Sarah Sroka
Sarah  Sroka at Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis
Refer Me

Sarah Sroka | Page 2

Inventory Supervisor

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis

1920 Forest Dr.
Annapolis, MD 21401

Contact Me
5.0
14 Reviews
5.0

14 Reviews

Write a Review

14 Reviews of Sarah Sroka

March 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sean Engelhard and Sarah Sroka are total assets to the service department at Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis always willing to do whatever it takes to keep a client completely satisfied. Managers Rodd Bowman a More

by John D.
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodd Bowman, Kevin McConnell , Sean Engelhard

Mar 25, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

John, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs. Take care.

December 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I Purchased a 2017 AMG GTS from Wayne Discus. The I Purchased a 2017 AMG GTS from Wayne Discus. The process was very easy and wayne and the entire staff were a pleasure to deal with I highly recomme More

by Benp1492
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

Jan 05, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Thank you so much for your positive comments about Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis - Service Center! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dwayne Bowen is literally the BEST dealer I’ve ever known. He got me my first Mercedes Benz and did the same for two of my sisters AND my mother. We would never go to anyone other than Dwayne at Merced More

by PrincessEzeofor
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dean Cunningham, Larry Cash,Sr , Dwayne Bowen, Raphael Powell, Dwayne Bowen!!!

Dec 01, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi PrincessEzeofor, it means so much to us that you chose our dealership for all your automotive needs! We set high expectations for ourselves and aim for 100% customer satisfaction so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. Thank you so much for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis - Service Center! Your continued business with us is greatly appreciated! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis - Service Center

August 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing human being full of integrity and knowledgeable We have been purchasing new cars for over 35 years and have never meet a salesman with his stellar awareness and knowledge of Mercedes product line as More

by Casasco
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Asher Chaudry

2

Dealership Inventory (104 Vehicles)

used 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC car, priced at $48,991
2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC
used
N/A exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
used 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC car, priced at $42,454
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC
used
Gray exterior
9-Speed Automatic
RWD
new 2023 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $49,705
2023 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
new
Black exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC car, priced at $35,991
2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC
used
N/A exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
new 2023 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $53,055
2023 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
new
Black exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
new 2023 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $135,840
2023 Mercedes-Benz S-Class
new
Black exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®