About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rodney Mathews.
Rodney Mathews
Rodney Mathews, Sales Professional, Merchants Automotive Group
5.0

Rodney Mathews

Sales Professional

Merchants Automotive Group

1278 Hooksett Rd
Hooksett, NH 03106

Contact Me

The Automotive business is my passion and working with clients on their second largest purchase gives me great joy and satisfaction! I'm here for my customers long after the purchase and consider them an extension of family. I have a vast knowledge of all makes and models, features and benefits. I have sources to ship vehicles Nationwide and Internationally. Thank you for considering me for your automotive needs.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

31 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

BMW / Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Kia Certified

Specialize in all makes and models

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

124 Reviews of Rodney Mathews

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They really know what they're doing! "

- DiRaymond13

Rodney was great! He listened to what I wanted but more importantly, he understood what I needed and tried to make it work for me. He wasn't pushy or nosey like a lot of dealers can be. He just listened and showed me cars based on what I said. It was an overall good experience and I appreciate how smoothly it all went. Thank you for all of your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Went in looking for a miracle"

- Kevin 32

Rodney pulled off that miracle I was looking for where other dealers have not been able to do. I would recommend anyone who thinks they are to “ upside down” or have bad credit, Rodney is definitely the man to see. Thank you so much !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience from start to finish "

- Greatful

Rodney and the entire team did a great job to get me into my new vehicle with very challenging credit history. I am very thankful-

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcus Luce, Gordon Lewis , Betty Holder

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Non stressful, low key not a hard sell type of dealership"

- scravotta

I found Merchants to be very accommodating, and Rodney to be very friendly and not at all to be an aggressive salesman. They moved the process like a well oiled machine. I will definitely refer to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gordon Lewis

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Experience"

- Marshall239

I feel like it was an overall good experience. The team worked very fast for me, due to me having to be at work at 5. I test drove the car and got all the paper work done in less then 2 hours. Rodney was great and very friendly. I haven't driven stick in over 2 years and he made me have the confidence to test drive and buy the car. I would recommend the dealership to anyone wanting a new/used car. The gentleman who had me sogn my paper work was great as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car buying made easy is an understatement!"

- Markjr22

Rodney was great he made my car buying experience at Merchants auto easy and convenient. I walked in knowing my credit wasn’t great but right away he was able to help me out and find me a great car. The entire process was under 3 hours which is unheard of nowadays. I will be recommending Rodney and Merchants Auto to all my family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car purchase"

- KXGOLDI

Such a great experience! Rodney is extremely helpful and knowledgeable. I appreciate how easy this process was from start to finish. I will definitely recommend Rodneu and Merchants Auto.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent."

- Ellen

We definitely needed to replace our old junk box, but seriously weren't very optimistic about our ability to purchase a new (to us) vehicle. At least until we received a recommendation for Merchant's. Prior to our initial visit ,we contacted Sales Rep Rodney Mathews. He was of great assistance in choosing our newer vehicle and practically a miracle worker in helping us get financed. We are currently enjoying our new car yet are still in a bit of shock at this reality (in a very GOOD way)! Should anyone find themselves needing or wanting to purchase a car or truck, Rodney at Merchant's is the only recommendation I would offer them. Hands down, Rodney Mathews is a Consummate Professional! What are you waiting for? Give him a call! 👍👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- spikesmom

Wow! Purchased from merchants for the first time. Flawless. I was in and out in less than 90 minutes. No unexpected details. Car is super clean. All was ready to go. Great staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Randlett

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Scott

Easy transaction from beginning to end, very happy with Merchants and Rodney. I highly recommend them to anyone with a less than perfect credit score.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gordon Lewis

1
...
1 - 10 of 124 results

Dealership Inventory (294 Vehicles)

2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$26,994

2015 Chevrolet Equinox

$19,597

2016 Chrysler 200

$16,450

2012 Toyota Rav4

$15,717

2015 Nissan Altima

$16,452

2015 Chrysler 200

$14,974

2016 Buick Encore

$21,489

2015 Nissan Sentra

$15,829