Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Robert Schilling.
Robert Schilling
Robert Schilling at Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria
Refer Me
4.6

Robert Schilling

Internet Sales

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria

8633 W. Bell Road
Peoria, AZ 85382

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

32 Reviews of Robert Schilling

October 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience "

- Woody428

Robert was Awesome he made the whole buying experience simple and easy. The finance department explained everything in simple terms that I could understand to make an informed decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Barfield

Oct 24, 2019

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

Thank you for stopping by! It is great to see that Robert provided excellent service. - Jay Carley, General Manager

October 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was great!! "

- Antoniu Ionica

Robert did a fantastic job explaining all benefits of the car and he worked with us like a big brother! We felt like home on the dealership not like in the store! Excellent service and nothing need to be improved!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 21, 2019

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

Thank you for your support. Stop by and see us again soon! - Jay Carley, General Manager

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best car buying experience!"

- NJB

Mr. Robert Schilling made the buying process very enjoyable. He displayed knowledge of his products, he listened to me and showed a VERY professional attitude thru out the day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Bartlett, Manny Ramirez

Sep 30, 2019

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

It's through our customers feedback that we are able to maintain such high customer service. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle for many miles to come. If we can be of any assistance in the future don't hesitate to reach out. Have a great day! - Jay Carley, General Manager

September 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Subpar customer service"

- RAV4 hybrid

Found the car we wanted online . Inquired if it was still available to one of the sales reps who assured me it was still available. We immediately went to the showroom and was informed that it had already been sold 2 hours ago. Did find another car that met our needs and agreed to a cash offer. We were then abandoned waiting for a closer. After 45 minutes, our sales rep got us another closer. We took possession of the car and were told that one of the key fobs was missing but sales rep assured me he would get another one. Have called twice and waited three weeks but still no key fob. Surprisingly poor customer service Follow up: Just after I submitted this review, got a call from the sales rep who set a time for key fob delivery. Need to retract the last part of this review

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 23, 2019

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

Hello, thank you for bringing this to my attention. It is unfortunate to see that you have experienced poor communication from our dealership. I’d appreciate the opportunity to learn more about the communication issues you’ve experienced so that we can continue to improve the customer service we provide and get you the assistance you need. I hope you’ll give me a call at your earliest convenience. - Jay Carley, General Manager, (480) 887-8447

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Satisfied Customer

I love how they went above and beyond for me. They were upfront and honest, very courteous and professional. The timing was great. I will recommend Larry Miller Toyota to everyone. Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2019

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

Thanks for the recommendation! We appreciate your review. Should you need anything else, please let us know. - Jay Carley, General Manager

July 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service!"

- Tspencer08

Quinn was most helpful through the whole process! He provided a great customer experience for me. He was very knowledgeable of your products. I would refer anyone to Quinn’

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Quin Rosenstein, Tony Martinez

Jul 26, 2019

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

Thank you for your great review! We will be sure to pass it along to Quinn! Stop by and see us anytime! - Jay Carley, General Manager

July 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Service"

- Cyndi

Great services, enjoyed working with Robert and Tony. Thanks for all your help. We will enjoy our Hybrid Highlander. DJ was great on the phone to setup our appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Deluca

Jul 11, 2019

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

Hello! We were happy to provide assistance. Should you need anything else down the road, please let us know. - Jay Carley, General Manager

July 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy. Peaceful. Friendly. Exciting "

- Johanna 51

I had a very positive experience at LM Toyota. Robert Schilling took a sincere interest in me. I have been wanting to buy a car and he made it happen for me. I will be forever grateful for his kindness and patience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Deluca

Jul 10, 2019

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

Thank you for your review! We are happy to see that everything was able to work out. Please let us know if you need anything else moving forward. - Jay Carley, General Manager

July 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase Review"

- Cb of Peoria

The sales associate was knowledgeable of the vehicle I purchased. He explained the areas that I had concerns about. Outstanding customer service, which is important to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2019

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

Thank you for the review! We were happy to help. Stop by and see us again soon! - Jay Carley, General Manager

June 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- Buthead

Got me in and out fast, the truck was ready and waiting for me! Drove from New Mexico to buy it. Everybody was super nice too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2019

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

Thank you for making the trip to see us! Please let us know if you need anything else. - Jay Carley, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (342 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Corolla Hybrid car, priced at $22,141

2021 Toyota Corolla Hybrid

$22,141

new 2021 Toyota Corolla Hybrid car, priced at $22,166

2021 Toyota Corolla Hybrid

$22,166

new 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $41,944

2021 Toyota Highlander

$41,944

new 2021 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $38,368

2021 Toyota Avalon

$38,368

new 2021 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $43,208

2021 Toyota Avalon

$43,208

new 2021 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $35,384

2021 Toyota RAV4

$35,384