Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Rodney Dais.
Rodney Dais
Rodney Dais at Heritage Mazda of Bel Air
Refer Me
4.8

Rodney Dais

Sales Director

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air

1800 Belair Rd
Fallston, MD 21047

Contact Me

Over 24 yrs of Automotive experience started as a service technician then advanced to service advisor, parts controller , sales rep ,finance manager , used car director and now the General Manager ready to provide you with a 5 star experience .

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

26 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

French French

49 Reviews of Rodney Dais

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely incredible experience. Anthony Harris was..."

- CKLeary

Absolutely incredible experience. Anthony Harris was incredibly patient with us as we test drove a bunch of cars looking for something that would fit our family, and something that we could grow in to. He and Rodney, the store manager, combed their inventory and found the perfect vehicle for us. Ryan was also super helpful in getting us the best rate that we could get and found a way to fit in the extended warranty while keeping us under budget. I could not recommend these guys enough. Worth the drive for us (1hr+) and will be recommending them to family. THANK YOU, ANTHONY, RODNEY, AND RYAN! You guys are ROCKSTARS!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2021

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Take care!

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just purchased my 6th new Mazda from my Sales Associate..."

- greg007

Just purchased my 6th new Mazda from my Sales Associate Wil Wells. Heritage Mazda is #1 in Sales & Service. Special Thanks to Sales Manager Eugene Papaleo for approving a request of change for my purchase, Justin Ledbetter for working the numbers to make my purchase possible, Doug Mrockowski in Finance, Rodney Dais and Sheila Nesbit for contacting me to ask what they could do to help in making my decision to purchase my new vehicle. A special thanks for everyone in the Service Department & Wil Wells for taking the time to allow me to test drive 3 different models before making my decision in purchasing myour 2021 CX9 "Carbon Edition". Everyone was very Professional & Friendly. Thanks to the "Whole Team" !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2021

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff was very helpful in working with us. They assessed..."

- Dartanyan

Staff was very helpful in working with us. They assessed our needs, and put us in exactly what we wanted! Thank you so very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chisomaga Igwilo

Feb 25, 2021

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Hello, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Heritage Mazda Bel Air so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael was phenomenal with his service , very friendly..."

- Nzarsona1

Michael was phenomenal with his service , very friendly and professional at all times ! Very pleased ! Justin and Ryan were outstanding as well from the start.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2021

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a great experience! I bought from you guys in 2018..."

- Chad Tolson

It was a great experience! I bought from you guys in 2018 and came back again because you always make the deal great! I would recommend this dealer to anyone. And the car is beautiful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 25, 2020

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Hi Chad, thank you so much for your positive comments about Heritage Mazda Bel Air! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

September 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All of the staff at Heritage Mazda was great. They..."

- Kariehart

All of the staff at Heritage Mazda was great. They treated me with respect and listened to my needs and wants. They worked hard to find me the perfect car and make the process easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Lueckert, Matthew Elza

Sep 24, 2020

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Hello, we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. We want all our customers to feel this way when leaving our dealership! Have a wonderful day!

September 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone at the dealership was nice and very..."

- Marie S

Everyone at the dealership was nice and very accommodating. I did my research and knew what I wanted, and they made it happen—a special thanks to Rodney. A big thank you to Will Wells, the nicest and best car salesman that I’ve ever dealt with. I recommend checking them out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wil Wells, Sheila Nesbit

Sep 24, 2020

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Marie, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Heritage Mazda Bel Air. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!

September 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a fantastic experience buying my vehicle from..."

- Mdanggirl

Had a fantastic experience buying my vehicle from Heritage Mazda. Wil Wells was so great to work with and made us feel like family. He and the team at Heritage were a one-stop shop for all of my questions and made car buying a worry-free experience. I also feel that I got an exceptional value and was offered a high level of customer service. Highly recommend going to Wil at Heritage Mazda if you're in the market for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Lueckert, Wil Wells

September 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Would like to say thank you to Steve Ward and everyone..."

- Kajedon

Would like to say thank you to Steve Ward and everyone else at this excellent dealership. Definitely the best car buying experience I have ever had. Friendly, polite staff, and delivery to my home in Northern New Jersey, which was much appreciated after my open heart surgery. Love you all and good karma!!! Karen Stachnick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Lueckert, Stephen Ward, Damon Snipe

Sep 16, 2020

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Heritage Mazda Bel Air. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

July 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff is very polite and they are definitely willing and..."

- cgarland1018

Staff is very polite and they are definitely willing and wanting to work with you to get you the car you want. They are all about making sure you leave happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Elza

Jul 22, 2020

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Hi, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Heritage Mazda Bel Air. We strive to deliver a great experience to all of our valued customers. Reviews like yours help us to continually improve.

1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results

Dealership Inventory (203 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $37,488

2021 Mazda CX-5

$37,488

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $36,004

2021 Mazda CX-5

$36,004

new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $30,240

2021 Mazda CX-30

$30,240

new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $22,656

2021 Mazda Mazda3

$22,656

new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $29,142

2021 Mazda Mazda3

$29,142

new 2021 Mazda CX-3 car, priced at $22,509

2021 Mazda CX-3

$22,509