About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Scott Adduci.
Scott Adduci
Scott Adduci, Finance Manager, Karl Knauz BMW
5.0

Scott Adduci

Finance Manager

Karl Knauz BMW

407 Skokie Valley Hwy
Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Contact Me
Contact Me

126 Reviews of Scott Adduci

November 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent dealership"

- J Fisher

A little addendum to my earlier review. I would also like to thank Scott for helping me with the financing on the car and laying out a path for a complex license plate transfer among my vehicles. And to John the Genius who taught me alot about the new cars tech and how to use all the tech I was NOT using in my 2013 335 since I never bothered to lean how.,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2017

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you so much for your feedback and review! It really means a lot to us! We will be sure to let all of the boys know about your kind words! Thanks again and Happy Driving!

November 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"repeat customer who enjoys the dealership"

- CL

Great customer relations. I would shop there again with pleasure. And use the same people to help me again. I am very happy with the product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Geisheker

Nov 13, 2017

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review! We truly appreciate it! We will be sure to let Bob and Scott know about your kind words and feedback. Thank you again and happy driving!

November 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience "

- Erich

My salesman Yale was great throughout the whole buying process. He was always helpful and attentive. I had to order my car and he kept me updated almost daily as to the status of it. He also helped me secure a loan through Knauz when my bank messed up their paperwork and I was not going to be able to pick up my car when it was ready. I had been waiting months and I didn't want to have to delay my pickup even a day. I would highly recommend Yale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Pudlo, Yale Kim

Nov 03, 2017

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you so much for telling us about your time with us! We really appreciate your review and feedback! We will be sure to let Yale know about your kind words. Thank you again! Happy Driving!

September 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A very pleasant Saturday "

- rhoering

After exchanging a couple of emails with Yale I decided to take a trip to Knauz in Lake Bluff this past Saturday. I am so glad I did. It was very nice to meet Yale in person and discuss the used BMWs I was interested in. After a couple of test drives we discussed the 335xi I was interested in and quickly made a deal. Yale connected me up with Scott the Finance manager where we made record time closing the sale. Spencer was a Jedi of the BMW controls and took me through the car where I learned things I am sure I would never have found in the manual. I spoke with other members of the Knauz team and without exception they were first rate. Seeing the car, my wife asked where was her's. I already have Yale on alert for an X3. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Spencer Parker, Yale Kim

Sep 27, 2017

Karl Knauz BMW responded

I apologize for such a late response, but we are so thrilled to hear about your time with us! We will be sure to let Yale, Spencer and Scott know about how pleased you are with their service. Thank you again, and Happy Driving!

September 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Fantastic Buying Experience"

- VOGTAD

This was my first BMW buying experience and it was a truly enjoyable one! Everyone I interacted with was great and enjoyable to talk with, sharing their knowledge and personal experience with their BMWs. I really enjoyed the inquiries by Shane into what kind of experience was a looking for in a car, not just "what can I sell you", and looking for the right model that fits those wants and needs. Scott was also great to work with in explaining extended warranties and other options available in financing. And Jon truly knows his way around the car! He was very thorough and helpful with his overview. I look forward to an ongoing relationship with the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Jakubco, Shane Lyon , Jon

Sep 27, 2017

Karl Knauz BMW responded

I apologize for such a late response, but we are so thrilled to hear about your time with us! We know that your first time at a new dealership can sometimes be stressful, but we are so pleased that this was not the case for you! We will be sure to let Jon, Shane and Scott know about how pleased you are with their service. Thank you again, and Happy Driving!

September 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent-cb"

- Lucky,Harry

Our buying experience with Knauz was exceptional. Bob was outstanding with the sale of our car. This is our fourth car with Knauz, the service is great Jeremy is always on top of the work being done. Every one is exceptionally friendly. Great place to buy a car and have service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Zndersic, Bob Geisheker

Sep 12, 2017

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you for your wonderful review and kind words! Thank you so much for your continued service, we will be sure to let Bob, Jeremy and Scott how great they are doing! Thank you again and happy driving!

