About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rodney Mathews.
Rodney Mathews
Rodney Mathews, Sales Professional, Merchants Automotive Group
5.0

Rodney Mathews

Sales Professional

Merchants Automotive Group

1278 Hooksett Rd
Hooksett, NH 03106

Contact Me

The Automotive business is my passion and working with clients on their second largest purchase gives me great joy and satisfaction! I'm here for my customers long after the purchase and consider them an extension of family. I have a vast knowledge of all makes and models, features and benefits. I have sources to ship vehicles Nationwide and Internationally. Thank you for considering me for your automotive needs.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

30 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

BMW / Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Kia Certified

Specialize in all makes and models

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

100 Reviews of Rodney Mathews

March 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience"

- Jchase105

I was looking for a new car and Rodney was my sales guy. He was great he went through the process with me, he showed me ever car I was interested in. Anytime I called or emailed he got right back to me. It was the best experience I have had in a long time. No pressure, everyone at the dealership was friendly. I definitely would recommend Merchants Auto.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rodney was very patient, helpful."

- 13captiva

I have already recommeded Rodney to others interested in purchasing a car. He was great. The fiancial dept was good as well. My only complaint is the car was not as clean inside as I expected when I picked it up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Coimbria

February 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very thorough"

- Rcdellabough

Our credit wasn't so good but Rodney worked hard and got us financed . We left very happy with our purchase. Thanks so much for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Denise L

I contacted Merchants not sure what to expect and was so glad I got Rodney as my salesperson. He was fantastic. He went above and beyond to make my car buying experience stress free. I appreciate his time and effort in helping me find the car that best met my situation. I am very happy with my 2014 Nissan Sentra! Thanks again Rodney!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 14, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Amazing "

- Sassy60

Rodney communicated with me before my appointment letting me know what he needed and listened to what I was looking for. This made my experience the BEST ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Badly needed an upgrade"

- Marcucra

Rodney was a great salesperson. He listened to me when I explained my situation, what I was looking for and helped me pick the perfect vehicle. I bought a 2015 Chevy Malibu from Rodney. The process was smooth and quick. We did almost everything over the phone before I eve set foot in the dealership. I look forward to working with Rodney in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice to work with"

- Neededacarasap

he was extremely polite helpful aswered all my questions had my car ready in time for me to take it home within hours instead of the next day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stress free car shopping"

- Michael Lackey

After being denied on so many different auto loans, Rodney was able to find a bank that would finance a car for me, and within 5 days, I was driving away in a quality car with low mileage. He made the whole process quick and easy, and kept me informed at every step.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great all around "

- Jee

Rodney and Gordon went out of their way to help me get into a new vehicle. I told Gordon the position I was in and he still got me financing. I went for a test drive and I felt a vibration in the brakes when I came to a stop. When we returned to the dealership Rodney had the service department resurface the rotors while I went to do the paperwork with Gordon. Rodney then took me over to the quick lube and set up my free oil change. They new what to do and how to do it to make my experience a great one, instead of a nightmare. Great teamwork Thank you for all your help. Sincerely Jeff Zajac

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gordon Lewis

January 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The most NON Pressure of a car salesman"

- Cindy Lou

Merchants Auto has to be hands down the best experience of buying a car I have ever had. Mainly due to the salesman Rodney Mathews. My husband & I made an appointment to meet with Rodney to discuss options for potentially buying a car. He was very professional, courteous, made us feel that there was no pressure being forced. Like some other dealerships in my past experiences. Merchants Auto was a very clean , friendly, accommodating dealership. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 17, 2018

Merchants Automotive Group responded

tHE MOST NON PRESSURE OF A CAR SALESMAN Thank you for taking the time to do this review. We appreciate you! Remember your free car wash once a week. Make it a great day Scott Rienert Internet Manager 1-800-288-6999

1
...
1 - 10 of 100 results