Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Rodney Jones.
Rodney Jones
Rodney Jones at Jackson Acura
Refer Me
4.8

Rodney Jones | Page 12

Service Manager

Jackson Acura

10900 Alpharetta Hwy
Roswell, GA 30076

Contact Me

119 Reviews of Rodney Jones

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jackson Acura in Roswell is a great place to buy a car. "

- BevSan 45

Sales and Service personnel are professional, knowledgeable, and friendly at Jackson Acura. We’ve purchased and leased cars there and have been exceptionally well satisfied with the experience for both sales and service. In addition, the facility is excellent. Waiting for service completion is convenient with comfortable waiting area, plentiful drinks and snacks in a kitchen like area with counter, chairs, and tables and good internet access. When service issues are complicated, courtesy cars are available. Another nice plus is that cars come back cleaned and freshly washed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Silverman, Brandon Connelly, Brittiany Byas, Michael Cunningham

May 15, 2018

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you for leaving this 5-star review. We appreciate your business!

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Expert Customer Service and Car Service!"

- nickelet11 Verified Customer

I love going back to my original dealer to do all service on my car. The folks at Jackson Acura are welcoming, knowledgeable, and an expert in their field. I always receive the best service and TRUSTWORTHY advice. This I cannot say of every car dealership and repair shop. They do a thorough job and never try to up-sell me on any parts or services. HIGHLY recommend!!! My family has been using Jackson Acura since 2002 and will continue to do business with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Covino, Ayesha Begum, Reggie Hammond

May 10, 2018

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you for leaving this 5-star review!

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"RLX service"

- EJONES4000 Verified Customer

Wish I did not have to return for same problem. RLX Advance was experiencing transmission year ago. Was told this was normal. Eventually problem was identified and fixed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Connelly

May 07, 2018

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you for leaving this honest review.

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Keeping it short and sweet...you welcome "

- VDrumheller Verified Customer

Brandon and service team were fantastic. As a loyal Acura customer it's nice to find a dealer you can trust and depend on. I would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Connelly, Michael Cunningham, Reggie Hammond

May 01, 2018

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you for leaving this amazing review & for your recommendation!

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Work done correctly"

- sderiko2002 Verified Customer

So happy with the job these guys did on my MDX. I will refer friends and family to visit Jackson Acura in the future. See u guys soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Connelly

Apr 24, 2018

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you for this 5-star review! See you soon!

April 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Usual great service!"

- Jackson Acura Customer Since Day One Verified Customer

The Jackson Acura Service Department Associates are always prompt, courteous and friendly. The automotive service is outstanding. I've been a service customer since they opened their doors. Over the years I've also bought three new Acuras here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sergei Potapoff, Nick Covino, Brandon Connelly

Apr 23, 2018

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you for leaving this 5-star review and thank you for being a lifelong customer!

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service experience at Jackson Acura!"

- dma0820 Verified Customer

The service issue with my 2011 RDXwas diagnosed and taken care of ! Then there was an issue with a sensor I was provided a loaner and my Care was fixed completely

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 18, 2018

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you for leaving this 5-star review!

April 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Routine Maintenance"

- BamaMom

I purchased my neighbor's Acura after having admired it from the day I moved into the neighborhood. He had the RL serviced at Jackson so I just continued with his program. Meeting Rodney, the Service Manager, and Brittiany Byas, a Service Advisor, made the decision to use Jackson for service even easier: they have never failed to be fair, accommodating and thorough. As a single woman, I am grateful to know they are taking good care of me by taking good care of my car. I really like them as people, too! Very personable and they greet me by name. They help make car maintenance a lot less cumbersome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittiany Byas

Apr 16, 2018

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you for leaving this 5-star rating! It's great to hear Rodney and Brittiany were able to give you an extraordinary experience that will keep you coming back!

April 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very clean and inviting waiting area "

- pjlfree Verified Customer

I love coming to Jackson Acura!! They always make you feel like you're at home! Awesome experience! The service is professional and personal. They treat you like you're the only person there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Covino, Brandon Connelly, Cody Johnson, Brittiany Byas, Ayesha Begum

Apr 02, 2018

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you for this 5-star review!

...
12
111 - 119 of 119 results

Dealership Inventory (151 Vehicles)

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $50,525

2020 Acura MDX

$50,525

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $47,525

2020 Acura MDX

$47,525

new 2021 Acura TLX car, priced at $42,525

2021 Acura TLX

$42,525

new 2021 Acura TLX car, priced at $45,025

2021 Acura TLX

$45,025

new 2021 Acura TLX car, priced at $39,025

2021 Acura TLX

$39,025

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $45,525

2020 Acura MDX

$45,525