Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Robert Thomas.
Robert Thomas
Robert Thomas at Newton Nissan
5.0

Robert Thomas

Nissan Specialist

Newton Nissan

1461 Nashville Pike
Gallatin, TN 37066

Contact Me

Robert grew up in Gallatin, TN, and has been selling cars for 27 years. He has 2 kids, Chauncey and Kaelah, and he has been married to his beautiful wife, Natasha McQuarters for 17 years. In his free time, he enjoys playing shortstop in a softball game!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Industry Experience

26 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

sales and leasing

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

301 Reviews of Robert Thomas

January 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience at this dealership. Good car dealers to..."

- kenzie1231

Great experience at this dealership. Good car dealers to work with. Helpful employees to get you in your new vehicle. Awesome place to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"awesome place. if u have problems with past cars or..."

- shawnw

awesome place. if u have problems with past cars or whatever has happened. they try to find the best thing possible for you. they are awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Newton Nissan was very helpful in buying my new car. We..."

- pjwhen

Newton Nissan was very helpful in buying my new car. We found the car online and handled all of the details long distance by phone and mail.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Vinkler

January 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was very friendly and helpful and I think I..."

- Noah.c123

The service was very friendly and helpful and I think I have a good car to start out with big thanks to Robert Thomas for all his help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve had the best experience going to Newton Nissan in..."

- tamtamdaniel84

I’ve had the best experience going to Newton Nissan in Gallatin TN. Mr. Robert Thomas was great fast and met all my needs. I’m so glad I was referred to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership got me in and out the door they worked..."

- nasha

This dealership got me in and out the door they worked with me and made sure that my experience in buying a car with them great !!! Thank you newton Nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Robert Thomas was absolutely AMAZING to work with. I..."

- Christi

Robert Thomas was absolutely AMAZING to work with. I would highly recommend to everyone. I will be sending customers to him. Made this process quick and painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were very helpful and worked around my budget to get..."

- Rackerman7511

They were very helpful and worked around my budget to get me in the best truck I could afford.I will be back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership. Enjoy the salesman's Again by name of..."

- Frank Kelly

Great dealership. Enjoy the salesman's Again by name of the Robert great salesman. He knows how to work the business and give you a great job very professional and a wonderful attitude

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Davis, Josh Vinkler

January 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Robert Thomas was fantastic to work with. I purchased a..."

- JLS

Robert Thomas was fantastic to work with. I purchased a certified 2018 Nissan Rogue. Newton has always treated my family very well for service and sales. We will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 301 results

Dealership Inventory (401 Vehicles)

New 2020 Nissan Altima car

2020 Nissan Altima

Call for Price

New 2019 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $24,390

2019 Nissan Frontier

$24,390

New 2019 Nissan Titan car, priced at $41,384

2019 Nissan Titan

$41,384

New 2019 Nissan Altima car, priced at $27,003

2019 Nissan Altima

$27,003

New 2019 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $24,875

2019 Nissan Frontier

$24,875

New 2019 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $24,390

2019 Nissan Frontier

$24,390

New 2019 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $23,272

2019 Nissan Frontier

$23,272

New 2019 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $24,390

2019 Nissan Frontier

$24,390