About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Robert Packard.
Robert Packard
Robert Packard, CJD Finance Director, Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey
5.0

Robert Packard

CJD Finance Director

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey

4023 U S Highway 19
New Port Richey, FL 34652

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

17 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

155 Reviews of Robert Packard

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tina is best sales person"

- Cheryl1023

My experience with Tina was great. Let me also say this was my 3rd vehicle from Fermans, 2 at this dealership and the other at Wesley Chapel. She listened to my needs, my wants and my do not call me requests. Other dealerships didn’t and that’s why I dealt with her😊. My experience with her has been perfect just waiting for the Ssles Mgr to give me the $50 gift card above the one I got for a test drive due to some minor situations that had nothing to do with my sales person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Robinson

Sep 06, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kyle your sales associate and buying experience"

- TSOKLASKI65 Verified Customer

Kyle was very courteous and knogledgable He went over all the options in the car in detail. Took me for a test drive, Introduced me to Jonathan your sales mgr. who was also professional and Informative We came to a agreement and I purchased the car. I would like to thank everyone at Ferman for all their help Sincerely Tyrone Soklaski PS. Please don’t forget my owners manual, key and plate

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Widing, Kyle Barry

Aug 28, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- vernay77 Verified Customer

Awesome service. I purchased on Sunday and felt the service was rushed. I did not test drive and the vehicle and its features not explained. Richard was awesome with financing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenneth Levicky

Aug 22, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good, no one was pushing the sale."

- hvfletcher61 Verified Customer

This dealership has all my business. Very easy to work with. No one was over pushy. Listen to where I needed to be and worked with that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Goode, Joseph Vega

Aug 17, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"By far the absolute best car buying experience I’ve ever had"

- EDWINJ219 Verified Customer

My salesman was such a professional and made certain that all of my needs were met. As soon as I went into the dealership I was greeted with a warm courteous welcome. I new what vehicle I wanted, along with my budget. Tom (salesman) and the sales staff did everything that they could to meet my budget. I am very happy with my experience here they made it happen, and the defining moment for me came when John said, “If I can get your trade-in at this price would you accept my offer.” I was sold, and now I’m enjoying every bit of my brand new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Suarez, Thomas Drain, Jonathan Lopez , The team that assisted me did a heck of a job, they saw to it that I walked away with the vehicle I wanted.

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was very nice"

- JOEYZYGAROWSKI Verified Customer

This dealership was very knowledgeable in what I had asked I went in looked at a car and was able to walk out that day with a fair price and a satisfied experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Goode, Jonathan Lopez

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Buying a car"

- HSTANLEYTAMPABAYRR Verified Customer

Salesman, (Adam) wasn't a pushy salesman. He listened to what I wanted for the money I had to spend and it was a pleasure working with him. I hate buying cars but he worked with me and it wasn't bad at all. Unlike the salesmen at Toyota who wouldn't listen and spent way too much time trying to talk me into a lease. Thank You Adam

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Rugg, Mark Goode

Aug 08, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"used vant."

- robondo Verified Customer

Good service - finance department was efficient and informative. Friendly people. Van detailing was average but it was a quick turn-around. We noticed Van is pulling to the right on the way home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Walter Wallace

Aug 08, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service at the dealership. "

- LTIMMONS3 Verified Customer

Pete Andrianopoulos was great! He went out of his way to find exactly what we wanted. Everyone was great!! I would recommend anyone to see this dealership first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic experience"

- NCIRMO Verified Customer

Oleg was knowledgeable and too the time to show me all the features of my Challenger. Eric in finance worked hard with Robert to make the deal. I was so happy with the entire experience from start to finish and would buy again from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Dugas, Oleg Mitu

Aug 03, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 155 results

Dealership Inventory (561 Vehicles)

2017 Dodge Charger

$22,896

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan

$19,984

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$18,797

2018 Jeep Compass

$17,897

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$37,367

2017 Ram 1500

$20,014

2017 Ram 1500

$36,480

2017 Ram 3500

$58,957