About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Salvatore Loretta.
Salvatore Loretta
Salvatore Loretta, Finance, DCH Freehold Toyota
5.0

Salvatore Loretta

Finance

DCH Freehold Toyota

4268 Route 9 South
Freehold, NJ 07728

Contact Me
Call
Email

10 Reviews of Salvatore Loretta

March 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car buying experience"

- Ace

This place is the best place I can buy a car from I had came here five years ago but did not buy a car but this time I did because their customer service and the way they treat you is the best I’m glad I was able to be the customer this time thank you John P You made everything so easy will return again we’re looking for a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 21, 2018

DCH Freehold Toyota responded

We are happy to hear you've enjoyed buying with us. We strive to provide quality customer service and a comfortable environment. We truly appreciate your business and your kind words.

February 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- elo123

Just bought my 4th car from DCH Freehold Toyota and this experience was by far the best. Although they didn't have the car I wanted in the color I desired, they went out of their way to locate one in another state and get it for me. The process couldn't have been easier, the salesman even picked me up at my house to take me to the dealership when my car was ready. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2018

DCH Freehold Toyota responded

Thank you for leaving us a 5-star review! We are glad to hear that you've consistently had wonderful experiences during your visits with us and that we exceed your expectations every time. We truly appreciate your loyalty and hope you enjoy your new car!

February 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highlander"

- gerardo66

Nick Ventriglio was really helpful and knowledgeable and must off all very patient.I didn't buy the highlander on my first visit but because the way he handle it this time I went back and got the deal I was looking for. Also Mr John McLaughlin who is the sale manager at Freehold toyota show me that its not all about selling a car but making sure that the customer gets fair deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Ventriglio , John McLaughlin

Feb 20, 2018

DCH Freehold Toyota responded

Thank you for the excellent review! We will be sure to pass along your kind words to Nick and John. Enjoy your new Highlander!

February 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highlander Purchase"

- Espoman

Jon Pamphile was a very helpful sales rep and made our leasing experience very pleasurable. We were able to complete our purchase within a reasonable amount of time and received a reasonable 3-yr lease. Sal in finance was also informative in offering us additional coverage options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Pamphile

Feb 05, 2018

DCH Freehold Toyota responded

We're so happy to hear that you were able to find the right car. Our dedicated employees, like Jon and Sal, always make sure our customers find the car that fits their needs. We'll be sure to let them know your appreciation. Enjoy your new vehicle!

January 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly reccomend"

- Kmormile

This is my third time leasing and i have to say Nick Hoff and his team never dissapoint. NIck is always so friendly and helpful. Always fast great service and ontop of everything. I walk in tell them what i want and my price range and i alwayd end up leaving happy and satisfied with a great car. I take mt leases to get serviced and again staff always friendly and fast never a bad experience! Highly recommend dch freehold Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2018

DCH Freehold Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words and strong recommendation. We'll let Nick know how much you appreciate working with him. We're proud to have earned your loyalty, and it will be a pleasure to see you again in the future.

January 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great staff"

- Nhuz1010

Nick and Sal made my experience easy and stress free. We agreed to a very fair deal and there were no hang ups. They were very professional and made me feel right at home. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Hoff

Jan 11, 2018

DCH Freehold Toyota responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We are so happy Nick and Sal were able to make your visit stress-free.

December 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car buying made easy"

- meyrob Verified Customer

We have bought numerous cars in the past. Dealing with DCH Toyota was the by far the easiest, most stress-free experience. We initially came to the dealership uncertain which of two Camry models to purchase. We test drove both and there was no pressure to buy a vehicle immediately. When we decided on the type vehicle and checked prices at dealers and buying services, we found DCH Freehold's price to be the best. There were no surprises or extra fees at the time of sale, In addition, they got the exact color vehicle for us from a sister DCH dealership. Justin Raymond, our salesperson worked with us throughout the whole process. He was a very pleasant person to deal with and extremely knowledgeable about the car. He worked with us to understand all the car's features, including the Entune Suite application.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 19, 2017

DCH Freehold Toyota responded

Thank you for the fantastic review! We are glad your experience was easy and hassle-free. Please come see us again anytime!

December 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car"

- amir_1951 Verified Customer

I highly recommend DCH Freehold Toyota. The staff are very professional and very friendly. They work as a team and always follow up to ensure that everything is OK.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devon Greene

Dec 13, 2017

DCH Freehold Toyota responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We appreciate the recommendation and look forward to working with you again soon!

December 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience - Keep It Up!"

- Harris1234

I sent quote requests to 3 dealerships... Ashley's follow through, responsiveness and great customer service over the phone and email made me choose DCH Freehold. I did not regret it, Chris's no pressure approach and willingness to do what it takes to close the deal beat my expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2017

DCH Freehold Toyota responded

Thank you for this excellent review! We are glad Ashley and Chris were able to make your experience easy and hassle-free. Please come back to visit us again soon!

November 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My visit on November 9th, 2017 "

- Bhammel

On November 9th, 2017 I walked into DCH Toyota looking to trade in my 2006 Pontiac. I wasn’t sure which model I would like most, but I was met by Dennis at the front door. I told Dennis my budget, the style and color car I was interested in and he went over how the trade in would work. Dennis then introduced me to Nick and we sat down to talk about the process of leasing a new car. He then began to have me sit in a few models and explained the features of each one. After getting a feel for the different models, my heart was set on the 2018 Camry. Nick then assisted me with all of the proper paperwork and helping me with my insurance. I then sat with Sal who helped explain all of the financial information. A few moments later, I was driving out of the lot with my new Camry! I’m absolutely in love with my new car and I would reccomend this dealership to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2017

DCH Freehold Toyota responded

Thank you for this wonderful review! We are so pleased to hear Dennis, Nick, and Sal were able to help you with your trade-in and new lease. Everyone on our team works together to ensure we deliver the best service possible to our customers. Thank you for your recommendations!

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (639 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Rav4

$34,167

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$38,317

2018 Toyota Highlander

$45,532

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,443

2018 Toyota Rav4

$29,228

2018 Toyota Highlander

$44,933

2018 Toyota Sienna

$43,595

2018 Toyota Sienna

$37,984