Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Saul Aquino.
Saul Aquino
Saul  Aquino at Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk
5.0

Saul Aquino

Sales Consultant

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk

185 Taunton Ave, Rte. 44
Seekonk, MA 02771

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

23 Reviews of Saul Aquino

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have bought my last two cars from Honda dealerships and..."

- klpaquet03

I have bought my last two cars from Honda dealerships and appreciate the knowledgeable, responsive, and non-aggressive sales approach. Saul was lovely and easy to work with, and very helpful in finding me exactly what I was looking for in my price range and following up promptly with next steps.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emilio Navarro

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Saul was amazing! He answered all of my questions as a..."

- Jouliette

Saul was amazing! He answered all of my questions as a new vehicle owner and made sure I had a full understanding of everything. Thank you for your help!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2021

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk responded

We're glad Saul could take great care of you on your visit to Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk! Thanks for your review and your business with us, enjoy your new ride!

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Saul was an awesome Sales man and so helpful with every..."

- gdepari1

Saul was an awesome Sales man and so helpful with every step. He made buying a new car so easy and hassle free for me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2021

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk responded

We are so glad to have Saul on our team! He is an asset to Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk and we are very happy that he's helped so much.

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Saul was very kind and personable. He did an amazing job..."

- Brenard Rowe

Saul was very kind and personable. He did an amazing job helping me find the perfect car. He made the process very easy and efficient. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2021

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk responded

Brenard! We are so proud to hear that Saul is doing such a good job. Thank you for recommending him and Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk!

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I met Saul Aquino at Herb Chambers of Seekonk..He help me..."

- rafaelurb

I met Saul Aquino at Herb Chambers of Seekonk..He help me clear all my questions about leasing a car..he didn't appeared focus on getting me to lease, but seemed more focus on educating me about leasing itself..he pacient and did offered any sales pitch while informing me..I really appreciated that..thanks Saul.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Saul worked with me to find me a car and a car payment..."

- Austin M

Saul worked with me to find me a car and a car payment that worked for me! Excellent and friendly service, I would work with Saul again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian DelSesto , Yvette Coronado

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was not happy with my first choice but Saul made sure it..."

- adamsalvi29

Was not happy with my first choice but Saul made sure it was easy for me to come back with their 30 day exchange program. He definitely worked hard on getting me the best possible price for my trade in and best deal on the new car I couldn’t be any more happy with my new Acura TLX!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle jones in Finance Dept.

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Saul was great to work with. I came in for a test drive..."

- JRS

Saul was great to work with. I came in for a test drive on a very busy Saturday. He and Bill had me in and out of there in just a few hours with a great deal on pre-owned car. The car had just come in a few days prior and Saul had it detailed while I filled out the paperwork. He worked with my insurance company and the registry to get everything squared away and followed up to make sure the car was as expected. All around great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Panaccione

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Saul was amazing!! Helped me find my dream car and bring..."

- Maggiemccarthy02

Saul was amazing!! Helped me find my dream car and bring it home all in one day! And he hot me a great deal on my trade in! Definetly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Saul Aquino is the sales guy to see at Herb Chambers Honda"

- Keith M

I was shopping for a new car and ended up at Herb Chambers Honda in Seekonk, MA. There I was fortunate enough to meet Saul Aquino in Sales. As a salesman, Saul has a great approach and is wonderful to work with. He has a very easy going approach, which makes buying a car much easier. He ensured that he understood what my wife and I were looking for, helped provide answers to all of our questions and guided us through the buying process (2020 Honda Insight). He even gave up time on his day off to help make sure the buying experience went smoothly. I couldn't ask for more in a salesperson. If you are looking for a car, I would definitely recommend Saul as your sales consultant. Keith M

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (457 Vehicles)

used 2015 Acura MDX car, priced at $22,839
2015 Acura MDX
used
Gray exterior
6 speed automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Acura MDX car, priced at $29,988
2018 Acura MDX
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
9 speed automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Acura MDX car, priced at $34,968
2019 Acura MDX
used
Majestic Black Pearl exterior
9 speed automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Audi A4 allroad car, priced at $29,888
2018 Audi A4 allroad
used
Ibis white exterior
Automatic
quattro
used 2018 BMW X1 car, priced at $25,200
2018 BMW X1
used
Alpine White exterior
8 speed automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 BMW X2 car, priced at $31,578
2018 BMW X2
used
Sunset Orange exterior
8 speed automatic
All-wheel Drive