Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Robert Reizner.
Robert Reizner
Robert Reizner at Colonial Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.8

Robert Reizner

Service Advisor

Colonial Chevrolet

171 Great Road
Acton, MA 01720

Contact Me

Rob has been a member of the Colonial Service Team since April 8th, 2003

Dealership Experience

18 yrs, 2 mos

53 Reviews of Robert Reizner

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Colonial is always fanatic, willing to go the extra mile...."

- MSHARRIS Verified Customer

Colonial is always fanatic, willing to go the extra mile. We came in with an issue but unfortunately the tow truck had left the hazards on and drained the battery, erasing the error code. Colonial spent a lot of time trying to re-create the problem to diagnose.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2021

Colonial Chevrolet responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Colonial Chevrolet. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! John Woodland General Manager jwoodland@colonialchevrolet.com

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love the professional customer service experience...."

- shaq3 Verified Customer

Love the professional customer service experience. Talking to service person feels like speaking to your own family person. My brand new suburban with 5k for milage had problem with engine but the dealership fixed it right way . Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2021

Colonial Chevrolet responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Colonial Chevrolet. John Woodland General Manager jwoodland@colonialchevrolet.com

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quality work done in a timely manner. Car runs great...."

- paulK Verified Customer

Quality work done in a timely manner. Car runs great. Sales and service tops. Only place I go. Great location. Lots of new and used cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2021

Colonial Chevrolet responded

Paul, it has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you for choosing Colonial Chevrolet. We look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! John Woodland General Manager jwoodland@colonialchevrolet.com

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall one of my best experience at a dealership. The..."

- JARHEADSECURE Verified Customer

Overall one of my best experience at a dealership. The whole process from trading in, buying, and servicing has been very easy. This is my 5th chevrolet that I have owned! My truck we call the beast a 2020 Silverado Diesel Black Widow just awesome and my 2020 Equinox with the 2.0 turbo. I have ordered from the parts department, I have brought cars there for service, and I have dealt with sales and management!!! I have told my clients to buy cars at colonial as well as friends, and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 04, 2021

Colonial Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! John Woodland General Manager jwoodland@colonialchevrolet.com

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff is pleasant and helpful in getting my vehicle in..."

- YAZ0853 Verified Customer

Staff is pleasant and helpful in getting my vehicle in for service and fixed in an appropriate amount of time while I waited. Kept me updated on progress.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 21, 2021

Colonial Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Robert and our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! John Woodland General Manager jwoodland@colonialchevrolet.com

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very satisfied with everything, they were very..."

- mr.rell1976 Verified Customer

I was very satisfied with everything, they were very knowledgeable and professional about how they handled everything. I will continue to have my vehicle serviced there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Carlson, Allen Boisvent

Mar 18, 2021

Colonial Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the kind words for our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them, and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance. John Woodland General Manager jwoodland@colonialchevrolet.com

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I always receive excellent service. Polite and..."

- SHARON Verified Customer

I always receive excellent service. Polite and courteous. What keeps me coming back is the excellent service I receive every time I am there. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2021

Colonial Chevrolet responded

Sharon, Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that Robert had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one at Colonial Chevrolet. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. John Woodland General Manager jwoodland@colonialchevrolet.com

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy and professional. It was for a scheduled..."

- frankchen136 Verified Customer

Easy and professional. It was for a scheduled maintenance service but many other needed services were done at the same time. Not too much waiting neither.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Carlson, Allen Boisvent

Mar 08, 2021

Colonial Chevrolet responded

Thank you, Frank! We appreciate you sharing your thoughts about your service experience here at Colonial Chevrolet. We are pleased to hear the appointment went smoothly. Thank you for choosing Colonial Chevrolet. John Woodland General Manager jwoodland@colonialchevrolet.com

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"There are no surprises. The work is done right and on..."

- FCPEASE Verified Customer

There are no surprises. The work is done right and on time and the people are all great. We've been customers for about thirty years for sales and service with no regrets.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Keefe, Michael Giguere

Feb 19, 2021

Colonial Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback. We look forward to serving you for many more years to come! John Woodland General Manager jwoodland@colonialchevrolet.com

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Appointment was booked quickly and scheduled within two..."

- WKLEWISJR Verified Customer

Appointment was booked quickly and scheduled within two days. Only waited at the dealership about 40 minutes for process to be completed. Very safe atmosphere and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Carlson, Allen Boisvent

Jan 28, 2021

Colonial Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our service team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! John Woodland General Manager jwoodland@colonialchevrolet.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results

Dealership Inventory (134 Vehicles)

new 2018 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $19,995
2018 Chevrolet Malibu
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $20,004
2020 Chevrolet Trax
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $48,999
2017 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $25,995
2017 Chevrolet Traverse
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $14,999
2018 Chevrolet Cruze
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $29,995
2019 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD