Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Roberto Galante.
Roberto Galante
Roberto Galante at Ide Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Roberto Galante

Sales Manager

Ide Honda

875 Panorama Trail S.
Rochester, NY 14625

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

22 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 3 mos

Call
Email

84 Reviews of Roberto Galante

July 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy and smooth"

- cyrena

We had bought a car previous with Dick Ide and went back hoping for the same experience as the first, and they did not fail! TJ and Roberto were so easy to work with and VERY accommodating. When time for TJ to show me how my new car worked he was so knowledgeable of the car which really helped me a ton, their is a lot to navigate. I would highly recommend both of these gentlemen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: TJ Graham , There was also a young girl with dark hair that worked on 7/17/2020 that was super nice and helpful, I do not remember the name

June 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience during the Pandemic."

- kenneth.rando653

We traded in our 2013 Toyota Highlander, gave us a very fair price. Purchased new Honda Pilot all online with the exception of picking it up. Fantastic experience and Jerry / Roberto did a great job for us. Could not ask for a better experience in buying a new car. Would I recommend Ide Honda, absolutely and will be a forever customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerry Lamb, Richard Lombardi

February 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Once again, a great experience working with Brad and..."

- MD of Rochester

Once again, a great experience working with Brad and Roberto. Just leased our 4th CR-V and they always do a nice job in keeping our payments reasonable. Highly recommend Ide and the entire team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Constantino

December 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Brad!"

- jbachmann

I recently purchased a Honda Civic from Brad Constantino and the team at Ide Honda. The experience was wonderful. It was quick, easy, and painless. I can't recommend Ide Honda enough!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Constantino, Tony Srye

December 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and professional, with customer satisfaction #1"

- grawls

Very impressed with the whole atmosphere at this dealership. I didn't feel pressured at any point in time, and I felt that my needs were what was most important to them. And I really like that their quoted pricing is all up, all in; with no hidden fees or surprises.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerry Lamb, Tony Srye, Kiersten Herman , Rich Ide

December 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- kcbuck86

Roberto, Gerry and the whole team at IDE Honda made our car buying experience seamless. It was a great experience from start to finish. My wife and I would highly recommend IDE Family of Dealerships to anyone looking to purchase a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerry Lamb, Richard Lombardi

November 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience. Al Gleichauf is so easy to work with..."

- Jennifer from Webster

Amazing experience. Al Gleichauf is so easy to work with and I highly recommend buying a car from him. IDEs pricing is competitive and aggressive. The overall car buying experience is the best I’ve ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Gleichauf, Tony Srye

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brad did wonderful work getting me into my new 2019 CR-V..."

- Rduffy

Brad did wonderful work getting me into my new 2019 CR-V and I couldn’t be happier to have worked with him. He pulled out all the stops to make sure I was taken care of and really went beyond the level of service I was expecting from a dealership. He truly earned my business from here on in

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Constantino

October 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been loyal to Ide Honda since 2009 because they..."

- Anjanie81

I have been loyal to Ide Honda since 2009 because they have been good to me! I just leased my 5th vehicle! I would highly recommend Ide Honda, they take care of their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"By far the best car buying experience I've ever had...."

- Jrafte

By far the best car buying experience I've ever had. Everyone was friendly, attentive, and fair. I will certainly highly to reccomend to everyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerry Lamb, Tony Srye

1
...
1 - 10 of 84 results

Dealership Inventory (306 Vehicles)

New 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $39,055

2020 Honda Odyssey

$39,055

New 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $30,155

2020 Honda CR-V

$30,155

New 2020 Honda Insight car, priced at $25,240

2020 Honda Insight

$25,240

New 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $35,845

2020 Honda CR-V

$35,845

New 2019 Honda Fit car, priced at $17,920

2019 Honda Fit

$17,920

New 2020 Honda Insight car, priced at $29,270

2020 Honda Insight

$29,270

New 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $32,645

2020 Honda CR-V

$32,645

New 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $30,155

2020 Honda CR-V

$30,155