About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sam Vatres.
Sam Vatres
Sam Vatres, Service Advisor, Mungenast St. Louis Honda
5.0

Sam Vatres

Service Advisor

Mungenast St. Louis Honda

5939 South Lindbergh Blvd.
St. Louis, MO 63123

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

Croatian Croatian

6 Reviews of Sam Vatres

January 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Straightforward car-buying experience"

- mva30Honda

I am a repeat customer of Mungenast Honda, because I love the Honda vehicles, and Mungenast has treated me with respect each time I have been there. I got a straightforward sales approach, and was able to complete a deal to my satisfaction, with no hassles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Long Time Customer"

- chautzy1

I've never "bothered" to do a review, so thought I would take the time now. We are one of the folks who have (almost) always taken our vehicle to the dealership for service. At first I was hesitant, because I always thought the perceived increased cost would be too much. My experience has been, over probably 14 years and three vehicles, that you GET what you PAY FOR!!! This dealership has treated us very fairly, the costs incurred have been reasonable, and the service provided excellent! I mean it. Very up-front about what is needed to keep your car in great running shape, Very personable and "know their stuff". The service is the reason we continue to purchase our vehicles there, though their sales folks have been very fair and make our purchases seamless. A good experience. And these are my thoughts....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gina Bommarito, Dan Larson , and Larry, the best master mechanic in the industry.....

Nov 20, 2017

Mungenast St. Louis Honda responded

We thank you for your loyalty and for taking the time to write us a review! We understand the perception that dealerships face, and we truly appreciate your kind words regarding your experience with our dealership. We'll see you next time!

November 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest Service"

- My Pilot

Each time I have my car serviced I do not feel I am getting oversold on service I do not need. When I do get my car serviced at Mungenast I appreciate the honesty of the service department. In the past when I was oversold unneeded service I quit go to that facility. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quality Service"

- mva30Honda

They provided excellent service, and Sam provided clear explanations of the work, along with recommendations that were helpful. I will definitely return to Mungenast Honda for my service needs in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2017

Mungenast St. Louis Honda responded

Thank you for your business and for taking the time to recognize your Service Advisor, Sam, in your review! We'll see you next time!

July 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"routine oil change visit"

- Tim

My oil change experience was painless and only 45 min long. Sam kept me informed through the whole process including what to expect on my next service visit

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Maintenance"

- Eddy,Judy71

The gentleman that helped me was very nice and explained what services they would perform on the car. There was an additional service needed.and he told me about it before someone just did it and charged me for it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (487 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Pilot

$44,845

2018 Honda Pilot

$44,845

2018 Honda Ridgeline

N/A

2018 Honda CR-V

$26,525

2018 Honda Accord

$33,860

2018 Honda HR-V

$24,895

2018 Honda CR-V

$26,525

2018 Honda HR-V

$24,895