Ryan Ferris
Ryan Ferris at Lithia Hyundai of Reno
Refer Me

Ryan Ferris

Product Specialist

Lithia Hyundai of Reno

2620 Kietzke Lane
Reno, NV 89502

Contact Me
4.5
31 Reviews

Been in the business for a few months and love hooking people up with great deals on awesome cars and trucks. Avid outdoorsman, family man, and dedicated to my craft. Come by and let me show you how easy it is to buy a car here.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.5

31 Reviews

Write a Review

31 Reviews of Ryan Ferris

September 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ryan was professional, personable, and easy to work with. He explained everything thoroughly. He kept in constant contact with us throughout the process of buying our Palisade. Ryan is an excellent represent More

by Mastertank0
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devin Rogers

Sep 19, 2022

Lithia Hyundai of Reno responded

We appreciate the shoutouts and the wonderful review! The Lithia Hyundai of Reno team takes pride in being personable and professional to make your car buying experience as smooth as possible. Congrats on the Palisade!

September 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service center was okay they didn’t really help me when I needed it in the beginning with a rental car. There was a lot of miss communication. As for the car dealership 0/10 they saw I was bringing in More

by Carmen spann
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Tabatha Culver, PJ Pourjami

Sep 15, 2022

Lithia Hyundai of Reno responded

Hi Carmen, our team is dedicated to being open, honest, and accommodating to all of our valued customers. I regret to hear that your experience did not live up to those standards. I’d like the opportunity to speak with you further about your visit. Please give me a call at the number below when you are next available, thank you. Scott Robert 775-682-3352 Customer Relations Manager

September 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Most of the guys that work here are super nice and helpful. I would go back More

by KATHY.MCG64
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2022

Lithia Hyundai of Reno responded

Thanks for the five stars! Our team takes pride in being as helpful and professional as possible at every visit. We hope to see you again at Lithia Hyundai of Reno!

September 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was amazing and made my purchase so easy. I would recommend these guys to anyone. More

by JANELLEFERRIS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Ogg

Sep 02, 2022

Lithia Hyundai of Reno responded

It was our pleasure to make your purchasing experience smooth and easy. You're always welcome here at Lithia Hyundai of Reno!

August 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Devin walked me through the finance and was clear. Ryan Ferris was extremely patient and made the sales experience wonderful. More

by BANDLLV
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devin Rogers

Aug 30, 2022

Lithia Hyundai of Reno responded

Hello! Our Sales Department is elated to know that you received a wonderful experience from them. We always want to provide patient interactions here at Lithia Hyundai of Reno. Let us know if we can assist you any further!

August 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The entire dealership has been amazing to work with! Ryan in sales has always gone above and beyond to make sure all my needs are met and that I’m satisfied. The service center has always been honest an More

by SHARYN
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lance Smith, Matt Franceschini

Aug 30, 2022

Lithia Hyundai of Reno responded

Thanks for the thrilling feedback of our Sales and Service Departments. We are elated to provide you with care that goes above and beyond, as well as honest interactions. It is always our goal to ensure our customers receive excellent experiences from purchasing a vehicle to servicing it. We love having you as a valued customer and look forward to seeing you again for any of your future needs.

August 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had my best car buying experience ever at this dealership! Did most of it by phone and the salesperson came to my house for my signature. He’s taken great care of me and answered all my questions More

by rhondalou14
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2022

Lithia Hyundai of Reno responded

We appreciate you sharing your wonderful review of us at Lithia Hyundai of Reno here on DealerRater. Compliments on your new Hyundai Ioniq 5. We take pride in knowing that we made your sales experience so helpful and accommodating. We are so glad we were able to answer all of your questions about your vehicle. If you need further assistance, please contact us.

August 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service center is amazing and very helpful. They are always will to go the extra mile to help. More

by Ryan MM
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2022

Lithia Hyundai of Reno responded

Ryan, we strive to provide helpful service to all of our customers and we're glad you experienced that. Thanks for your loyalty at Lithia Hyundai of Reno and for sharing your 5-star input. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future.

June 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ryan had returned my text regarding replacing my windshield. This is frustrating as I was told it would be taken care of and it’s not. More

by RENOCUDDLES
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: David Lennox , Antonio Muro

Jun 27, 2022

Lithia Hyundai of Reno responded

Hello, thank you for your feedback. Please reach out to me so I can provide you with a status update on your windshield replacement. Andrea McGiffin 775-682-3368 Customer Relations Manager

June 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We are always treated well and our service agent was great. We waited while the service was being performed and we enjoyed the coffee and great snacks provided. More

by JULIECORBETT04
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Ashton

Jun 15, 2022

Lithia Hyundai of Reno responded

Hi Julie, we appreciate your positive feedback about your experience. See you next time!

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (266 Vehicles)

used 2019 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $26,995
2019 Subaru Crosstrek
used
Venetian Red Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $23,695
2019 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Billet exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $46,995
2018 Toyota 4Runner
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $27,995
2021 Hyundai Kona
used
Pulse Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Ram 1500 car, priced at $31,995
2015 Ram 1500
used
Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $57,995
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive