About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Robert Packard.
Robert Packard
Robert Packard, CJD Finance Director, Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM - New Port Richey
5.0

Robert Packard

CJD Finance Director

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM - New Port Richey

4023 U S Highway 19
New Port Richey, FL 34652

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

16 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

84 Reviews of Robert Packard

November 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Salesman and an even better guy!"

- Daniel127

I went to Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram interested in looking at Jeeps. I had never driven one before and had never even been in one. Ken Levicky was the best salesman I have ever worked with when it comes to buying a vehicle. He was knowledgeable and willing to help and answer any questions I had without pressuring me at all. I told him my wants and needs for the Jeep for me and he delivered on everything and then some. I will make sure I send anyone I know looking for a vehicle to Ferman and to Ken. I myself will be buying from Ferman and Ken every time I need a new ride! Thanks for everything Ken!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenneth Levicky

Nov 29, 2017

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM - New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

November 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- HAROLD ROOF

They work very hard to get me to best price on my new Ram 3500 truck. Also the best trade-in value. thanks Great Job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Goode , Joseph Vega

Nov 29, 2017

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM - New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

November 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of Toyota Tacoma TRD Sport"

- Anniej

We were extremely pleased with the service we received at this dealership. Chris was wonderful to work with and didn't put any pressure on us to buy. We walked out of there knowing with got a fair and honest deal on our purchase and trade-ins. Thank you, Chris! Our visit was worth the 2.5 hour drive from Estero. Robert, in the Finance Department, also provided top notch service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Muniz

Nov 10, 2017

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM - New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

October 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Found the perfect jeep"

- pam0560

I was looking for a particular style of jeep. I saw the Jeep Sahara on Ferman's lot. We visited the dealership and was greeted by Tarek Kassem. From the very start Tarek was very friendly and knowledgeable. He did not pressure me and was able to make a fantastic deal for the vehicle. I got the jeep of my dreams. Thank you Tarek.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Dugas, Tarek Kassem

Nov 01, 2017

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM - New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

October 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and Beyond"

- Danielle Clark

Today was an amazing day thanks to Chris Muniz and Robert Packard. Our family of three just became a family of four and we needed a safe vehicle for our children. From the time I walked in the door (never having bought a vehicle by myself mind you) I felt welcome and at ease. From the sale process with Chris to the financing with Robert there wasn't a question unanswered, or a possible lead unchecked to get me the best deal possible. I will without a doubt be coming back to Ferman of New Port Richey and asking specifically for Chris Muniz and Robert Packard. Because I know they have my best interests at heart. Amazing experience from beginning to end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Muniz

Oct 27, 2017

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM - New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

October 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful and over the top help. "

- Blondieallie

I walked in just looking for a used car. Not expecting to buy. The guys went above and beyond to make sure the car I found was worth my time and that the numbers fit what I was shopping around for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tarek Kassem

Oct 20, 2017

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM - New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

October 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick service"

- PETER HANSON

I recently purchased a used car from this dealership. I was immediately greeted by Chris Muniz. Chris was able to answer all of my questions and I never felt that I was being pressured. We test drove the car agreed on a price and I was in and out of the dealership in a couple of hours. Excellent job by all. I would recommend Chris and return to by another car from him. Pete

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Muniz

Oct 13, 2017

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM - New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

October 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very friendly"

- hammie

Eveyone went out of their way to make me fell at home. Even buying me lunch because of a long afternoon. Going out their way to make sure I was happy with what I was buying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tracy Buczkowski, Steve Brawer

Oct 10, 2017

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM - New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

October 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"awsome salesman !"

- michael

See Roy if you need a car or truck. hes wonderful ! and Robert in finance was an absolute pleasure to work with also... these guys are pros and know their business

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roy Faulkner

Oct 06, 2017

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM - New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

September 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased a used 2016 Dodge Challenger"

- B Shea

I had called in advance to test drive a previously owned Dodge Challenger. When I arrived the vehicle was pulled up and ready. The salesman (Chris Muniz) was friendly and professional. I was upfront with Chris and advised him that I didn't want to have time wasted by extended negotiations. The dealership came back with a fair offer, especially considering that I was upside down on my current vehicle. The buying process was efficient and I was out with a newer vehicle within about 3.5 hours (much less than other dealerships I have dealt with). I then worked with Robert Packard in finance. He was also friendly and explained all of the paperwork so that I was comfortable and understood exactly what I was signing. I have also apparently been recruited to play softball as a fill in on the company team! The overall experience was excellent. It was highlighted by the personal touch of Salesperson Muniz. When it was established that I hailed from Boston, he found a mutual connection with sports. His conceding that Tom Brady is the greatest QB ever, that deflategate was a joke, and that the Red Sox comeback over the Yankees in 2004 after being down 3 games to none and behind late in game 4 was perhaps the most impressive sports feat ever (maybe he was working during the Super Bowl last year?) was surprising considering he is a NY native. Thanks Chris! I would recommend Ferman of New Port Richey for your new or used vehicle purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Muniz

Sep 28, 2017

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM - New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 84 results

Dealership Inventory (4 Vehicles)

2018 Dodge Grand Caravan

$18,002

2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$24,204

2014 Dodge Challenger

N/A

2002 Dodge Grand Caravan

$3,995