About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Scott Adduci.
Scott Adduci
Scott Adduci, Finance Manager, Karl Knauz BMW
5.0

Scott Adduci

Finance Manager

Karl Knauz BMW

407 Skokie Valley Hwy
Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Contact Me
Call
Email

147 Reviews of Scott Adduci

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"wonderfull experiance"

- MattR

I just purchased an X2 and my experience with Bob was fantastic. Everything was quick and efficient. Yale contacted me to find what options were important for me and had everything prepared for me when I arrived and made the entire process very quick, streamlined and efficient. Scott and Doug were very helpful and a pleasure to finalize the process. overall a wonderful experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A very positive experience!"

- Carbuyer

Rolly Davidson made my trade-in experience actually pleasant! I hope he is still there in 4 years when I am ready to trade-in again! And Spencer Parker is the best genius ever!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rolly Davidson, Spencer Parker

Oct 03, 2018

Karl Knauz BMW responded

I apologize for the delayed response, but thank you for leaving such a wonderful review! I am so glad that you enjoyed your time with us, thank you again and happy driving!

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best Experience I have ever had Purchasing a Car"

- Tessa, Chicago

I found the car I purchased online, called up and Rolly was my sales guy. He was OUTSTANDING. Patient, pleasant (not slimey at all), professional, did I say patient? He was very focused on giving me a great car buying experience and it was painless! I had to come back to the dealership to pick up the car so he very kindly picked me up from the train at Lake Bluff and transported me to the dealership. All ways around it was a good experience, the finance chap was really helpful, extremely thorough, (Scott) and I could not have been more pleased. I would heartily recommend this dealership and Rolly to anyone looking for a car. You will not be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rolly Davidson

Oct 03, 2018

Karl Knauz BMW responded

I apologize for the delayed response, but thank you for leaving such a wonderful review! I am so glad that you enjoyed your time with us, thank you again and happy driving!

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Review on Knauz BMW"

- GSevKoo88

We purchased a 2nd BMW with Knauz BMW in 2 years!!! We dealt with the same team from last year (Yale and Scott) as they are extremely knowledgeable, helpful, and friendly. Their geniuses (e.g. Spencer, Jon) are also extremely knowledgeable about the different models and are very helpful in educating us on all of the wonderful features associated with BMWs. I absolutely would recommend all of my friends to buy from Knauz BMW if they are considering a Bimmer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yale Kim

Oct 03, 2018

Karl Knauz BMW responded

I apologize for the delayed response, but thank you for leaving such a wonderful review! I am so glad that you enjoyed your time with us, thank you again and happy driving!

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience From Sales to Finance for our 535i"

- SKnoll

From the time I called to check availability of the car through the time we drove it off, the staff did everything the could to accommodate our schedule and make our buying experience seamless. Yale was very knowledgeable about the car and was a pleasure to work with. The paperwork was quick and easy and Scott in finance made what is usually the hard part a pleasure as well. We never felt pressured or taken advantage of. They understand their client base is well informed about what they're buying and treat them as such. I look forward to the same experience when we bring the car in for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2018

Karl Knauz BMW responded

I apologize for the delayed response, but thank you for leaving such a wonderful review! I am so glad that you enjoyed your time with us, thank you again and happy driving!

May 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and welcoming."

- Linnie73

Having purchased many cars in my lifetime, working with Rolly definitely rates close to the top of my car purchasing experiences. He was not condescending as I have found many of the car sales people that I have encountered. Rolly was patient, informative and charming. I would definitely recommend him to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rolly Davidson, Cesar Saucedo

Jun 11, 2018

Karl Knauz BMW responded

I apologize for the delayed response, but thank you for leaving such a wonderful review! I am so glad that you enjoyed your time with us, thank you again and happy driving!

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Third Time Still the Charm"

- eron1

Just purchased our third BMW from Knauz. First rate experience from Rolly Davidson and the entire sales team, and technical help from genius squad is always top notch. Comfortable, customer-focused waiting area with great snacks. Dog friendly, too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rolly Davidson, Brandon Helbig

May 23, 2018

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Hi there, thank you for writing this review and providing such wonderful feedback. We appreciate your loyalty! It's always a pleasure serving you!

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car - M3"

- etm03519

Yale was very accommodating with scheduling, and his knowledge about BMWs was as good as it gets. He has alot of passion for what he does and it made my search extremely exciting. I couldn't be happier with the final decision, and would strongly suggest working with him if you are in need of a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Jakubco, Yale Kim

May 01, 2018

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and wonderful feedback! We truly appreciate it, and are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with us!

April 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience every "

- Mr 640i

I would like to thank all parties involved, driving from St Charles to Lake Bluff I wasn’t sure what to expect. Walking into the show room is where the great experience started, warm personal welcome by everyone, even other customers shopping. My sales person the financial departments and the genius that made me feel comfortable about my purchase, job well done. I apologize for not mentioning names, however the name I will never forget is the Kanuz Family, you’ve earn my business. Tony McPherson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marek Gryc

May 01, 2018

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and wonderful feedback Tony! We truly appreciate it, and are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with us!

April 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic car buying experience!"

- Marta

We purchased our BMW X5 here and I can't imagine going anywhere else. Everyone we worked with went out of there way to make sure we were satisfied. Shane was very polite and didn't seem to mind showing us car after car. Scott was also great - wasn't pushy about selling us anything we weren't interested in. Jon walked us through every feature this car had available and made sure to get everything set up for us. So far we are very happy with the car and highly recommend this dealership! Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Jakubco, Shane Lyon

Apr 09, 2018

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and wonderful feedback Marta! We truly appreciate it, and are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with us!

1
...
1 - 10 of 147 results