About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ryan Allen.
Ryan Allen
Ryan Allen, Service Advisor, Heritage Toyota
5.0

Ryan Allen

Service Advisor

Heritage Toyota

1620 Shelburne Rd
S. Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Call
Email

19 Reviews of Ryan Allen

August 02, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Ryan did a great job!"

- fishmando

I went in for a free 10k miles service on my truck. Thanks for helping me with my 2017 Tacoma Ryan! I really appreciate it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 04, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

We appreciate you taking the time to post. It's excellent that Ryan made sure you had a positive experience. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

July 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service visit"

- mr.ed

They were right on time for the appointment . Friendly and prompt service. Didn't try to sell me on something I didn't need.Not pushy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 24, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Ed, That is excellent! Thank you for posting. We appreciate your business. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

May 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Positive experience"

- Francine

Chucky was easy to deal with and gave me a fair price for my trade in. The version of Prius V that I wanted was not available, so Chucky sold me one that is a level up for basically the same price. I will recommend him to anyone I know. The service team was great too - I needed some programming changes and Ryan in service got me in and out in no time! Their excellent service department is the main reason I chose Heritage Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Heingartner

May 15, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Francine, We appreciate you sharing your experience on Dealer Rater. Glad to hear that Chuck and Ryan were so accommodating Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! #chuckyfromstowe Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

April 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Efficient and friendly"

- Cyndy

Ryan explained what would be happening on this visit and made recommendations on when to come again for my low-mileage car. Very quick service. In and out in 45 minutes. Best waiting room ever. If they would only use Dealer.com for their website, they would be perfect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Cyndy, We appreciate you taking the time to post. Glad to hear Ryan provided a top notch service experience. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

April 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest, Helpful, No Pressure... They're my Guys!"

- Mr Sparky

When I find anything that I like in my life I stick with it. I take as good of care of things that I am able to and with the assistance of the Heritage Service Team I am able to fill that to a reality with my vehicle. I trust them, I admire their openness and friendly demeanor. Most importantly, I feel as though they are there not to up sell or make a commission, but to treat me as they themselves would like to be treated... that is a rare treat in today's hustle and bustle world.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 03, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Mr Sparky, Our sincere thanks for this fantastic review! It's wonderful to hear that you have received consistently top notch service from our Toyota service department. We appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

March 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick, humorful, thorough"

- Julie

We worked with Chuck, whom we enjoyed tremendously. He knows his stuff, is easy and fun to interact with, and accomplished the sale with dispatch and thoroughness. He walked me through a tutorial for the GPS and Blu Tooth hookup to my droid phone, as well as demonstrating any new features since our previous, 2010 Prius was manufactured. We are delighted and would recommend Chuck to any prospective customer of Heritage Toyota! Julie Burger & Stewart Pierson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Heingartner

Mar 15, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Julie & Stewart, So nice to hear that you enjoyed working with Chuck! I'm glad he made sure your purchasing experience was top notch. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. #chuckyfromstowe Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

January 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and efficient "

- Bigtundra

They got me in quick and it did not take as long as they estimated which was great. Very professional and freindly staff great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Ploof, Randi Hodet

Jan 18, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your experience on DealerRater. It's great to hear that your visit went smoothly. We appreciate the five star rating! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

June 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"SERVICE & REPAIRS ON MY PRIUS"

- 12pack

Another great experience having my Prius serviced at Heritage Toyota. I bought IT here IN 2006 and have been bringing it back for repairs and maintenance since 2007. Ryan checked me in and Jose handled thereafter. Courteous, knowledgeable and timely. Thanks!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Godoy

Jun 21, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

We appreciate your vote of confidence in our service department! Glad to hear they have provided consistently great service in maintaining your Prius. Thank you for choosing Heritage! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

June 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service Department"

- Jeanne Agner

Ryan did a great job explaining the work that needed to be done. My wait time was minimal. Now... if you could only guarantee there will be no snow June through September I would be even more pleased! Yes, I finally had my snow tires removed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Jeanne, Your comments are appreciated! Glad to hear you enjoyed working with Ryan. Thank you for choosing Heritage! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

2
11 - 19 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (371 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Prius

$21,764

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,159

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,218

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,564

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,128

2018 Toyota Rav4

$37,913

2018 Toyota Camry

$37,668

2018 Toyota Corolla

$23,378