Sarah Gore
Sarah Gore at Subaru of Port Richey
Refer Me

Sarah Gore

Sales Associate

Subaru of Port Richey

11613 US-19
Port Richey, FL 34668

Contact Me
4.9
72 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

72 Reviews

Write a Review

72 Reviews of Sarah Gore

September 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very responsible and respectful to me and good with time management of letting me know when my car will be done and keeping me informed on my car. More

by Josephmitchell
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The customer service people are knowledgeable and friendly, and the technicians are superb. The waiting area is comfortable - altogether not a chore; rather a pleasant experience. More

by Bevsue
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Baird

July 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very short wait. Nice waiting room. Great service. Explained everything that need to be done to my vehicle. More

by Fmattmuller
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sher Parry

July 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership cares about their customers. They are honest and go above and beyond when servicing my vehicle. I mentioned that was going on a car trip, and they made sure she was ready to go More

by robbenjamin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Been getting our oil changes here since before the renovations. This place gets 5 star plus, there on top of everything and even give her a shampoo and vacuum to boot. The prices are well below anyone More

by Ellen
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good service and honest . They always give me discount coupons that help with the cost More

by Trina4hall76
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service! No issues, perfect money on our trade and the whole transaction was fast. Love our new Subaru!Nice sales team, and wonderful finance advisor. More

by shannonlopez11
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service department is top notch and they will treat you like a family member. More

by XCMILES
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone at the dealership was amazing! Sarah was great and very helpful and the finance guy was great too. We are very happy and will certainly recommend to our friends. More

by ANGELICA MARITZA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curt DeGarmo

June 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great team very friendly and easy to work with. Credit department very helpful and easy to work with. More

by PMARGURIET
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Stout

1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results

Dealership Inventory (219 Vehicles)

new 2022 Subaru WRX car
2022 Subaru WRX
new
WR Blue Pearl exterior
Manual
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Honda CR-V car, priced at $23,800
2017 Honda CR-V
used
Gray exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Subaru Forester car, priced at $28,600
2020 Subaru Forester
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $31,000
2020 Lexus IS 300
used
Liquid Platinum exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Kia Telluride car, priced at $42,998
2021 Kia Telluride
used
Dark Moss exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $28,996
2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive