehicle on their lot did not have the rear heated seats.....disappointment....; however, he said he would do some looking and see what he could find us. A day later he contacted us to let us know he had found one that fit what we were looking for. It was brand new on a train being shipped to then in a few weeks! He sent us the window sticker information and told us he would keep in contact with us on the transport. He let us know mid-week that it was in Kentucky and expected shipment that weekend, so we made plans to travel down to New Port Richey. We called on Friday to be sure that the vehicle would be there Saturday and Roy informed us that it was still at another location but he would make sure that someone went and got the vehicle so that it would be there when we arrive Saturday. We walked in to Ferman and asked for Roy and he immediately greeted us by name, offered us something to drink and then said, "Do you want to see your new van?" He took us to the back of the building opened a door to a garage that was more like a living room. It was impeckably clean, had chairs, lamps, air conditioning....and right in the middle of the room was the beautiful new van. Roy sat us inside the vehicle and demonstrated everything the van could do. I had done my research and thought I knew everything that it could do; but, there were many things that were not mentioned in the pamphlets, brochures or on-line that this amazing van can do that I didn't know about until he had shown us. We took it for a test drive and fell in love with this amazing piece of machinery. Roy, my husband and the Finance Director quickly worked out the numbers so that we were able to purchase the van at an amazing price. Once the deal has been made and the vehicle has been signed for, most salesmen just smile and wave goodbye, but not Roy. We had driven down our small pickup truck and my husband's plan was to use the wonderful towing hitch on our new van to two back the truck....yes, crazy right? Roy and my husband pulled the vehicles up under the awning to get them in the cool shade and start the hook up process. Problem was, we were missing a pin to the tow bar and we were not from the area so we had no idea of where to go look for one. Roy gave my husband directions to the nearest store and when we returned, he helped my husband with hooking everything up and, after a few pictures of our crazy van pulling truck idea, asked us to be sure to let him know when we had made it home safely. The van towed the truck smoothly all of the way home. We absolutely LOVE our new Chrysler Pacifica Limited and the experience with Roy Faulkner and the team at Ferman was well worth the drive!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roy Faulkner, Mark Goode

Jul 12, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you Chris! We look forward to serving you in the future.

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my new Challenger"

- JDTK0225 Verified Customer

Ferman Dodge had a good lease deal advertised and was well regarded on internet reviews so I was willing to travel north 30 minutes to the dealership. Our salesperson Roy was very honest and straightforward about the lease option which I respected. We decided to make a deal and the negotiations went quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roy Faulkner, Mark Goode

Jul 12, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

We look forward to serving you in the future!

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dealer/Customer service rating"

- RPLETHBRIDGE Verified Customer

I was treated very well from the moment I walked in until I left. Salesman Joseph Vega, sales manager and finance manager tried very hard to find me the best deal, both with the vehicle and financing. I would recommend this dealer to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Suarez, Joseph Vega

Jul 12, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

We look forward to serving you in the future!

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2019 Ram"

- TRAV280 Verified Customer

Everything during the buying process was great and easy to understand . I would recommend this dealer to family and friends. I would also return to this dealership when it comes time to purchase a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 10, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

We look forward to serving you in the future!

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Good experience every time I go in there. "

- LOVEJIM66 Verified Customer

Fourth truck I have bought from Tina, she’s very smart and knows the vehicles she selling. Always been able to answer questions and treats me as a serious buyer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Robinson, Mark Goode, Steve Brawer , Steve Brawer

Jul 09, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

We look forward to serving you in the future, Jim!

1
...
1 - 10 of 138 results

Dealership Inventory (561 Vehicles)

2017 Dodge Charger

$22,896

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan

$19,984

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$18,797

2018 Jeep Compass

$17,897

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$37,367

2017 Ram 1500

$20,014

2017 Ram 1500

$36,480

2017 Ram 3500

$58,957