About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Roger Heffernan.
Roger Heffernan
Roger Heffernan, Sales Consultant, Lou Fusz Toyota
5.0

Roger Heffernan

Sales Consultant

Lou Fusz Toyota

10725 Manchester Rd
St Louis, MO 63122

Contact Me

Graduate of Bailey Technical. I went from working on cars to selling them in 1986. I've worked for two Companies for a total of 30 years. I recently came back to Fusz Automotive after 10 years with them previously. "With Respect"

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

33 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

ASE Certified Technician, Automtive Sales and Management since 1986,

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

37 Reviews of Roger Heffernan

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Service!"

- Candy

Roger was very helpful in getting me into the car I sought! From the moment I clicked on the car online he promptly called to schedule an appointment! He was very personable & listened to me & my questions! ! Bill was great in helping me with my financing & explaing all the details! Jeff was very accommodating in making sure my time at Lou Fusz was a great car buying experience! Thank you to the team at Lou Fusz Toyota for a great car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Strum, Bill McKeown

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Customer Service"

- greg123

Roger was great from the time we arrived until we departed in a different SUV. He was very friendly and personable. He kept us apprised of each of the steps along the way. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Guy Taylor , The detailing guys who cleaned it up.

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Guarantee Satisfied "

- StlJasonS

Everyone has an opinion of used car salesmen! This dealer, Roger, had us feeling respected from the first moment to signing! He even blew us away by offering the price we wanted before we could ask! They not only offer a satisfaction guarantee, but their guarantee that the cars are priced to sell is very satisfying!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Guy Taylor

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Positive and Pleasant Car Buying Experience"

- c_jack

I purchased a Certified Pre-Owned Toyota Highlander from Lou Fusz Toyota. The price was exactly as advertised on their web-site, and was "no-haggle". There was a small administrative fee, which was disclosed up front. Throughout my search, everyone there was honest and forthright with no negative surprises or hidden fees. I'm very pleased with the purchase, and the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No hassle!"

- Abramovitz

I had interest in a used car and met with Roger. The up front pricing made the purchase decision easy after the test drive. Staff were friendly and courteous. Would recommend buying from Lou Fusz.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2018

Lou Fusz Toyota responded

Thanks for sharing your experience! We appreciate your business.

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest purchase !"

- Bob123

Everyone was friendly, helpful and accommodating due to our crazy work schedules. It was the easiest and quickest car purchase we have ever done. We will definitely be back !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Burch, Rick Summerfield

Apr 25, 2018

Lou Fusz Toyota responded

Thanks for sharing, Bob! We appreciate you.

January 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful salesman! "

- TaylorStipes

This was the best experience I could have possibly imagined! I didn’t feel pressured, and everyone at the dealership was incredibly kind and respectful. I love my Toyoto Corolla! Roger and Travis were great and they made my dream of buying a car on my own come true!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Burch

Jan 09, 2018

Lou Fusz Toyota responded

Taylor, thanks for the great review! It's wonderful to hear that you had such a positive experience with us. We'll let Roger and Travis know to keep up the excellent work. We appreciate your business; congratulations on your Toyota Corolla!

January 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Toni Saputo

I am a first-time car buyer and Mark, Roger, Travis answered any questions I had and made me feel comfortable throughout each step of the buying process. Great costumer service and I would highly recommend these three to anyone looking to buy used.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Kleve, Travis Burch

Jan 05, 2018

Lou Fusz Toyota responded

Toni Saputo, Sounds like you had a quality experience from start to finish, which makes us very happy. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are ecstatic to hear you left with a high level of customer service from Mark, Roger, and Travis. We appreciate your loyalty and business!!

October 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"effortless"

- mjwood1

I went on line to look at cars, I went to the dealership and they had the car in stock and I immediately had a test drive. The paperwork and trade-in were painless. I would defiantly recommend Roger and Lou Fusz when purchasing your next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill McKeown, Laura McClure

October 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience of buying a used car at Lou Fusz Toy"

- Arthurae

I purchase a used Malibu Chevrolet at Lou Fusz Toyota the car is very clean is a one-owner car the process was very easy I would recommend others to go there and buy a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Gustafson

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (455 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$30,124

2018 Toyota Rav4

$35,802

2018 Toyota Yaris

$17,945

2018 Toyota Rav4

$34,077

2018 Toyota Highlander

$43,258

2018 Toyota Land Cruiser

$88,479

2018 Toyota Highlander

$46,404

2018 Toyota Highlander

$43,347