Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Samantha Patti.
Samantha Patti
Samantha Patti, Service Writer, Mercedes-Benz of Rockville Centre
5.0

Samantha Patti

Service Writer

Mercedes-Benz of Rockville Centre

650 Sunrise Highway
Rockville Centre, NY 11570

Contact Me
Call
Email

32 Reviews of Samantha Patti

August 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Satisfied in the end "

- Voletta

I love the car i ended up with and bentley did his BEST to make me a happy customer . He is a real asset to the company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bentley Lashley, Cary Weinstein , Cary weinstein ,antoinette gordon-hessing and samantha patti also very helpful

Aug 07, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Rockville Centre responded

Thank you Voletta. Bentley and the entire team at MBRVC is committed to delivering a great experience to all clients. We appreciate the fantastic review and happy that you are loving your Mercedes-Benz.

June 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a great experience!"

- Stsimaras

Been with this dealership for over 15 years constantly getting Mercedes-Benz car. The dealership and the employees are respectful courteous and extremely helpful for the needs of each buyer !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Skiadas, Hank Woloz

June 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"professional, knowledgeable"

- bigbt66

I am very happy with the new 2020 GLE350. Hank was professional and very knowledgable about the car. No high pressure tactics. The car speaks for itself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hank Woloz

Aug 07, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Rockville Centre responded

The 2020 GLE350 is really a beautifully redesigned vehicle and we are happy to be your dealer of choice to get you in to it. Thank you for choosing MBRVC.

May 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales staff is fantastically knowledgeable"

- PMS1938

Sales staff is fantastically knowledgeable and very responsive and helpful without being intrusive. Any time I've needed information or support they've always been there! And the service staff have continually kept me informed about needed or recommended service on my car, especially Samantha Patti

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Strahl

Jun 13, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Rockville Centre responded

We appreciate this fantastic review. To be knowledgeable in sales and responsive in service is important to delivering the best of the best experience. Samantha and the team says thank you.

April 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- SJoseph

The staff at Mercedezrockvillecentre were very friendly and made the transaction of purchasing my car easy. Very happy with my choice. Thank you to such a wonderful team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Skiadas, Jay Gold

May 30, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Rockville Centre responded

And the team says thank you for making us part of this experience. We believe buying a Mercedes-Benz should always be an easy and pleasant process so we too are happy to have been your choice.

April 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience"

- Andy's Car

Hank's was patient with us, never rushed or let us feel pressured into leasing our vehicle . Look forward with working with him in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hank Woloz

May 30, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Rockville Centre responded

The team at MBRVC along with Hank is grateful for the business and look forward to our continued relationship.

March 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Repeat Buyer that Would Not Consider Going Anywhere Else"

- jcl5

After many years and vehicles, my wife and I continue to be impressed by the service, passion and commitment we receive from George Glier and the team at Mercedes-Benz of RVC. We look forward to our visits as much as receiving our latest vehicle. George truly treats us as valued friends and partners, and makes the entire process transparent and straightforward. The team at the dealership likewise provides expert timely service and support. Don't think twice - give George Glier a call and "get into your next vehicle".....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Glier, John Skiadas

Apr 09, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Rockville Centre responded

Thank you for your loyalty. Your business is important so we strive to always be passionate and committed to excellence. On behalf of George and the team, thank you.

January 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another, terrific experience at Mercedes Benz of RVC"

- KJM ECoupe

This is our 5th Mercedes from Bob Lantz and the amazing staff at RVC Mercedes. It is always a pleasure going to the dealership because he makes the buying process so effortless for us. We all have busy schedules now and he really goes above and beyond to accommodate our needs. Also special Thanks to Vance Clay for showing us everything we needed when picked up our new E coupe. Also a special mention to Samantha Patti and the staff at the Mercedes RVC service dept. for always taking such great care of us and our Mercedes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Lantz , Vance Clay

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best"

- Bcoop

I've bought and leased many cars over the years and can say there is no one that is as straight forward, honest, and gets to the bottom line faster than Mike. I will not buy from anyone else (nor should you).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vinny Ruggieri, Michael Chase, MBRVC Management

Nov 06, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Rockville Centre responded

Mike and the team appreciates the positive review. And thank you for choosing MBRVC

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service"

- Tioga100

Samantha Patti makes my experience at mb service a pleasure. She is a true professional and cares about the customer. It’s been 13 years and She never disapoints.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (646 Vehicles)

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$77,592

2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT

$158,659

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450

$72,237

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450

$72,237

2019 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$98,411

2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLC 43

$74,179

2019 Mercedes-Benz CLS 450

$74,129

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450

$72,231