Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Rod Franzi.
Rod Franzi
Rod Franzi at Phil Fitts Ford & Lincoln
Refer Me
5.0

Rod Franzi | Page 2

Sales & Leas

Phil Fitts Ford & Lincoln

3250 Wilmington Road
New Castle, PA 16105

Contact Me

I have been working at Phil Fitts Ford & Lincoln for 10 years. I attended college and am into sports collecting. In my down time, I enjoy watching the History Channel. Come see me at Phil Fitts Ford & Lincoln and I will put you in a new vehicle.

Languages Spoken

English English

91 Reviews of Rod Franzi

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always friendly. Wouldn't want to go any where else for..."

- TCGLEGHORN Verified Customer

Always friendly. Wouldn't want to go any where else for service. Been going there for years. Never have had bad experience at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rod worked with me with absolutely no pressure. He made..."

- Kippie Verified Customer

Rod worked with me with absolutely no pressure. He made me feel at ease and not as though I had to make a decision immediately and understood the need to think about such an important and expensive decision. Sylvia was fantastic. She went over everything in detail and also went above and beyond by finding an extended service program at no extra charge. I look forward to my future experiences with your team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sylvia

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No pressure buying, laid back atmosphere, had a small..."

- b Verified Customer

No pressure buying, laid back atmosphere, had a small business feel. Prices were reasonable and online matched what was in stock and price. Rod Franzi was very helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As always Rod and all involved in the sales process was..."

- luckweco Verified Customer

As always Rod and all involved in the sales process was excellent, Also the detail men Bill and Jerry need to be recognized for their great work too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have always had a great experience over the years! We..."

- NBROWN1989 Verified Customer

We have always had a great experience over the years! We will be life long customers! Rod let us test drive a few vehicles. We found the best fit for us in a new Escape. It was a seamless process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"have always found the people at the dealership are..."

- sheen3397 Verified Customer

have always found the people at the dealership are knowledgeable and helpful Becki always finds the right tech stuff to keep me intouch Michelle is always friendly and helpful the waiting area is comfortable the shuttle service is an excellent idea Mike, Brian and Rodney do the deal Kenny always has what i need in service or gets it in a timely manner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Treated well. Got everything done in one day. They..."

- dlm3157 Verified Customer

Treated well. Got everything done in one day. They offered to put mud flaps on and made appointment for that later It was done well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rod Franzi made my experience a true pleasure. I have..."

- UGLYSISTER Verified Customer

Rod Franzi made my experience a true pleasure. I have been buying cars for 50 years, this is the first time I've ever enjoyed it! Also, had interaction with Brian, Becki, & Eric, all of which couldn't have been more accommodating & friendly. It's evident that there is a real team effort & customer service oriented atmosphere at this dealership. Customer service is #1 and it does make a difference.....after all everyone has the same product to sell...people make the difference. It's great to see that nice still exists in this world. So, congratulations to Mr. Fitts & his team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very patent with me while making my decision, always..."

- terry_tanner1 Verified Customer

Very patent with me while making my decision, always upfront on issues This is the fifth Ford from Fitts and all sold to me by Rod. The rest of the staff has always been very friendly and helpful. Terry Tanner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hietsch

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very courteous very knowledgeable on his job an easy to..."

- dgaring9 Verified Customer

very courteous very knowledgeable on his job an easy to work with. will definitely buy my next car here an will recommend Phil Fitts Ford to my friends an family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 91 results

Dealership Inventory (120 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $23,095
2020 Ford Fusion
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Ford EcoSport car
2021 Ford EcoSport
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Lincoln Aviator car
2021 Lincoln Aviator
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $23,250
2018 Ford Escape
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Ford Transit-250 car, priced at $37,895
2019 Ford Transit-250
used
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Lincoln Corsair car
2021 Lincoln Corsair
new
Brown exterior
Automatic
AWD