About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ryan Allen.
Ryan Allen
Ryan Allen, Service Advisor, Heritage Toyota
5.0

Ryan Allen

Service Advisor

Heritage Toyota

1620 Shelburne Rd
S. Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Contact Me

14 Reviews of Ryan Allen

March 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick, humorful, thorough"

- Julie

We worked with Chuck, whom we enjoyed tremendously. He knows his stuff, is easy and fun to interact with, and accomplished the sale with dispatch and thoroughness. He walked me through a tutorial for the GPS and Blu Tooth hookup to my droid phone, as well as demonstrating any new features since our previous, 2010 Prius was manufactured. We are delighted and would recommend Chuck to any prospective customer of Heritage Toyota! Julie Burger & Stewart Pierson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Heingartner

Mar 15, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Julie & Stewart, So nice to hear that you enjoyed working with Chuck! I'm glad he made sure your purchasing experience was top notch. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. #chuckyfromstowe Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

January 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and efficient "

- Bigtundra

They got me in quick and it did not take as long as they estimated which was great. Very professional and freindly staff great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Ploof, Randi Hodet

Jan 18, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your experience on DealerRater. It's great to hear that your visit went smoothly. We appreciate the five star rating! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

June 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"SERVICE & REPAIRS ON MY PRIUS"

- 12pack

Another great experience having my Prius serviced at Heritage Toyota. I bought IT here IN 2006 and have been bringing it back for repairs and maintenance since 2007. Ryan checked me in and Jose handled thereafter. Courteous, knowledgeable and timely. Thanks!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Godoy

Jun 21, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

We appreciate your vote of confidence in our service department! Glad to hear they have provided consistently great service in maintaining your Prius. Thank you for choosing Heritage! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

June 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service Department"

- Jeanne Agner

Ryan did a great job explaining the work that needed to be done. My wait time was minimal. Now... if you could only guarantee there will be no snow June through September I would be even more pleased! Yes, I finally had my snow tires removed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Jeanne, Your comments are appreciated! Glad to hear you enjoyed working with Ryan. Thank you for choosing Heritage! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

2
11 - 14 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (408 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,959

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,564

2018 Toyota Corolla

$19,594

2018 Toyota Prius

$21,764

2018 Toyota Corolla

$23,203

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,374

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,564

2018 Toyota Prius

$21,764