Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Scott Adduci.
Scott Adduci
Scott Adduci at Karl Knauz BMW
5.0

Scott Adduci

Finance Manager

Karl Knauz BMW

407 Skokie Valley Hwy
Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Contact Me
Call
Email

170 Reviews of Scott Adduci

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Shopping Experience!"

- LetyAguilar

We recently bought our second BMW from Knauz and could not be happier with our shopping experience. We went in to check out the new X7 and were very impressed by Sam's knowledge of the new X7 model. He went through many of the features in detail and answered all of our questions. We were initially planning on shopping around for different brands, but after one visit with Sam we decided to purchase the truck from Knauz and not waste our time going to see other cars/dealers. The entire process was very smooth and Sam and Scott made it extremely easy for us from beginning to end. Sam was very accommodating with our schedule, and was able to get us a great deal we couldn't refuse. Scott did an excellent job explaining all the financing options and was very quick processing the paperwork. Thank you for making the car buying experience so easy and enjoyable for us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Picchietti

September 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome dealership - awesome people. "

- kpkrol

Awesome dealership - awesome people. Sam Picchietti (client advisor) is a super nice guy and very helpful; car tech's knew their stuff when showing me the controls; and, financing (Scott Adduci) wasn't pushy with selling me the extras - they even gave me a better rate than what I went in with! Much nicer than Northfield BMW - will always go back to Knauz for my cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Picchietti

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great lease experience!"

- First BMW

Steve and Scott were very helpful with my lease of a 2019 BMW X1. The price was right and the process was smooth and efficient. I would lease from Knauz again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Kwasman

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Dealership!"

- MarcM2351

I recently leased a 2019 BMW 440i form Knauz. From start to finish, some of the best customer service I've ever experienced in my life! Not the typical car dealership. All the guys are super friendly and extremely knowledgeable. They made everything so easy. Matt, Bob, Scott, Phil and Brandon were a pleasure to work with... I know where I'm going for my next car once my lease is up! Thanks Knauz!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 19, 2019

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and wonderful feedback! We truly appreciate it, and are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with us!

August 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recent Purchase"

- DavidR

Sam, Brandon, and Scott represented BMW well. Sam answered all my questions, was patient, and in the end, helped my family find the right fit. Brandon and Scott followed up with all the warranty options and explanations of the how the technology in the car interfaces with the passengers. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Picchietti, Brandon Helbig

Aug 19, 2019

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and wonderful feedback! We truly appreciate it, and are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with us!

July 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were definitely not buying a car here....."

- KLM

We drive from Oconomowoc WI to Lake Bluff IL to just look at car colors because we found several cars we thought we were buying out of state. Marek Gryc at Knauz BMW were outstanding in every way including having a very hard to find 4 series convertible...we came to just look at a blue one but bought the sunset orange...what a beauty! And it truly is the Ultimate Driving Machine. Other dealerships were unhelpful or rigid in their polices but with Marek/Knauz...everything was “no problem” and in many cases already done. Business manager Scott was also very friendly, thorough and made the paperwork easy and a good experience! Great experience overall!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marek Gryc

Jul 30, 2019

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and wonderful feedback! We truly appreciate it, and are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with us!

June 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional, highly recommend!"

- Grand

Bob Geisheker is the most professional sales person who works for KNAUZ BMW . He is most knowledgeable person who can assist you in the best way possible, . I highly recommend Mr. Geisheker!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2019

Karl Knauz BMW responded

I apologize for the delayed response, but thank you for leaving such a wonderful review! I am so glad that you enjoyed your time with us, thank you again and happy driving!

June 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Conert from another BMW dealer!"

- Fitzy308

I came from another BMW dealer where’d we’d previously purchased two other BMW’s. I’ll be getting my future cars from Knauz from now on. Sam P did an excellent job listening to what I wanted in my new car and went the extra mile to get me the deal I wanted. Spencer (BMW Genius) explained all the new tech very well also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Picchietti , Spencer

Jul 05, 2019

Karl Knauz BMW responded

I apologize for the delayed response, but thank you for leaving such a wonderful review! I am so glad that you enjoyed your time with us, thank you again and happy driving!

May 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Way to Purchase a BMW"

- Bimmerpilot826

My recent trip to Knauz BMW to purchase a new car was a real pleasure. My representative, Rolly Davidson, understood what I was looking for, showed me all examples in inventory and guided me through the purchase process. It was quick and easy and completed in short order.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rolly Davidson

Jul 05, 2019

Karl Knauz BMW responded

I apologize for the delayed response, but thank you for leaving such a wonderful rating!

May 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding service in all areas!"

- Mary

From the sale staff, geniuses and service department all runs so smoothly and is exceptional! We are treated like family! Have purchased 5 vehicles here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2019

Karl Knauz BMW responded

We sure are happy to hear about your AWESOME experience, Shane! We strive to provide our customers with a top-notch, professional service experience. It was such a pleasure to serve you, we truly appreciate your business and loyalty! See you next time!

1
...
1 - 10 of 170 results