Rori Brown
Rori Brown at Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis
Refer Me

Rori Brown

Pre-Owned Sales Manager

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis

324 Sixth St
Annapolis, MD 21403

Contact Me
not yet
rated
3 Reviews
not yet
rated

3 Reviews

Write a Review

4 Reviews of Rori Brown

November 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

this dealership has the best and most knowledgeable staff that I have ever seen, Highly recommended, More

by Tony Ghafourian
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone at this dealership was very friendly and professional. We shopped around and this was the best dealership. My husband and I will definitely recommend to anyone. More

by Toyin F
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen Belcher, Andrew Gallagher

Nov 30, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

Nov 30, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From the moment we walked into the dealership, everyone was professional, HONEST, and welcoming. We really weren't sure what we were looking for but Casey was able to ask the perfect questions to figure o More

by Kay
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi Kay, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

August 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am very disappointed in Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis. The salesmen Darnell day of the sales was fine, lacked any real knowledge, but what should I expect. I started immediately having issues with my GL More

by QLA
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Cash,Sr, Darnell Bowens

Sep 12, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

QLA, Thank you for taking the time to review Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis and providing us with your feedback. We take your concerns seriously and apologize for the negative experience with your Certified vehicle following your purchase. Our General Sales Manager, Mike Herron, has attempted to connect with you several times to further discuss your experience and rectify these concerns, but has been unable to reach you. Mike is out of the office the week of September 12th, so please reach out to our Pre-Owned Sales Manager, Rori Brown, at your convenience. He can be reached at 443-875-0474 or rori.brown@mileone.com. We hope to speak with you soon. Thank you.

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (99 Vehicles)

used 2019 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $57,991
2019 Porsche Cayenne
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Tiptronic
AWD
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $90,991
2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
used
White exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
new 2023 Mercedes-Benz EQS car
2023 Mercedes-Benz EQS
new
N/A exterior
1-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
new 2023 Mercedes-Benz EQS car
2023 Mercedes-Benz EQS
new
White exterior
1-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
new 2023 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car
2023 Mercedes-Benz S-Class
new
Black exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
new 2023 Mercedes-Benz EQS car
2023 Mercedes-Benz EQS
new
Blue exterior
1-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®