About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rod Durden.
Rod Durden
Rod Durden, Sales Consultant, Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring
not yet rated

Rod Durden

Sales Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring

3301 Briggs Chaney Rd.
Silver Spring, MD 20904

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

15 Reviews of Rod Durden

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!!"

- sfreem15

I highly recommend Mercedes-Benz of Silver Springs due to the outstanding customer service I received. The service at this dealership certainly exceeded my expectations. In no way were the salesmen pushy and not once did I feel pressured into purchasing my vehicle. I am a customer who traveled from PA to Maryland to purchase my dream car and the Sales Manager, Khalil Nuri, answered or returned each call/email up to the day of my visit. Rob Durden was my salesman when I arrived and he was such a pleasure to work with. He is very knowledgeable about the vehicles, he was able to answer questions my fiancé and I had and offered his advice. When it came down to talk financing, Terry in finance helped finalize my purchase. Since leaving the dealership, Rod has followed up with me multiple times to see how things were with my new car and to see if I had any questions. I’m so happy with my experience with this dealership and even more happy to be in my new Benz! Thank you so much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Khalil Nuri, Terrence Abrams

Sep 20, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! We hope you have a great day!

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BEYOND Outstanding"

- Consuelaaaa

This dealership and their team is amazing ! They were consistent and determined to get me in my first car ! Rod has sold my whole family cars and when it was my time he stopped at nothing to make sure I got exactly what I wanted even when it seemed like a needle in a hay stack. With the help of Terry in finances to make sure everything was lined up as soon as I walked in the door to get me on the road in my dream car ! Excellent customer service, will recommend to everyone looking for their new Mercedes Benz !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Khalil Nuri, Terrence Abrams

Sep 19, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Fantastic dealership, OUTSTANDING customer service""

- PD

My experience was outstanding!!! Rod Durden went above and beyond to make sure I considered all options given this was going to be my first new car purchase. He gave me suggestions and his advice, but was in no way pushy or pressured me. Although I didn't commit to the purchase of my dream car at that time, I will return to this dealership to work with Rod when I am ready to purchase. I would recommend this dealership (Rod in particular) to any of my family or friends looking to purchase a Benz.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

It's great to hear Rod was able to exceed your expectations and really help you out! Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Well Organized and Great Customer Service"

- snowbear

Rod was very helpful throughout my purchasing process. He was able to get me the certified pre-owned vehicle that I had my eye on with no conflict. He gave me the data I wanted about the vehicle, as well as my financing options before meeting with the financial consultant at the dealership. After the purchase, Rod made sure to follow up with me concerning one issue I had with the vehicle and gave me multiple follow ups to ensure that I was in the right hands. I would highly recommend Rod and the team at MB of Silver Spring.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Amazing Experience "

- workoutQueen

Walked into the showroom and was paired up with Rod Durden. All smiles and took his time explaining the process. Purchased a new GLS 550. Rod made the entire transaction seamless. All our questions were answered. We were sent over to Dorit to finalize the money. She was stellar and answered all questions with a smile also. I went back to pick up the car the next day...Rod had it ready and waiting at the time he said. Merlin Auses and Rod explained the features and I was good to go! Overall great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Elefantis, Dorit Figueroa , Rod Durden, Merlin Auses

Aug 04, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hello, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! We hope you have a great day!

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Unsurpassed Customer Service "

- Kay Med

I’m a seasoned buyer and vey hard to please and my sales consultant Rod Durden by far was the most knowledgeable and professional salesman I’ve ever dealt with. He wasn’t just nice. He really knows his product and genuinely goes the extra mile to get you in the vehicle you want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terrence Abrams, Carlos Arias , Rod Durden

Aug 02, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

We're glad to hear that Rod provided a positive experience! If you need anything additional, please let us know! Take care!

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Rod Durden - best salesman. Stellar customer service "

- Jnoumsi

I just bought a MB at this dealership and Rod Durden was the best salesman I’ve ever worked with. He was very attentive, extremely knowledgeable and educated. He Showed tricks about Mercedes-Benz many salesman either forget to mention or don’t know. Overall great experience. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rod Durden

Jul 28, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! Until the next time we meet, take care!

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating

"My Experience was Great"

- Edward Kennedy

I Mean the saleman Rod Durden was great with customer great manners and provided alot of information about the cars,suv, .Keith Nichols was very helpful and polite that make you want to purchase a vehicle, or suv.Mrs.Dorit is a very great fianace manager she helpful and go out her way to help a customer.Honestly ,I recommend anybody that wants to purchase a mercades benz please go to mercades benz of silver spring and speak with Mr.Rod Durden .The staff over all is Great people may god bless them and their families .EdwardKennedy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dorit Figueroa , Mr.Rod Durden

Jul 23, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Edward, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Rod Durden best salesman "

- Nabil

This dealership was was spectacular from the customer service to the sales purchase. Rod Durden is the best salesman. He was so professional in his work and he knows his job and make it easier for us in choosing our car. He explained every steps in purchasing our car. And we had the best deal.I would definitely recommend this Mercedes-Benz dealer of silver spring and Rod Durden as the salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rod Durden

Jul 20, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Nabil, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring. Congratulations on your new vehicle! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Unremarkable experience"

- Empress84

This dealership was was spectacular from the customer service to the sales purchase. Rod Durden was out salesman. He gave us the best experience with buying our car. I would definitely recommend this Mercedes-Benz dealer of silver spring and Rod Durden as the salesma.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rod Durden

Jul 20, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team. Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (295 Vehicles)

2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$64,065

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$78,860

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$76,175

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$45,425

2017 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$73,248

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLS550 4MATIC

$80,910

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$76,190

2016 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$38,155