Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Roberto Galante.
Roberto Galante
Roberto Galante, Sales Manager, Ide Honda
5.0

Roberto Galante

Sales Manager

Ide Honda

875 Panorama Trail S.
Rochester, NY 14625

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

21 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 1 mo

Call
Email

66 Reviews of Roberto Galante

June 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top Notch"

- JSchmidt

We have bought several cars from and sent many buyers to Ide. The sales, service and other team members are top notch! Thank for treating us to a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Milella, Will Galliher

April 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Al is fantastic!"

- Type R Girl

Picked up my new Type R and it couldn't have been a smoother experience! Al was the best and so was everyone else involved! Highly recommend Ide to everyone looking for a vehicle or service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Honda Odyssey"

- Honda Odyssey Review

Great buying experience at Ide Honda. From the Sales Department to Finance Department they provided competitive pricing and a genuinely honest approach. The people were friendly and not pushy. My Sales Consultant Geoff McKeown was very helpful and thorough with the new vehicle information and technology. He listened to my needs and fit me with with the right vehicle for my family. They also gave me a good trade in price on my old Odyssey, which was 12 years old.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very positive experience"

- ChristmasCarol

I've been driving Hondas for years, and relying on Ide Honda for sales and service. They are consistently excellent and very customer-oriented. Rick Damico makes the purchase a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Damico, Tony Srye

March 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rick, Ashley and Roberto Deliver!"

- John and Mary

We had been shopping for a car for 6 weeks and met with many different salespeople at several dealerships. We always found something we did not like. From the moment we met Rick Damico, we knew we found the right place! Rick was warm, friendly, knowledgeable and made the process so easy. Roberto Galante made a deal that made us say yes! Ashley Pierce met with us and helped make the financing and warranty process a breeze! We would never waste time again when looking for a new car- we found our new go to dealership. We will buy from Ide again! Thank you to all for making the process so easy and fun!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Damico, Ashley Pierce

March 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful and patient"

- Mcassie

Gerry Lamb was the salesman I worked with. He was very knowledgeable, patient and helpful with all my silly questions. Gerry made me feel very comfortable as a single older woman buying a vehicle. That’s not the case at other places I went looking for a car. He mentioned several times that he just wanted to make sure I was happy. I’d be pleased to go to Gerry at IDE Honda again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerry Lamb

March 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Laid back and easy to work with"

- Winter Honda Guy

I went to this dealer looking for a used Honda. Something for the winter so that my brand new car wouldn't be so covered in salt. Gerry knew what I was looking for and offered the best customer service experience I have had in a long time. His manager Roberto, Was very nice and offered any help that he could. I will definitely be going back to see them the next time I need a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerry Lamb

March 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No pressure sales"

- Hondagirl84

My lease was going to be up within a month so it was time to pick out my next vehicle. Gerry took his time showing me each style and helped me find the car that fit my needs and my budget. I never once felt pressured to purchase something that wasn’t the right fit for my life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerry Lamb

March 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service"

- Nmiller0630

Kiersten and Roberto went above and beyond to help us find the perfect fit for our family. They listened to what we wanted and then found the perfect fit for us. Ashley in finance was also great!! We absolutely love our new CRV. Thank you for making this an enjoyable experience!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Pierce, Kiersten Herman

March 02, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Repeat customer"

- Tails321

I’ve leased 2 cars and just purchased a used one from IDE. Rick is great and I’m really happy with my car! Everyone is friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Damico, Ashley Pierce

1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results

Dealership Inventory (461 Vehicles)

2016 Chevrolet Sonic

$9,999

2013 Chrysler 300

$13,490

2013 Jeep Wrangler

$25,990

2014 Kia Optima

$13,990

2017 Toyota Corolla

$13,490

2019 Honda Insight

$23,725

2018 Honda Civic

$23,445

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$37,765