About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Robert Thomas.
Robert Thomas
Robert Thomas, Nissan Specialist, Newton Nissan
5.0

Robert Thomas

Nissan Specialist

Newton Nissan

1461 Nashville Pike
Gallatin, TN 37066

Contact Me

Robert grew up in Gallatin, TN, and has been selling cars for 27 years. He has 2 kids, Chauncey and Kaelah, and he has been married to his beautiful wife, Natasha McQuarters for 17 years. In his free time, he enjoys playing shortstop in a softball game!

Dealership Experience

11 mos

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

sales and leasing

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

49 Reviews of Robert Thomas

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hardworking "

- Mark.speck 1974

They work hard to make it happen for you the best deal and service extremely friendly people beautiful facility and one top of there game

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience. "

- Naomi

Great experience. Robert was great to work with. Great attitude and he's very easy to talk to. Very appreciative of his time. Thanks Robert!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Miracle worker Sent from above"

- JPerkinson

Long story short. Robert Thomas is a God sent. Very friendly, honest, and upfront. Will not mislead you and will work hard to get you what you need at the price you can handle. Very good at doing what he needs to get us the customers the best deal possible. If I could rate Robert a 20 stars out of 5 I would this guy is great. Helped my wife a year and a half ago now helping me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car buying experience "

- Jazzii

Excellent service and respect. Knowledge of the vehicle that I purchased. Followed up after sale to make sure everything was okay with my vehicle. Perfect gentleman. I will definitely buy from Robert Thomas again!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best salesman ever!"

- Alettaverhi

Robert Thomas is the most trusty and helpful car salesman I have ever worked with. If you come by Newton Nissan in Gallatin, you will not be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Robert is awesome!!!!!!"

- Jamesvoni2016

I have never in my life experienced car shopping to be so easy! Robert took great care of me and I am forever thankful! Thank you God for Newton Nissan and Robert Thomas!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience!"

- Connie C

I’m not a fan of the car buying experience but Robert Thomas at Newton Nissan took care of everything and it was the best experience with buying a car. I highly recommend him and Newton Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Icing on the cake"

- Big Mike

How can I explain the excellent salesmanship of Mr. Robert Thomas. I'm the type of buyer when I first approach a dealership I don't wanna be attacked by every sales person in the facility, I'm the type of buyer that knows what he's looking for and doesn't like to be pressured into buying anything. Well Mr. Thomas showed me what a real salesman should do and that's give you space to look around and get an idea of what you want and what your looking for. We got to the dealership and he gave us his card and said let me know if I can be of assistance. Since then we have bought 2 trucks from Robert and he found us exactly what we were looking for. So my wife and I wanna give Kudos to you my friend and thank you so much for you great salesmanship.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Walked in and less then 10min had been approved"

- Ann

I have never in a million years thought I would be approved for an brand new car Robert Thomas was fast and friendly I thank him for his Honesty and professionalism he has been a blessing for me. Nissan he is an great Asset to your company!!!! Keep hiring people like him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Mee Mee

Robert is the best. He works very hard too get you an affordable and reliable car that meets your needs. Thank you so much, Robert.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results

Dealership Inventory (531 Vehicles)

2019 Nissan Frontier

$23,562

2018 Nissan Titan

$46,608

2018 Nissan Titan

$34,876

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$28,722

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$28,722

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$28,722

2018 Nissan Versa

$13,234

2018 Nissan Versa

$13,234