Sara Myers
Sara Myers at Joe Machens Capital City Ford
Refer Me

Sara Myers

Sales Professional

Joe Machens Capital City Ford

807 Southwest Blvd
Jefferson City, MO 65109

Contact Me
5.0
11 Reviews

Dealership Experience

11 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ford/Lincoln Certified

5.0

11 Reviews

Write a Review

11 Reviews of Sara Myers

February 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience from the minute Sara answered the phone to the moment I walked out the door to some perfect follow up afterwards. More

by chadakinkead
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Douglas Keeler

January 12, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The car was not properly prepared for pickup, despite having 3 days to do so, The promised detailing and filling the tank were not done. Sara was quick to try to make it right by cleaning some spots an More

by RICH68
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a WONDERFUL experience buying our new Bronco! Sara was absolutely amazing to work with and went above and beyond! Highly recommended! More

by JHANGER631
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Capital City Ford's team was easy to work with. We bought a car from the dealership which is 7 hours from our home. The service department quickly fixed a concern and we were on the road with a gor More

by MN-Mo
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sara Meyer was an amazing employee. Very professional and very knowledgeable about trucks. Will send more people to her. Machens is lucky to have her. Hope they realize what they have i More

by firefight181
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales people were very good! It was a no nonsense deal and everyone at the dealership was awesome! Dave felt like family! More

by danleach
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Osborne

May 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had been looking for a specific car for a few months, and Joe Machens got one in stock and quickly sealed the deal. They were extremely helpful over the phone and made buying a car out of state a simple More

by LACOOPJ
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Douglas Keeler , Christian Guy

May 12, 2022

Joe Machens Capital City Ford responded

On behalf us all of us at Joe Machens, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our store! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience!

May 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was very pleasant to work with Josh. Does everything he can to help you get into a good car. More

by Elms91
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Douglas Keeler, Josh Hubbard

May 12, 2022

Joe Machens Capital City Ford responded

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-Star review!

May 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great experience purchasing my vehicle from Joe Machens Capital City Ford. Would certainly recommend them for new or used vehicle purchase. More

by John
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Thomas

May 09, 2022

Joe Machens Capital City Ford responded

On behalf us all of us at Joe Machens, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our store! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience!

April 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sara our sales lady was so helpful and great to work with. Will always recommend Joe machens capitol city ford. Returning customer and we love our new explorer More

by Preston
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2022

Joe Machens Capital City Ford responded

Thank you so much for this great 5-star review. We really appreciate your business and helping to share the word about Joe Machens!

1

Dealership Inventory (241 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $27,136
2020 Ford Escape
used
Star White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Explorer car, priced at $46,998
2022 Ford Explorer
new
Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Escape car, priced at $30,998
2022 Ford Escape
new
Stone Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $52,498
2022 Ford F-150
new
Atlas Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Escape car, priced at $29,998
2022 Ford Escape
new
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford Expedition Max car, priced at $83,710
2023 Ford Expedition Max
new
Star White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive