About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rodney Dais.
Rodney Dais
Rodney Dais, Store Manager, Heritage Mazda of Bel Air
5.0

Rodney Dais

Store Manager

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air

710 Bel Air Road
Bel Air, MD 21014

Contact Me

Over 24 yrs of Automotive experience started as a service technician then advanced to service advisor, parts controller , sales rep ,finance manager , used car director and now the General Sales Manager ready to provide you with a 5 star experience .

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

French French

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

26 Reviews of Rodney Dais

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Beat dealer"

- stephanie8

Loved my dealer and made the process of getting my first car so easy! I was extremely nervous, but he simplified everything and helped me out the most.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wil Wells

Oct 30, 2018

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

This is great to hear, Stephanie! Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership -- Ask for Paul Gallo"

- mhanthony

Had a great experience buying a used car from this dealership. I worked with Paul Gallo, and would definitely recommend seeking him out. Paul was very attentive to my needs and helped me find a great car at the right price. The manager, Rodney, was also very helpful in zeroing in on the right vehicle for me. Paul has done a phenomenal job following up with me about the car, as well as taking care of a few minor things that needed to be fixed, including a small scrape on the side and a broken piece on the sunglasses holder. The repair work on the scrape was so well done, you can't even tell it was there! I highly recommend buying from this dealer, and asking for Paul if you want an honest, attentive salesperson who will help you find the right vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Gallo

Oct 25, 2018

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

We're glad to hear you had such a great experience with us! If you have any questions about your new vehicle, don't hesitate to reach out!

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ask for Andre "

- FinallyFoundMyCar

Ask for Andre when you go here, I highly recommend him and this heritage mazda location in general. I had been visiting many dealerships over the past month in search of a vehicle and this dealership by far was the most pleasant to work with. Lemme give you a couple examples of why you should go to this dealership over others... I went to Lindsay Ford in wheaton MD to look at a used scion they had, the guy there was nice enough but when it was time to get the numbers, they had tacked on a $1595 dealer fee and tried to charge 800 bucks for license plate and title fee. Both of which I later found out were absurd amounts. Another place I had visited was Eastern automotives to look at a mazda they had there. I told them when I arrived that I was short on time and just wanted to take a quick look at the car. After I had a quick drive in the car I asked them to give me a printout of the total out the door price after taxes and fees. Not only did they completely disregard my stated time constraints but after 45 mins of them trying to sell me hard on any car, I never did receive the printout of the numbers that I asked for. I told them a few times that I really did have to leave before I ended up having to walk out the door with them still yapping at me. Heritage Mazda of Bel Air is nothing like those examples, they were quick, friendly, transparent and gave me MORE information than I asked for when I had questions. This was my first time buying a car that wasn't from craigslist and Andre was extremely helpful in walking me through finalizing a car loan even though I wasn't even financing through them. After wrapping things up, Andre even followed me to my house to deliver my new car since I had driven up there alone in another vehicle. So yea... definitely go here and absolutely ask for Andre.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Coleman

Oct 22, 2018

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this detailed review. We appreciate all constructive feedback, as we are always looking for ways to improve our services. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Please reach out to us if there is anything else we can do for you! Take care!

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simply the best!"

- Patty P

Everyone at this dealership is top of the line especially Wil Wells. It feels more like you are visiting friends instead of a business. Everyone is willing to work with you to get you what you want but you'll never feel pressured. I absolutely would recommend this dealership to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2018

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"What a delightful surprise!"

- Maggie6005

Precise, accurate, caring, thorough, knowledgeable, thoughtful, and kind. No hassle, no pressure, just pure plain simple family experience. After chrysler, buick, nissan, jeep, and ford experiences ~ this dealership wins the trophy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Lueckert, Stephen Ward

Sep 11, 2018

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Maggie, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A wonderful place to buy a car."

- cindyf.14300

Steven Ward was my salesperson and he was fantastic. He put me at ease on the test drive when I had not used a stick in 15 years. He got me a great deal and even picked me up at my home and gave me a ride to the dealership to pick up my car. If that is not above and beyond, I don't know what is! Before I left the lot with my new Miata, Chris explained everything I needed to know to drive my new car safely. He even set up my cell phone and radio so I could use them right away. I highly recommend Heritage Mazda of Bel Air.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Lueckert, Stephen Ward , Chris

Sep 03, 2018

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Hello, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! Take care!

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional deal "

- Monkey23

Andre and Rodney were helpful and reasonable throughout the process. They were able to get me to a very fair deal. Heritage Mazda is an honest dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garrett Evans, Andre Coleman

Aug 04, 2018

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! We hope you have a great day!

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my new Heritage Bel Air Mazda 6 Reserve"

- MWOIKA

After getting some unfortunate news on my previous car last Friday, the sales team at Heritage Bel Air Mazda couldn’t have been nicer. They walked me through all of my options, even giving me information and guidance on what I should look into before deciding whether to keep my old car, or look into buying a new one. They never pushed, or tried to make the hard sell, letting me come back to the dealership 3 times in 6 days to test drive as many vehicles as I wanted, and weighing all of my options before finally deciding that my best option was to purchase a new vehicle. They even made that part quick and painless as well. Not like the 4 hour ordeal I went through on my last car purchase at another dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2018

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Heritage Mazda Bel Air! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Heritage Dealership.. "

- rxmason

I have always been treated with respect. I have nothing bad to say about anyone. I've been a customer for 20+years. Wil Wells is like family not only to me but others as well. I have recommended this dealership to so many.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2018

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Thanks for the kind review! Your satisfaction means so much to us! If you ever need anything more, please let us know! Take care!

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our entire experience was excellent."

- The B's

Our entire experience with Heritage Mazda was great. Thank you to everyone we encountered during this process. You all were focused on us & were kind & courteous. But we want to thank Andre the most. He really took the time to learn about us & our vehicle needs. He was knowledgeable & informed about the vehicle. He understood when we weren't ready to commit to a purchase at first. He was responsive to all our needs. It had been a long time since we had bought a vehicle & were dreading the experience. It turned out great & we won't hesitate to recommend Heritage Mazda to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garrett Evans, Andre Coleman

Jun 22, 2018

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (189 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda CX-5

$25,519

2018 Mazda CX-5

$29,804

2018 Mazda CX-5

$31,046

2018 Mazda CX-5

$31,046

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$18,717

2018 Mazda CX-9

$38,779

2018 Mazda CX-9

$36,754

2018 Mazda CX-5

$26,110