Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Robyn Rey.
Robyn Rey
Robyn Rey at Brewster Subaru
Refer Me
5.0

Robyn Rey

Certified Sales Consultant

Brewster Subaru

1021 NY-22
Brewster, NY 10509

Contact Me

After a 15 year career of teaching English in the public schools of Long Island, I relocated to Sherman, Connecticut. Once my son Brandon reached school age, I began my second career as a Subaru Sales Consultant, just over 9 quick years ago. When I'm not at the dealership, I love spending all my free time with my son - especially if it involves the beach, biking and just enjoying outdoor activities.

Dealership Experience

10 yrs

Industry Experience

10 yrs

Call
Email

347 Reviews of Robyn Rey

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Robin Rey is outstanding! Robin always makes your car..."

- JosieT

Robin Rey is outstanding! Robin always makes your car buying/leasing experience comfortable. She is professional, friendly and knowledgeable. I will and have recommended her to all my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rich Johnson is absolutely outstanding! He handles your..."

- JosieT

Rich Johnson is absolutely outstanding! He handles your Subaru financial process with such ease. He is meticulous, professional and a great asset to Brewster Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Johnson

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rich and Robin are wonderful. I appreciated their..."

- denise.howe

Rich and Robin are wonderful. I appreciated their knowledge, experience, and calm that made the process a pleasure. Rich clearly explained all the paper work and in addition to everything else Robin did, she found a few items I left behind in lease return. Thanks for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Johnson

Mar 01, 2021

Brewster Subaru responded

Thanks for sharing your wonderful experience with Rich and Robin! We will be sure to share your kind comments! Thanks again and take care!

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Robyn was wonderful in helping me begin my leasing..."

- cowhatever46

Robyn was wonderful in helping me begin my leasing experience with Subaru, after a recent accident. She made a difficult time easier and I'm very grateful for her help. Rich and the rest of the staff were a pleasure to deal with also. I look forward to a long term relationship with Brewster Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Johnson

Feb 18, 2021

Brewster Subaru responded

We're so glad Robyn, Rich, and the Brewster Subaru team could help you out. We wish you the best of luck and hope you will reach out if there is anything else we can do for you!

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rich was absolutely amazing. He made me feel like family..."

- elranson

Rich was absolutely amazing. He made me feel like family and the process was absolutely seamless! Nelson and Robyn were wonderful to work with too

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nelson DeMelo, Rich Johnson

Feb 15, 2021

Brewster Subaru responded

Thank you for trusting the Brewster Subaru team with your business! We appreciate the positive feedback about your visit and hope we have the opportunity to work with you again in the future. Take care!

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am on my second purchase now from Brewster Subaru...."

- HudsonRiverMom

I am on my second purchase now from Brewster Subaru. Everyone from Robin in sales, Rich in the finance office and Danny in service has been no less than amazing. Their customer service is above and beyond. I love my Forester. I have recommended them many times and will continue to do so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Johnson , Danny Gomes

Feb 10, 2021

Brewster Subaru responded

Thank you for your loyal business with Brewster Subaru! We greatly appreciate your positive feedback on our team and look forward to your next visit with us!

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Robyn is an excellent salesperson! She is detail..."

- Gman

Robyn is an excellent salesperson! She is detail oriented and takes care of everything. This is my second Subaru from her and I'll return again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2021

Brewster Subaru responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this fantastic review! Robyn will be glad to hear she has gained a loyal customer! We appreciate your continued business with us at Brewster Subaru!

January 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service Was happy with everything the process,..."

- deyaniralopez.060713

Excellent service Was happy with everything the process, making sure the car was ready to go :) Highly recommended to anyone looking to buy Brewster Subaru is the place to go !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Johnson , Patrick Larson

Jan 25, 2021

Brewster Subaru responded

Thanks for the 5 star review and reccomendation!. Hope to see you next time!

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Robyn was pleasant, efficient and helpful! Great..."

- Cbartlik

Robyn was pleasant, efficient and helpful! Great experience! This was my second time buying a car from Robyn. I will be back again, I’m sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Johnson

Jan 22, 2021

Brewster Subaru responded

This is such great feedback! Robyn will be thrilled to hear she has your loyal business. Thank you from all of us at Brewster Subaru!

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was a pleasure dealing with Brewster Subaru today. Rich..."

- raybo97

Was a pleasure dealing with Brewster Subaru today. Rich and Robin were great dealing with in getting my new CrossTrek. My wife and I both love our CrossTrek and our Outback that we also bought from Brewster Subaru. Thank You.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Johnson , Rich Johnson

Jan 22, 2021

Brewster Subaru responded

Congrats on the new ride! We appreciate your review and your business with us at Brewster Subaru. Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 347 results

Dealership Inventory (213 Vehicles)

used 2017 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $10,500

2017 Nissan Sentra

$10,500

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $30,300

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$30,300

used 2020 Subaru Forester car, priced at $27,534

2020 Subaru Forester

$27,534

used 2020 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $21,950

2020 Subaru Impreza

$21,950

used 2018 Honda CR-V car, priced at $21,915

2018 Honda CR-V

$21,915

used 2018 Subaru Forester car, priced at $22,980

2018 Subaru Forester

$22,980