About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Scott Adduci.
Scott Adduci
Scott Adduci, Finance Manager, Karl Knauz BMW
5.0

Scott Adduci

Finance Manager

Karl Knauz BMW

407 Skokie Valley Hwy
Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Contact Me
Call
Email

143 Reviews of Scott Adduci

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience From Sales to Finance for our 535i"

- SKnoll

From the time I called to check availability of the car through the time we drove it off, the staff did everything the could to accommodate our schedule and make our buying experience seamless. Yale was very knowledgeable about the car and was a pleasure to work with. The paperwork was quick and easy and Scott in finance made what is usually the hard part a pleasure as well. We never felt pressured or taken advantage of. They understand their client base is well informed about what they're buying and treat them as such. I look forward to the same experience when we bring the car in for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2018

Karl Knauz BMW responded

I apologize for the delayed response, but thank you for leaving such a wonderful review! I am so glad that you enjoyed your time with us, thank you again and happy driving!

May 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and welcoming."

- Linnie73

Having purchased many cars in my lifetime, working with Rolly definitely rates close to the top of my car purchasing experiences. He was not condescending as I have found many of the car sales people that I have encountered. Rolly was patient, informative and charming. I would definitely recommend him to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rolly Davidson, Cesar Saucedo

Jun 11, 2018

Karl Knauz BMW responded

I apologize for the delayed response, but thank you for leaving such a wonderful review! I am so glad that you enjoyed your time with us, thank you again and happy driving!

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Third Time Still the Charm"

- eron1

Just purchased our third BMW from Knauz. First rate experience from Rolly Davidson and the entire sales team, and technical help from genius squad is always top notch. Comfortable, customer-focused waiting area with great snacks. Dog friendly, too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rolly Davidson, Brandon Helbig

May 23, 2018

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Hi there, thank you for writing this review and providing such wonderful feedback. We appreciate your loyalty! It's always a pleasure serving you!

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car - M3"

- etm03519

Yale was very accommodating with scheduling, and his knowledge about BMWs was as good as it gets. He has alot of passion for what he does and it made my search extremely exciting. I couldn't be happier with the final decision, and would strongly suggest working with him if you are in need of a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Jakubco, Yale Kim

May 01, 2018

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and wonderful feedback! We truly appreciate it, and are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with us!

April 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience every "

- Mr 640i

I would like to thank all parties involved, driving from St Charles to Lake Bluff I wasn’t sure what to expect. Walking into the show room is where the great experience started, warm personal welcome by everyone, even other customers shopping. My sales person the financial departments and the genius that made me feel comfortable about my purchase, job well done. I apologize for not mentioning names, however the name I will never forget is the Kanuz Family, you’ve earn my business. Tony McPherson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marek Gryc

May 01, 2018

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and wonderful feedback Tony! We truly appreciate it, and are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with us!

April 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic car buying experience!"

- Marta

We purchased our BMW X5 here and I can't imagine going anywhere else. Everyone we worked with went out of there way to make sure we were satisfied. Shane was very polite and didn't seem to mind showing us car after car. Scott was also great - wasn't pushy about selling us anything we weren't interested in. Jon walked us through every feature this car had available and made sure to get everything set up for us. So far we are very happy with the car and highly recommend this dealership! Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Jakubco, Shane Lyon

Apr 09, 2018

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and wonderful feedback Marta! We truly appreciate it, and are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with us!

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Purchase"

- DaveC

We purchase a certified pre-owned 2015 435i x drive convertible in March 2018. Even though the dealership was a bit of a drive for us, the experience was well worth it. We found the car that had the options that we wanted, at a fair price. Salesman Shane Lyons could not have been more helpful. Scott Adduci in finance came up with such a great rate and incentives for us that we financed rather than paying cash. "Genius" Spencer Parker handled the delivery by giving us a 'hands-on' orientation that made us feel extremely comfortable with our 'new' vehicle. We highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Spencer Parker, Shane Lyon

Mar 28, 2018

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Hi there Dave, thank you for writing this review and providing such wonderful feedback. We appreciate your opinions! It's always a pleasure serving you!

March 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Efficient Experience"

- Dealderrateguy

Needed to get a new car and wanted to get back in a X5. Very efficient process from walking in the door to driving away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Lyon

Mar 09, 2018

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and wonderful feedback! We truly appreciate it! Glad we were able to help!

March 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Very Best Car Buying Experience!!"

- NSLA218

Dave Benck, my sales representative, was outstanding, along with the entire team that assisted me at Knauz BMW. They were professional, friendly, knowledgable and very accommodating. The showroom is open, modern, clean, plays good music(! ) and presents an inviting atmosphere. There is already an established relationship and I will not hesitate to buy or lease again from Knauz.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2018

Karl Knauz BMW responded

I apologize for the delayed response but, thank you so much for your kind words and wonderful feedback Todd! We truly appreciate it, and are glad that you are part of the Knauz Family!

February 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Car Buying Experience @ Karl Knauz BMW "

- Romey1200

Excellent staff of people working at Karl Knauz Motors. Working with Shane, Scott and Jon made the experience of buying our BMW X5 that much better. Extremely friendly, knowledgeable and professional through the whole car buying experience. Would highly recommend the dealership/auto group to those in the market for buying a luxury car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Jakubco, Shane Lyon

Feb 21, 2018

Karl Knauz BMW responded

I apologize for the delayed response, but thank you for leaving such a wonderful rating. We truly appreciate it!

1
...
1 - 10 of 143 results