August 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Delightful experience"

- Carmen

Gordon and Scott made buying a car easy. Their unparalleled level customer service did not go unnoticed. I highly recommend visiting Knauz and asking for Gordon for your car buying needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brock Gordon

Aug 28, 2017

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you so much for you review Carmen! Your kind words and feedback really mean a lot to us. We will be sure to let Brock and Scott know how great they are doing! Thank you again, and Happy Driving!

August 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our experience at Knauz BMW"

- GSevKoo88

Two weeks ago, my wife and I went into Knauz BMW and were greeted by a young salesman, Yale Kim. We told Yale what we would like in a BMW but that we were NOT in a hurry to buy or lease one at the time. Following our description, Yale alerted us that they had a demo/loaner with a M Sport package that was under 5000 miles. Due to the status of the car and with a nominal interest rate, we could get that BMW at an excellent price! We talked over it and decided to buy it that day! What we liked about Yale was that he was friendly, very knowledgeable about all BMW models, answered our questions as best and as honestly as he could, and did NOT pressure the sale! Scott Adduci was the financial agent and Scott was also extremely helpful and provided a lot of excellent advices on the sales of our car. On delivery day, Spencer Parker, a BMW Genius spent about an hour with us in an "introductory" session on how to operate and learning all of the technologies equipped in our car. Spencer was also very knowledgeable and very patient with us in his tutorial! Yale, Scott, and Spencer were all very customer-centric and all three of them were a pleasure to work with. It is obvious that the upper management of Knauz BMW trains their staff very well! My wife and I highly recommend anyone interested in getting a BMW to visit Knauz BMW, though we are sure that you would get great services from any representatives there, I would insist that you ask for Yale, Scott, and Spencer to help you; just from our positive experience with them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Spencer Parker, Yale Kim

Aug 21, 2017

Karl Knauz BMW responded

WOW! Thank you so much for this amazing review! Thank you for telling us about your experience with us, your kind words really mean a lot to us! Yale, Spencer and Scott will be pleased to hear about how happy you were with their service! Thank you again, and Happy Driving!

August 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience at Knauz BMW"

- Iliap

Great experience with purchasing a vehicle from Knauz BMW. I had no intention of purchasing as I was in for service, but I found a car that I couldn't leave behind. Matt Pudlo is the most enthusiastic, honest and knowledgeable salesman I've ever met. He made the whole transaction so smooth I wish I could buy another car now. Bob Geisheker was very accommodating to myself and my family. The used car manager Curt Laczniak was very understanding and gave me the best trade in value possible for my former car. Scott Adduci, the financial manager, was also key in securing my contract at the desired terms and giving me the best value for the extra available services for my new vehicle. The BMW genius Jon, was also instrumental in the delivery process as my new car has numerous features. I apologize if I have left anyone out, but they were all above and beyond expectations. Thank you for a wonderful experience, Sincerely, Ilia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 18, 2017

Karl Knauz BMW responded

WOW! Thank you so much for your kind words, they really mean a lot to us! I will be sure to let Bob, Curt, Matt, and Scott as well as the rest of our wonderful BMW team know that they are doing an outstanding job. Thank you so much again for your feedback. Enjoy your new car! Happy Driving!!

August 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchasing a new car"

- Marge Czop

Thank you Marek, I love my new BMW X3. Appreciate your assistance and knowledge concerning BMW products, service and everything else that goes into purchasing a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marek Gryc

Aug 07, 2017

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you Marge for your review, it really means a lot to us! We will let Marek know how pleased you are with his service! Congratulations on your new X3, Happy Driving!

1
...
1 - 10 of 126 results

Dealership Inventory (270 Vehicles)

2018 BMW X5

$71,910

2017 BMW X3

$49,645

2017 BMW X5

$70,920

2017 BMW M4

$74,995

2017 BMW 3 Series

$48,770

2017 BMW X1

$42,690

2017 BMW X3

$50,395

2018 BMW M4

$79,340