Safo Ibraimi
Safo Ibraimi at Brad Deery Motors
Refer Me

Safo Ibraimi | Page 3

Sales Consultant

Brad Deery Motors

112 North 2nd St
Maquoketa, IA 52060

Contact Me
4.8
103 Reviews

Hello I am Safo Ibraimi, I am from Macedonia. I have been in the USA since 1987. I have worked for BradDeery Motors since 1999. I enjoy helping customers find the right car, truck or SUV that fits their needs. I enjoy cooking and concerts. Please reach out to me if you have questions. Thank you Safo Ibraimi

Dealership Experience

23 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

GM Certified

Chrysler Certified

Languages Spoken

Croatian Croatian

English English

View more languages

Employee Video

4.8

103 Reviews

Write a Review

103 Reviews of Safo Ibraimi

May 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Has good quality vehicles at a reasonable, competitive price. They have a large amount of vehicles to select from. Worked with Mason and Kody for my car buying experience and it went smooth without any is More

by Kate P
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kody Wenndt, Blayze Luna , Mason Donner

May 19, 2021

Brad Deery Motors responded

Kate, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new car! We are very happy to hear that it was a smooth process for you as we know buying a car takes time out of your day. Enjoy your new car! Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership was very busy so it took a few hours, but Safo was great to work with and the negotiating process was probably the most fair experience I’ve had at a dealership. More

by KPalmer
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021

Brad Deery Motors responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I thought Brad Deery Motors did an excellent job with the sale running so smooth and the great information on selecting a car. Ashley Wilhelm did great for keeping my options open with other cars that were i More

by Dsteines3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kody Wenndt, Ashley Wilhelm

May 06, 2021

Brad Deery Motors responded

We're pleased to hear that our team took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Spent almost a week going to car lots trying to find a car that really sparked my interest. After going to several car lots and pretty much being told I was asking for too much I was getting ready to give More

by Sydneelee14
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Gries , Micaela McPherson

May 05, 2021

Brad Deery Motors responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Safo was very helpful and knowledgeable and even called me after the sale to see if I was happy with the car and if I had any questions. More

by jpscott25
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 28, 2021

Brad Deery Motors responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that Safo was so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Safo was great to work with. He went out of his way help me even after the sale. The rest of the staff was easy and practical with to work with. More

by ahughes948
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Micaela McPherson

Apr 28, 2021

Brad Deery Motors responded

We loved reading this review! Happy customers are our aim, and it appears Safo really hit the bullseye. We’ll make sure to share your experience with him, and if you have any further questions or worries, we’re always available to help. Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Safo IBRAHIMI IS THE BEST SALES PERSON WE had. Answered all of our questions professional and even gave us a deal on the car. Would def recommend Brad deery to other people! More

by Arianajvazi1988
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2021

Brad Deery Motors responded

We are so glad to read that you had such a positive experience at our dealership! We can't wait to see you again soon. Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tori was very good with follow up on the phone and keeping me informed with what I was looking for. .Safo was fun to deal with And between he and the sales manager I think we were treated fairly and More

by Rsfrito
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tori

Apr 23, 2021

Brad Deery Motors responded

Thanks for the kudos! We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Would definitely go buy another car from Brad Deery. The sales man had a lot of experience and no hassle at all. Thank you for everything More

by Rcampat
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Micaela McPherson

Apr 15, 2021

Brad Deery Motors responded

Thank you and congratulations on your purchase! We are so pleased that we could make your visit easy and hassle-free, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. We are sincerely grateful for your business! Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Overall great experience! Safo is amazing; I would recommend him to anyone. Dan in finance was extremely helpful as well. This was my first car purchase, and Safo and Dan walked me through the whole p More

by Scooper460
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Gries

Mar 15, 2021

Brad Deery Motors responded

It was a pleasure to read about your first buying experience working with Safo and Dan. Congratulations on your new purchase! Our top priority is delivering informative service at an efficient pace, without making our guests feel rushed or pressured in any way. It's delightful to know that we were able to provide you with such a memorable and pleasant experience. Thank you for taking the time to write this outstanding review. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

21 - 30 of 103 results

Dealership Inventory (566 Vehicles)

used 2019 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $40,964
2019 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $41,725
2022 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Hydro Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet TrailBlazer car, priced at $29,893
2021 Chevrolet TrailBlazer
used
Scarlet Red Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $49,341
2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ram 2500 car, priced at $69,988
2019 Ram 2500
used
Maximum Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $45,021
2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive