Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Sam Rodriguez.
Sam Rodriguez
Sam  Rodriguez at Honda of the Avenues
Refer Me
4.9

Sam Rodriguez

Sales

Honda of the Avenues

11333 Philips Highway
Jacksonville, FL 32256

Contact Me
Call
Email

20 Reviews of Sam Rodriguez

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sam Rodriguez is the best salesman got such a great deal..."

- danielle.moore1

Sam Rodriguez is the best salesman got such a great deal bought 2 brand new honda accord sports from Sam, great experience was never pressured and he made us feel like family. Thanks for all you do Sam your the best and look forward to purchasing more hondas from you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CLAY FENWICK

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sam was a top notch sales person took care of both of us..."

- hans.ehrman

Sam was a top notch sales person took care of both of us and we were able to work out a great deal thanks to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership to buy a Honda. We bought a Ridgeline..."

- davidb

Great dealership to buy a Honda. We bought a Ridgeline and a Pilot. Both are awesome. I highly recommend using Sam Rodriguez as your salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: BYRON SMITH

December 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"By far the easiest car buying experience I have ever had!..."

- crystal00525

By far the easiest car buying experience I have ever had! Sam and Oscar were so very patient, accommodating and personable. Such a great experience for our family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oscar Vega

December 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Second time purchasing a car from Honda of the Avenues...."

- KWO

Second time purchasing a car from Honda of the Avenues. Great team and great service from all! Sam gave me a great deal on a CRV and I am thankful for the hard work he put into our deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership was very kind and understanding to my..."

- Jessi

The dealership was very kind and understanding to my families needs when it came to a new vehicle. They valued our time and were respectful of our decisions.... this was a huge selling point for me and the reason we went with this dealership. My husband and I feel like we got a good deal and the best vehicle for our family. Sam and Byron made the process easy and we’re both very well informed and helpful...even after we drove off the lot. We will be coming back when it is time for another new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: BYRON SMITH

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sam was a pleasure to work with! I knew I wanted a Honda..."

- KFP

Sam was a pleasure to work with! I knew I wanted a Honda HRV And Sam took his time and gave me good information showed me a lot of options. My Dad passed away in July and I accidentally left his CD’s in my old car and Sam kept them safe for me until I could pick them up. Sam was great and really went the extra mile for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CLAY FENWICK

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience Sam Rodriguez is amazing and Clay..."

- Danielle.moore42

Great buying experience Sam Rodriguez is amazing and Clay and other finance guy were also friendly and very helpful. Thanks for the great experience and looking forward to further purchases. Sam was never pushy and was always available to assist me with purchasing 2 Honda Accord sports. Recently my daughter had a tire problem went to coggin honda since it is less than a mile from our house the staff at Coggin we’re horrible and had an attitude and sent my daughter away, I advised her to call Sam and he immediately told her to bring the car into the service department where she received excellent service from advisor Scott and this is the reason I am so thankful I purchased our vehicles from Honda at Avenues. Big kudos to Sam he is always available to answer questions or assist with any issues. Thanks for all your hard work and dedication. If you want to purchase from a place that really cares about your needs go see Sam.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CLAY FENWICK , Sam Rodriguez

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am livid.I am 8 months into a high risk pregnancy and..."

- jennifer

I am livid. I am 8 months into a high risk pregnancy and I don't need to be dealing with this. I traded two vehicles in 4 days ago for a new to us/bigger vehicle since we are expanding our family. When we went to the signing table, we (the customer) found discrepancies in the payoff amount for both of the vehicles we were trading in. We mentioned it for both vehicles, and each time we were told not to worry about it.. as it was "close enough." Another thing is - the paperwork had to be re-printed because the owner information was wrong. Even though the registration for both vehicles for given to the sales rep and business manager at the very beginning of the process. Anyway - we are contacted THREE DAYS LATER saying we owe them $149 because WE got the payoff wrong - what?! We brought it up immediately when signing the paperwork. And now WE are being penalized for something they THEY screwed up on?! NOW, I am getting phone calls from one of my vehicles that was traded in saying they haven't received payment, and will report it as late if they don't receive it. I've explained that the vehicle was traded in, but this dealership has sat on this paperwork for days. In all of the years and cars I've traded in and bought, I've never had such an unpleasant, unprofessional, and unorganized experience. UPDATE: No one has returned my phone calls or emails. So much for customer service? One more update: It has been 10 days since I’ve bought the vehicle. No one has returned a phone call. No one has returned an email. Not one of the vehicles we traded in has been sent a pay off, yet, they’re posted for sale. I’ve noticed all of the good reviews on here have received a response, but one has not been given to mine. Poor customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Fakhouri

July 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sam & Zack provided us with Excellent service and worked..."

- J.Bow93

Sam & Zack provided us with Excellent service and worked quickly to attend our needs. Clay also provided excellent assistance with financing our new car. Many thanks to all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zack Salem, CLAY FENWICK

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (433 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda Insight car, priced at $29,295

2020 Honda Insight

$29,295

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,305

2020 Honda Civic

$23,305

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,755

2020 Honda Civic

$21,755

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,555

2020 Honda Civic

$23,555

new 2021 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $44,015

2021 Honda Odyssey

$44,015

new 2021 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $39,975

2021 Honda Odyssey

$39,975