About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rodney Dais.
Rodney Dais
Rodney Dais, Store Manager, Heritage Mazda of Bel Air
5.0

Rodney Dais

Store Manager

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air

710 Bel Air Road
Bel Air, MD 21014

Contact Me

Over 24 yrs of Automotive experience started as a service technician then advanced to service advisor, parts controller , sales rep ,finance manager , used car director and now the General Sales Manager ready to provide you with a 5 star experience .

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

French French

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

22 Reviews of Rodney Dais

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"What a delightful surprise!"

- Maggie6005

Precise, accurate, caring, thorough, knowledgeable, thoughtful, and kind. No hassle, no pressure, just pure plain simple family experience. After chrysler, buick, nissan, jeep, and ford experiences ~ this dealership wins the trophy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Lueckert, Stephen Ward

Sep 11, 2018

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Maggie, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A wonderful place to buy a car."

- cindyf.14300

Steven Ward was my salesperson and he was fantastic. He put me at ease on the test drive when I had not used a stick in 15 years. He got me a great deal and even picked me up at my home and gave me a ride to the dealership to pick up my car. If that is not above and beyond, I don't know what is! Before I left the lot with my new Miata, Chris explained everything I needed to know to drive my new car safely. He even set up my cell phone and radio so I could use them right away. I highly recommend Heritage Mazda of Bel Air.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Lueckert, Stephen Ward , Chris

Sep 03, 2018

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Hello, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! Take care!

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional deal "

- Monkey23

Andre and Rodney were helpful and reasonable throughout the process. They were able to get me to a very fair deal. Heritage Mazda is an honest dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garrett Evans, Andre Coleman

Aug 04, 2018

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! We hope you have a great day!

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my new Heritage Bel Air Mazda 6 Reserve"

- MWOIKA

After getting some unfortunate news on my previous car last Friday, the sales team at Heritage Bel Air Mazda couldn’t have been nicer. They walked me through all of my options, even giving me information and guidance on what I should look into before deciding whether to keep my old car, or look into buying a new one. They never pushed, or tried to make the hard sell, letting me come back to the dealership 3 times in 6 days to test drive as many vehicles as I wanted, and weighing all of my options before finally deciding that my best option was to purchase a new vehicle. They even made that part quick and painless as well. Not like the 4 hour ordeal I went through on my last car purchase at another dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2018

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Heritage Mazda Bel Air! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Heritage Dealership.. "

- rxmason

I have always been treated with respect. I have nothing bad to say about anyone. I've been a customer for 20+years. Wil Wells is like family not only to me but others as well. I have recommended this dealership to so many.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2018

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Thanks for the kind review! Your satisfaction means so much to us! If you ever need anything more, please let us know! Take care!

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our entire experience was excellent."

- The B's

Our entire experience with Heritage Mazda was great. Thank you to everyone we encountered during this process. You all were focused on us & were kind & courteous. But we want to thank Andre the most. He really took the time to learn about us & our vehicle needs. He was knowledgeable & informed about the vehicle. He understood when we weren't ready to commit to a purchase at first. He was responsive to all our needs. It had been a long time since we had bought a vehicle & were dreading the experience. It turned out great & we won't hesitate to recommend Heritage Mazda to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garrett Evans, Andre Coleman

Jun 22, 2018

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people"

- Zmoore

Nice people, good vibes. Rodney and Phil did everything they could to make everything work out for us. Had a few laughs while doing it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Philip Leydecker

Jun 20, 2018

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great staff"

- Paul Saturn

I purchased a used car from Mazda of Bel Air. Rodney Dais (General Sales Mgr) and Salesman Paul Gallo were awesome. They didn’t pressure me at all and when I had some initial problems with the car, they took care of it right away. They even gave me a loaner while the work was done. Paul was constantly communicating with me during the whole process. Ryan in finance also help me through the process of getting a loan with the best possible interest rate. I would recommend this dealership to anyone who wants great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Lueckert, Paul Gallo

Jun 20, 2018

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Paul, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Heritage Mazda Bel Air! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Well Above My Expectations"

- shenyu

I'll be the first to say that I'm not found of car dealerships, but my experience at Heritage Mazda of Bel Air was well above my expectations. Mr. Wells was very personable and a joy to work. He put in a lot of time and effort to ensure that the vehicle that I ultimately settled on not only had all the features I wanted, but was at a decent enough price. The rest of the staff were also very pleasant and really helped me get into a new vehicle the same day. I'm sure the next time I'm in the market for a new vehicle, Heritage will be my first choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garrett Evans, Wil Wells

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great salespersons and Service Staff"

- royper3

We went back to Heritage Mazda of Belair to purchase our third Mazda vehicle. They are always kind, courteous and never pushy with their sales. They are also extremely knowledgeable about the vehicles and products they sell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2018

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

We are so happy to read such a great review about Heritage Mazda Bel Air! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (188 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,453

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,468

2018 Mazda CX-5

$25,519

2018 Mazda CX-9

$41,274

2018 Mazda CX-5

$29,804

2018 Mazda CX-5

$31,046

2018 Mazda CX-9

$41,274

2018 Mazda CX-9

$39,249