Sarah Sroka
Sarah  Sroka at Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis
Refer Me

Sarah Sroka

Inventory Supervisor

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis

1920 Forest Dr.
Annapolis, MD 21401

Contact Me
5.0
13 Reviews
5.0

13 Reviews

Write a Review

13 Reviews of Sarah Sroka

August 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Should you buy or service your car at MBA? YES! Thank Alex Clothier for excellent service. More

by Cyberguy
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Cyberguy, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

August 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thanks Chuck, you are awesome! I never knew service could be so easy. Thanks for your help. More

by Cyberguy
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!

Aug 23, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hello, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

May 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Peter and Mac in service always do an excellent job. I waited for a B Service and they had me on my way in 90 minutes… with a car wash too! Best dealership service department in Annapolis! More

by cmt
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 27, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

May 27, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

December 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Why am I a happy Mercedes-Benz owner? Because Alex Clothier is my Service Advisor. More

by Cyberguy
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 10, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

October 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

THANKFUL FOR MERCEDES-BENZ OF ANNAPOLISKeith Hoxter is THANKFUL FOR MERCEDES-BENZ OF ANNAPOLIS Keith Hoxter is the Head Mechanic at Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis. There is no substitute for experience. Mr. H More

by Cyberguy
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Leyman, Alex Clothier , Terrence, Shane, Neek

Oct 28, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis. Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

Oct 28, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis - Service Center. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis - Service Center

October 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chris is a consummate professional. Well informed on the car and features and patient in his explanations of its many complicated features. My vehicle was delayed many times due to Covid and I appreciated h More

by peterlarnish
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Herron, Chris Perkins , Dwayne Bowen

Oct 28, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

September 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

On September 24th when I had my 30K service done on my Mercedes GLB 250, I was once again blown away on the quality of service. My service advisor Alex Clothier put me in a 2021 Mercedes GLC with all the More

by Tony
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Clothier

Sep 28, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi Tony, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have patronized MB of Annapolis for over 8 years. We’ve had 3 different vehicles serviced there over the years and we are always completely satisfied. Our personal rep, Chuck Leyman, is always courte More

by AmyG
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Leyman, Steve Nevitte

Nov 29, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

May 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and very helpful! Alex went out of his way to help me and was prompt with Finding me beat price . And very clean place . More

by Mrsfitz
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Clothier

May 14, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi there, we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

March 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sean Engelhard and Sarah Sroka are total assets to the service department at Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis always willing to do whatever it takes to keep a client completely satisfied. Managers Rodd Bowman a More

by John D.
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodd Bowman, Kevin McConnell , Sean Engelhard

Mar 25, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

John, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs. Take care.

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (99 Vehicles)

used 2019 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $57,991
2019 Porsche Cayenne
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Tiptronic
AWD
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $90,991
2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
used
White exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
new 2023 Mercedes-Benz EQS car
2023 Mercedes-Benz EQS
new
N/A exterior
1-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
new 2023 Mercedes-Benz EQS car
2023 Mercedes-Benz EQS
new
White exterior
1-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
new 2023 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car
2023 Mercedes-Benz S-Class
new
Black exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
new 2023 Mercedes-Benz EQS car
2023 Mercedes-Benz EQS
new
Blue exterior
1-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®