About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Scott Adduci.
Scott Adduci
Scott Adduci, Finance Manager, Karl Knauz BMW
5.0

Scott Adduci

Finance Manager

Karl Knauz BMW

407 Skokie Valley Hwy
Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Contact Me
Call
Email

143 Reviews of Scott Adduci

August 01, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Judy Powell - Exemplary salesperson"

- sdiykov

After signing a new lease for 328i GT I have to commend Judy Powell for her excellent service and salesmanship. This is the 3rd BMW Judy has helped me to purchase at Knauz, Lake Bluff (and the fifth in total since 2004). I like doing business particularly with her because she demonstrates excellent sales skills and is always looking to accommodate her customer primary requirements and priorities. Knowing her customers very well she is always following up with new products suggestions and promotional opportunities that allow me to upgrade my cars at affordable price. Would definitely recommend her as your reliable, "no-nonsense" salesperson for BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Judy Powell

Aug 10, 2015

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We appreciate your business over the years, and I know that Judy is looking forward to working with you again in the future. Please let us know if there is anything else that we can help you with. Thanks again!

July 31, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience, Fair Price"

- APLONSKER

Just leased a 328i this afternoon and had a fantastic experience. Working with Scott Adduci, George Greve, Bob Geisheker, and Sam Picchietti was great. All were very knowledgeable and very fair during negotiations. Look forward to working with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Geisheker, George Greve, Jeff Havron , Sam Picchietti

Aug 10, 2015

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We are so glad that you enjoyed working with our team!

July 31, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Best BMW Customer Service experience to date!"

- Eric & Pat

We have purchased 9 BMWs to date, 6 have been through BMW dealerships in 3 states. This was our best experience overall to date. We are fussy people and George accommodated every concern and issue we had. We first planned to purchase but with George's advice and experience we leased this vehicle. We also had our Standard Poodle with us and he was made comfortable during our time at Knauz. We will be back at lease expiration. Luke Wojtas is the BMW "genius" that lead us through the technical details. He showed us how to access many features we were not aware of. He is a pro!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Greve, Luke Wojtas, Curt Laczniak

Aug 10, 2015

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you for your very kind words. We are so glad that you enjoyed your experience with our BMW team. We look forward to working with you again!

July 27, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Ms. W buys a White-Hot 640 Gran Coupe"

- Ms. W

The BMW Geniuses at Knauz (Sam and Spencer) are truly geniuses/BMW aficionados. Scott our finance guy was good, and patient with us explaining our warranty options and financing details. Bob G. helped to pull it altogether. A few asides, If you are going to take a CC # and state that you are not going to run it then don't. I found out via voicemail that my CC was charged money for a deposit with out my authorization.. Pricing was not !00% clear when we did our negotiating the day before, I will chalked this up to me suffering from the after effects of National Tequila day (celebrated on Friday) during our shopping on Saturday.. In general Knauz wants your business and worked hard to make me happy, and I am!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Geisheker, Spencer Parker, Sam Picchietti

Jul 30, 2015

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you for sharing your experience. We are so glad to know that you enjoyed your time with our team. If there is anything that we can help you with in the future, please let us know.

July 27, 2015

Dealership Rating

"My new BMW"

- Boop23

I just pulled away in my new x4. Knauz is awesome, they took extra special care of me. Bob Geisheker was great. I would recomend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Geisheker, Spencer Parker

Jul 28, 2015

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you for your post! We are so glad that you enjoyed your experience with Bob, Scott, and Spencer.

July 21, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Classy and Knowledgeable Dealership"

- truth spoken

Howard K. was knowledgeable and never applied any sales pressure. The entire process was smooth and organized. Howard treated us like old friends. We would like to express our pleasure in regards to the service quality that we received from Knauz BMW.We will recommend knauz based upon the satisfaction that we received. WE also extend out thanks to Spencer for taking the time, to explain the car operational features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Howard Kraus, Spencer Parker

Jul 22, 2015

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you for your recommendation. Howard, Scott, Spencer, and the rest of our BMW team appreciate your kind words.

July 19, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great experience with buying a BMW from Judy Powell at Knauz"

- TheNuch

My family and I had another great experience with buying a car from Knauz (4th car in the past 10 years). Having worked with Judy in the past with buying a 3 series back in 2011, I was incredibly pleased with her friendliness and knowledge about BMW's. It is difficult to find someone in the car sales industry who is easy going, a good listener, not pressuring, and knowledgeable. All of these traits describe Judy. Last week my Dad purchased a 128i from Judy and once again, had a similar positive experience. Scott in finance is also awesome to work with. Very knowledgeable and easy to talk to. Luke took my Dad through all of the car features at a pace where he didn't feel overwhelmed with it. Collectively, the combination of this particular team made the car buying process an enjoyable one. I will continue to refer prospective clients to Judy. Ryan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Wojtas , Judy Powell

Jul 21, 2015

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, Ryan. We are very happy to know that you and your family enjoy working with our BMW team. Please let us know if we can help you in any of your automotive needs in the future.

July 19, 2015

Dealership Rating

"A good example of how a dealership should be."

- Oni Yorro

We had an excellent experience buying a car from Knauz. Everybody was so pleasant helpful and patient. From the agent, to the financial officer, genius and manager, they all were very courteous and accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Wojtas , Luke from genius., Judy Powell

Jul 21, 2015

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you for your very kind post, Oni. I know our entire BMW team appreciates your review.

July 18, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great great dealership"

- Bmw

I bought two BMWs from Bob Geisheker and he is amazing in getting things done. He was extremely helpful and went the extra mile too help me. Scott Attuci the finance manager is a true magician in getting me approved

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Geisheker

Jul 21, 2015

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you for sharing your experience. We are very pleased to know that Bob and Scott's hard work is appreciated.

July 13, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Easiest Experience Ever- and the "Very Best" in Auto Buying"

- ondine63

One of life's most unpleasurable experiences is car shopping. Knauz Auto in lake Bluff, IL changed that entire experience for me. I found my car online at the Knauz website- which was quite high tech. I was able to negotiate online and also view trade in values., I was also able to look at the CARFAX for the pre-owned model I wanted. I followed up with a phone call after Knauz emailed me and was connected with BOB GEISHEKER- he understood my needs and did not try and sell me what he wanted- but what I WANTED. He made the process so very easy and pleasurable. and many thanks to Scott...and the new KNAUZ "Genius Young Man" who explained how my car's bells and whistles worked. Start to finish- 24 hours from finding my car to driving away with it. The entire team at KNAUZ is a "CUT ABOVE ALL THE RIFF-RAFF" out there- KNAUZ is the best- and I will get free car washes while I own the car- I just can't say enough about BOB., Scott, the Genius Boy and the entire KNAUZ team for making my car buying experience QUICK, EFFICIENT and A PLEASURE!!!! I will be having a long standing relationship with Knauz!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Geisheker , Scott and the Knauz GENIUS young man...forgot his name.

Jul 14, 2015

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We are so glad that Bob and Scott helped to make car shopping an enjoyable experience, and that you were able to take advantage of our Genius Team's expertise. Please let us know if there is anything that we can do for you in the future!

121 - 130 of 143 results