About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Scott Adduci.
Scott Adduci
Scott Adduci, Finance Manager, Karl Knauz BMW
5.0

Scott Adduci

Finance Manager

Karl Knauz BMW

407 Skokie Valley Hwy
Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Contact Me
Call
Email

147 Reviews of Scott Adduci

August 24, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Happy customer"

- pponce

I just purchased a 5 series from George Greve at Knauz BMW. The transaction was easy, quick and no pushy sales tactics. George was very knowledgeable and helpful in answering all my questions. Scott Adduci, the Finance Director, was very helpful and trustworthy. George and Scott went out of their way to ensure I was satisfied with my purchase. The Knauz team definitely earned my future business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Greve

Aug 25, 2015

Karl Knauz BMW responded

We are so happy to hear that you are happy. I know that George and Scott will appreciate your kind words.

August 07, 2015

Dealership Rating

"First BMW"

- Los_lobo

Bought my first BMW from George today. He was pleasant to work with and helpful throughout. Additionally, he stayed later with me to walk me through the technical questions I asked. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Greve

Aug 10, 2015

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you for your post. We hope you are enjoying your new Ultimate Driving Machine! Please let us know if we can help you with any of your automotive needs in the future.

August 04, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Service"

- Andy A.

Great Service by Tisha! From Start to finish, the process was very smooth. I was a Fields BMW customer, but now I've switch to Knauz and will be recommending to my friends. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tisha Akulich , Tisha Akulich

Aug 10, 2015

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you for your recommendation. I know that Tisha and Scott appreciate your kind words. Please let us know if we can help you with any of your automotive needs in the future.

August 03, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Judith is Amazing"

- Rico1985

2 weeks ago we had the great pleasure of working with Judith from Knauz BMW in Lake Bluff. As soon as we stepped into the office we were drawn to her friendly smile. We had already done most of our homework before going in, but with her assistance she just made the purchasing process even easier. Her selling style was not pushy at all; she took her time when answering all of our vehicle and financial questions. When we were ready to purchase, she introduced us to the rest of the BMW financial team and still stayed by our side for the remainder of the process. Before leaving the office, she surprised us with a very nice BMW gift. I would give Judith a 10 for excellent customer focus service. Thank you Judith for your help! ?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Spencer Parker , Judy Powell

Aug 10, 2015

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed working with Judy, Scott, and Spencer. Please let us know if we can help you with any of your automotive needs in the future. Thanks again!

August 01, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Judy Powell - Exemplary salesperson"

- sdiykov

After signing a new lease for 328i GT I have to commend Judy Powell for her excellent service and salesmanship. This is the 3rd BMW Judy has helped me to purchase at Knauz, Lake Bluff (and the fifth in total since 2004). I like doing business particularly with her because she demonstrates excellent sales skills and is always looking to accommodate her customer primary requirements and priorities. Knowing her customers very well she is always following up with new products suggestions and promotional opportunities that allow me to upgrade my cars at affordable price. Would definitely recommend her as your reliable, "no-nonsense" salesperson for BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Judy Powell

Aug 10, 2015

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We appreciate your business over the years, and I know that Judy is looking forward to working with you again in the future. Please let us know if there is anything else that we can help you with. Thanks again!

July 31, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience, Fair Price"

- APLONSKER

Just leased a 328i this afternoon and had a fantastic experience. Working with Scott Adduci, George Greve, Bob Geisheker, and Sam Picchietti was great. All were very knowledgeable and very fair during negotiations. Look forward to working with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Geisheker, George Greve, Jeff Havron , Sam Picchietti

Aug 10, 2015

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We are so glad that you enjoyed working with our team!

July 31, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Best BMW Customer Service experience to date!"

- Eric & Pat

We have purchased 9 BMWs to date, 6 have been through BMW dealerships in 3 states. This was our best experience overall to date. We are fussy people and George accommodated every concern and issue we had. We first planned to purchase but with George's advice and experience we leased this vehicle. We also had our Standard Poodle with us and he was made comfortable during our time at Knauz. We will be back at lease expiration. Luke Wojtas is the BMW "genius" that lead us through the technical details. He showed us how to access many features we were not aware of. He is a pro!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Greve, Luke Wojtas, Curt Laczniak

Aug 10, 2015

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you for your very kind words. We are so glad that you enjoyed your experience with our BMW team. We look forward to working with you again!

July 27, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Ms. W buys a White-Hot 640 Gran Coupe"

- Ms. W

The BMW Geniuses at Knauz (Sam and Spencer) are truly geniuses/BMW aficionados. Scott our finance guy was good, and patient with us explaining our warranty options and financing details. Bob G. helped to pull it altogether. A few asides, If you are going to take a CC # and state that you are not going to run it then don't. I found out via voicemail that my CC was charged money for a deposit with out my authorization.. Pricing was not !00% clear when we did our negotiating the day before, I will chalked this up to me suffering from the after effects of National Tequila day (celebrated on Friday) during our shopping on Saturday.. In general Knauz wants your business and worked hard to make me happy, and I am!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Geisheker, Spencer Parker, Sam Picchietti

Jul 30, 2015

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you for sharing your experience. We are so glad to know that you enjoyed your time with our team. If there is anything that we can help you with in the future, please let us know.

July 27, 2015

Dealership Rating

"My new BMW"

- Boop23

I just pulled away in my new x4. Knauz is awesome, they took extra special care of me. Bob Geisheker was great. I would recomend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Geisheker, Spencer Parker

Jul 28, 2015

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you for your post! We are so glad that you enjoyed your experience with Bob, Scott, and Spencer.

July 21, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Classy and Knowledgeable Dealership"

- truth spoken

Howard K. was knowledgeable and never applied any sales pressure. The entire process was smooth and organized. Howard treated us like old friends. We would like to express our pleasure in regards to the service quality that we received from Knauz BMW.We will recommend knauz based upon the satisfaction that we received. WE also extend out thanks to Spencer for taking the time, to explain the car operational features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Howard Kraus, Spencer Parker

Jul 22, 2015

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you for your recommendation. Howard, Scott, Spencer, and the rest of our BMW team appreciate your kind words.

121 - 130 of 147 results