About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rod Durden.
Rod Durden
Rod Durden, Sales Consultant, Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring
5.0

Rod Durden

Sales Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring

3301 Briggs Chaney Rd.
Silver Spring, MD 20904

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

23 Reviews of Rod Durden

November 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome."

- Benz

Working with Rod was an absolute pleasure. He is very knowledgeable and on point with the total buying experience. I would highly recommend Rod to take care of all of your needs when purchasing your Mercedes Benz.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dorit Figueroa

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Sharimonroe

My salesperson Rod Durden was extremely knowledgeable of the many features of the cars I was looking at and very helpful! I would recommend him to others looking to purchase a Mercedes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- MarFar

Second time at this dealership, same wonderful experience. Jay the manager was very professional and flexible and he hooked us up with a great sales associate, Rod Durden who made sure that our vehicle transaction was flawless. We live in VA, but will always go the extra mile for great customer service. Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Son, Terrence Abrams

Nov 05, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

We work hard to go the extra mile for all of our valued clients! Thanks for the great review!

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rod was exceptional professional courteous friendly engagi"

- Frankakono77

Rod was exceptional. He was very relatable and took the time to explain every single step in great detail. Rod was professional courteous and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying My Benz"

- Benzlady77

Salesperson's extensive knowledge of the vehicle and dedication to ensuring my satisfaction made this purchase positive. He and colleague were enthusiastic and very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dorit Figueroa

Oct 17, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hello, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Please reach out to us if there is anything else we can do for you! Take care!

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exemplified Experience!"

- VJ

One of the Best Dealership I've ever encountered in my varied car buying experiences of all! Courtesy, Knowledge and Customer satisfaction are keys mantras predominantly acknowledged by these folks!! A Big Shout out to ROD DURDEN for the Sumptuous Salesmanship!! Keep up the Grear work Mr.Terry, Mr.Rod and Team, will certainly come back for my next!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! We hope you have a great day!

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- Ms. I Love My SUV

"Great Customer Service" is an understatement. My sales consultant Rod Durden made my car buying experience excellent. He was kind, knowledgeable and patient. I was very pleased with his professionalism so much so that this is my second car that I purchased with him. After purchasing my car he has called and emailed me to make sure that I am pleased with my purchase. I highly recommend Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring based on my interaction with Rod Durden, Jay Son, Dorit Figueroa, and Khalil Nun.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 11, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Family Matters"

- goodlife2018

My family’s experience working with Rod Durden over several years has been exceptional! My father and sister purchased vehicles from him while he was at Toyota. When shopping for another Lexus, I naturally went to none other than Rod. Most recently, my daughter bought her first car at the Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring. Through each transaction, Rod was very knowledgeable, informative, personable, and professional. Simply put-he’s the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terrence Abrams

Oct 01, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!!"

- sfreem15

I highly recommend Mercedes-Benz of Silver Springs due to the outstanding customer service I received. The service at this dealership certainly exceeded my expectations. In no way were the salesmen pushy and not once did I feel pressured into purchasing my vehicle. I am a customer who traveled from PA to Maryland to purchase my dream car and the Sales Manager, Khalil Nuri, answered or returned each call/email up to the day of my visit. Rob Durden was my salesman when I arrived and he was such a pleasure to work with. He is very knowledgeable about the vehicles, he was able to answer questions my fiancé and I had and offered his advice. When it came down to talk financing, Terry in finance helped finalize my purchase. Since leaving the dealership, Rod has followed up with me multiple times to see how things were with my new car and to see if I had any questions. I’m so happy with my experience with this dealership and even more happy to be in my new Benz! Thank you so much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Khalil Nuri, Terrence Abrams

Sep 20, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! We hope you have a great day!

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BEYOND Outstanding"

- Consuelaaaa

This dealership and their team is amazing ! They were consistent and determined to get me in my first car ! Rod has sold my whole family cars and when it was my time he stopped at nothing to make sure I got exactly what I wanted even when it seemed like a needle in a hay stack. With the help of Terry in finances to make sure everything was lined up as soon as I walked in the door to get me on the road in my dream car ! Excellent customer service, will recommend to everyone looking for their new Mercedes Benz !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Khalil Nuri, Terrence Abrams

Sep 19, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (344 Vehicles)

2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$64,065

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$76,175

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$45,425

2017 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$73,248

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLS550 4MATIC

$80,910

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$76,190

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$67,200

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$40,997