Robyn Rey
Robyn Rey at Brewster Subaru
Refer Me

Robyn Rey

Certified Sales Consultant

Brewster Subaru

1021 NY-22
Brewster, NY 10509

Contact Me
5.0
427 Reviews

After a 15 year career of teaching English in the public schools of Long Island, I relocated to Sherman, Connecticut. Once my son Brandon reached school age, I began my second career as a Subaru Sales Consultant, just over 9 quick years ago. When I'm not at the dealership, I love spending all my free time with my son - especially if it involves the beach, biking and just enjoying outdoor activities.

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 10 mos

5.0

427 Reviews

Write a Review

427 Reviews of Robyn Rey

January 16, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

An entire team is an awesome group. But the two people that I have the biggest respect for are Nelson DeMelo and Danny Gomes. They honestly are awesome human beings. More

by KOLE CAMAJ
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nelson DeMelo, Danny Gomes

Jan 19, 2023

Brewster Subaru responded

Thank you for the kind comments, Kole! Nelson, Danny & the rest of the Brewster Subaru team are grateful for your support and look forward to serving you again next time. Take care!

December 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional courteous very knowledgeable on all questions I had Fantastic experience will return to this dealership with out question More

by venekij
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 22, 2022

Brewster Subaru responded

Thank you for coming to see the Brewster Subaru team! We hope you have a great time showing off your vehicle!

July 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The team was great. Vehicles were priced well and the staff was thorough and helpful. More

by DickShields
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Johnson , Charles Schroeder

Jul 05, 2022

Brewster Subaru responded

Thank you for this kind review of Brewster Subaru! Our staff is always delighted to help, and we do our very best to offer a great price. Thank you again for taking the time to leave us a review!

July 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

On our second lease with Brewster Subaru and their service is exceptional. They are always fair priced and treat you like family. More

by Sal Ferrara
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nelson DeMelo, Rich Johnson , Patrick Larson , Charles

Jul 06, 2022

Brewster Subaru responded

Thank you! Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive rating is what we are always striving for! - Brewster Subaru

June 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rich is thorough and the ultimate professional. His attention to detail made our experience exceptional More

by terrenceyanni
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Johnson

Jun 24, 2022

Brewster Subaru responded

Thanks for the five stars, Terrence! We're happy to hear that Rich could assist you and we hope to see you back at Brewster Subaru for all of your future auto needs.

June 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience at Brewster Subaru was fantastic. Everyone from sales to service were all kind and respectful of my wants and needs in a car. I would absolutely recommend them to anyone in search of More

by ramc2462
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 23, 2022

Brewster Subaru responded

Thank you for the kind review, Ruth! We're so glad Andre & Rich had the opportunity to assist you with your recent purchase and we'll be sure to share this wonderful feedback with them. Thanks for choosing Brewster Subaru and please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything else we can do for you!

June 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome dealership! This is not my first purchase with them. I would highly recommend them. More

by gullss
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nelson DeMelo, Rich Johnson

Jun 22, 2022

Brewster Subaru responded

Thank you for choosing our dealership. Stop by, and see us again soon! - Brewster Subaru

June 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My wife and I found buying our new Legacy from Brewster Subaru unquestionaly the best and most affirmative experience with a car dealership in our lives. (And we've owned many cars over many decades!) More

by roblapiner
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Johnson

Jun 22, 2022

Brewster Subaru responded

Wow, thank you so much for taking the time to share this kind review! We appreciate you giving us the opportunity to earn your business and look forward to sharing this wonderful feedback with Robyn, Rich & the rest of the team here at Brewster Subaru. Enjoy your Legacy and please don't hesitate to reach out if we can be of service again in the future!

June 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My salesman Robyn and the financer Rich were awesome to work with. No pressure and attentive to my needs. Robyn took time walk me through all car features. Rich was thorough as well making sure i was happ More

by Dina
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Johnson , Rich - Finance Dept.

Jun 14, 2022

Brewster Subaru responded

Thanks for the positive review, Dina! We appreciate the kind words and we're happy to hear that Robyn and Rich could help assist you during your visit with us. We hope to see you back here at Brewster Subaru for all of your future automotive needs.

June 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am very happy with my experience with this dealership. They were very attentive and helpful at every step. I have been to multiple subaru locations and this location specifically made me feel valued and a More

by daisynicolec
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2022

Brewster Subaru responded

We strive to provide top-tier service to all of our customers and we're glad you experienced that. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future! - Brewster Subaru

1
...

Dealership Inventory (117 Vehicles)

new 2022 Subaru Ascent car
2022 Subaru Ascent
new
Crystal White Pearl exterior
AWD
new 2023 Subaru Forester car
2023 Subaru Forester
new
Cascade Green Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Subaru Forester car
2023 Subaru Forester
new
Autumn Green Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Subaru Ascent car
2023 Subaru Ascent
new
Cosmic Blue Pearl exterior
AWD
new 2023 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid car
2023 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid
new
Cool Gray Khaki exterior
CVT
AWD
new 2022 Subaru WRX car
2022 Subaru WRX
new
Ice Silver Metallic exterior
Manual
All-wheel Drive