Robert Thomas
Robert Thomas at Newton Nissan
Refer Me

Robert Thomas

Nissan Specialist

Newton Nissan

1461 Nashville Pike
Gallatin, TN 37066

Contact Me
5.0
866 Reviews

Robert grew up in Gallatin, TN, and has been selling cars for 27 years. He has 2 kids, Chauncey and Kaelah, and he has been married to his beautiful wife, Natasha McQuarters for 17 years. In his free time, he enjoys playing shortstop in a softball game!

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

29 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

sales and leasing

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

5.0

866 Reviews

Write a Review

866 Reviews of Robert Thomas

July 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience! !! Buying a car is normally a stressful situation. Today was easy and quick. More

by hartricejackson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Robert was great! He is very friendly and easy to get along with. He answered our questions with patience and honesty. I’d recommend Newton Nissan to anyone. More

by raohnnie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good experience, Service was very good, good customer service, car is very good was in and out More

by dmitry_winthrop
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 30, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Here at Newton Nissan, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

June 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The customer service is exceptional, especially my sales agent Robert Thomas. Also there is a great selection of vehicles. More

by nicoleignaszak
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Thank you so much for choosing Newton Nissan! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance!

June 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was the easiest and most stress free experience in purchasing a car. Thank you Newton Nissan for making my experience so smooth. Special thanks to Robert Thomas! More

by Rod Merritt
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 27, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

June 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This has been my 3rd purchase with Robert Thomas! ! He’s the best !!” Gallitain location!! Newton Nissan “ More

by Toni
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Toni, Here at Newton Nissan, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience working with Robert, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

June 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our experience with Newton Nissan and Robert Thomas has been excellent! We will definitely tell our friends and neighbors how great it was. We hope to do more business with them in the future. More

by Jerry
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Jerry, It's great to hear that Robert was able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Newton Nissan!

June 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience with Mr. Robert has been totally awesome this make our fifth car dealing with Mr.Robert we appreciate him and his big personality at Newton Nissian More

by Arnette1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Arnette, Thank you so much for choosing Newton Nissan! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if Robert or our team can be of any more assistance!

June 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great experience at Newton Nissan! Came in knowing what I wanted & I was helped immediately. Highly recommend!! More

by Xavian Seay
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Xavian, Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well working Robert and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback!

June 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast, nice and very helpful and easy to work with. Provided great advice and made sure I had everything I needed done before I left the lot More

by Tyramail2729
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 866 results

Dealership Inventory (238 Vehicles)

used 2014 Kia Optima car, priced at $13,927
2014 Kia Optima
used
Red exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Sportmatic
FWD
used 2017 Nissan Titan car, priced at $31,447
2017 Nissan Titan
used
White exterior
7-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $27,959
2018 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
AWD
used 2019 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $37,885
2019 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Red exterior
9-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $45,967
2019 Cadillac XT4
used
Silver exterior
9-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Nissan Armada car, priced at $52,959
2019 Nissan Armada
used
Silver exterior
7-Speed Automatic
4WD