Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Scott Adduci.
Scott Adduci
Scott Adduci at Karl Knauz BMW
Refer Me
4.9

Scott Adduci

Finance Manager

Karl Knauz BMW

407 Skokie Valley Hwy
Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Contact Me

222 Reviews of Scott Adduci

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I contacted Rolly (Roland) Davidson to let him know what..."

- JackMalone

I contacted Rolly (Roland) Davidson to let him know what I was looking for and he jumped right on it. Within a few minutes he called me back and presented me with my options and transparent pricing. Later that same day I was out at the dealership test driving the car and we finalized everything in a short period of time that evening. He also spent a lot of time walking me through every feature in the car and making sure it was all in line with my expectations. Thank you Rolly for making my experience at Knauz BMW one to remember. I am very happy with the decision I made and have loved my new X3 M40i for these first couple of months I've had it. A truly excellent machine and always a thrill to drive. Thanks again! -Jack

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Graziano, Rolly Davidson

Mar 31, 2021

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Hi Jack, thank you for taking the time to reach out to us. It's wonderful to hear how much you enjoyed your experience working with Rolly! We strive to provide great service with transparency, so it's wonderful to receive your feedback. Congratulations on your X3 M40i; we're glad to hear that you're loving it! Thank you for your business, as well as your kind words. We're looking forward to the next opportunity to work with you!

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"KnausBMW made buying a BMW enjoyable and easy. Marek..."

- PhilS

KnausBMW made buying a BMW enjoyable and easy. Marek Gryc was great - no pressure and patient. Scott made the close easy and efficient. Simply great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marek Gryc

Mar 10, 2021

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Hi Phil, thank you for leaving this review. We're so glad to hear about your experience working with Marek & Scott! Customer service is extremely important to us, so it's great to hear that they were both so easy & enjoyable to work with. Congratulations on your new BMW! We appreciate your feedback & we're looking forward to your next visit!

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Karl was great to work with. He did a super job..."

- Lee W.

Karl was great to work with. He did a super job expediting our purchase. The entire process was made quick and easy and we love the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Hi Lee, thank you for leaving this review. We're thrilled to hear that you had such a great experience working with us & that everything went so smoothly! We appreciate your kind words, as well as your business. Congratulations on your new BMW! We're looking forward to the next opportunity to work with you!

February 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Knauz had the vehicle we were looking for! We setup the..."

- nate.smith317

Knauz had the vehicle we were looking for! We setup the deal remote from three hours away and it couldn't have been smoother. Picked up the car in a minimal amount of time, even had time to train us on the features of the vehicle! Overall top notch experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rolly Davidson, Brandon Helbig

Feb 15, 2021

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Hi Nate, thank you for leaving this review. We're glad to hear that your experience working with Rolly, Brandon, & Scott was so efficient & enjoyable! We strive to make things easy & hassle-free, so it's great to receive your comments. Congratulations on your new BMW & thanks again for leaving your thoughts with us!

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Many thanks to the team at Knauz for making our..."

- ekn

Many thanks to the team at Knauz for making our experience a very positive one. Sam Picchietti was extremely diligent in trying to find exactly what we were looking for, and answering all of our questions during the selection process. Ultimately, we felt the price for both the new car and our trade-in was a good value. When we picked up our x3, Scott in Finance reviewed our options in detail and helped us make good decisions without the "hard sell," which was nice. And Brandon did a fabulous job of helping us learn the basics of our new car, given we're not the most technology-savvy people around. The team also has been so incredibly helpful with our follow-up questions and needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Picchietti , Brandon Helbig

Feb 08, 2021

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave such a detailed & thoughtful review. It's wonderful to hear that Sam, Scott, & Brandon were all so pleasurable to work with! We strive to ensure that our clients are met with great service throughout their entire visit, so we're very glad to receive your comments. Congratulations on your new X3 & thanks again for your kind words. We're looking forward to the next opportunity to work with you!

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Knauz is great, this was my second time purchasing a..."

- D.Carter

Knauz is great, this was my second time purchasing a vehicle from Knauz. Bob Geisheker is great, getting a new car can be very overwhelming and Bob isn’t pushy like some sales people can be. I was able to tell him what I wanted in advance of my arrival and it met all my needs. Working with the finance team was also a breeze. The individual was warm and informative. The genius team was very helpful as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Geisheker, Doug Kamp

Jan 22, 2021

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. It's great to hear that Bob & the rest of our team were such a pleasure to work with! We greatly appreciate your business, as well kind words. Congratulations on your newest BMW & thanks again for the 5-star rating. We're looking forward to your next visit!

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a difficult situation with a car in for repair that..."

- LBmama

I had a difficult situation with a car in for repair that we determined needed to be replaced. Bob made this process actually pleasurable in spite of the purchase being unplanned. He went above and beyond to find a car that checked all the boxes. Due to COVID there was a limited inventory but within 48 hours I drove my new car home. Scott - whom I have already worked with on previous purchases -also expedited the process and made sure we got the deal that we needed without extras we did not! I was in and out in less then an hour when I went to complete the purchase. I would definitely buy from Knauz BMW again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Geisheker

Jan 22, 2021

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Hi there, thank you for leaving this review. We're sorry to hear that you had to replace your car unexpectedly, but we're very glad to hear that Bob & Scott helped make the process of finding a replacement so efficient & pleasurable! We're always appreciative of feedback, but comments like yours are especially rewarding to receive. Thanks again for reaching out to us about your experience. Enjoy your new BMW!

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bob Geisheker, Sales Rep and Scott Adduci, Finance Dept..."

- dmorelli

Bob Geisheker, Sales Rep and Scott Adduci, Finance Dept provided great service, excellent experience from start to finish. 100% recommend lease or purchase from Karl Knauz, Lake Bluff, Illinois.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Geisheker

Jan 20, 2021

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Hi there, thank you for sharing your thoughts with us. Customer experience is very important to us, so it's wonderful to hear that Scott & Bob provided you with great service from beginning to end! We appreciate your business, as well as your recommendation. Congratulations on your new BMW & thanks again for reaching out!

January 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding buying experience! Worked with Sam..."

- micgood18

Outstanding buying experience! Worked with Sam Picchietti, which I brought an 2018 BMW X3 from. Sam was very friendly, knowledgeable and made it a great experience all the way around. I highly recommend Sam and this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Wojtas, Sam Picchietti

Jan 18, 2021

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Hi there, thank you for leaving this review. It's wonderful to hear that you had a great experience working with working with Sam to purchase your X3! We strive to ensure that every visit is enjoyable & productive, so it's wonderful to receive your comments. Congratulations on your new BMW & thanks again for reaching out to us! We appreciate you being part of the Knauz BMW family!

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast, efficient, friendly, honest, caring. The process..."

- Michael B

Fast, efficient, friendly, honest, caring. The process was very easy and everyone I dealt with was professional, friendly, and seemed to be doing what was in my best interest. All that you could ask for in a dealer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Geisheker, Brandon Helbig

Jan 18, 2021

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Hi Michael, thank you for leaving this review. It's great to hear that you enjoyed working with everyone you encountered while shopping with us. Ensuring that our clients are met with great service from our entire team is extremely important to us, so it's great to receive your comments. Congratulations on your new BMW & thanks again for your feedback. We'll see you next time!

1
...
1 - 10 of 222 results