About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Scott Adduci.
Scott Adduci
Scott Adduci, Finance Manager, Karl Knauz BMW
5.0

Scott Adduci

Finance Manager

Karl Knauz BMW

407 Skokie Valley Hwy
Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Contact Me
Contact Me

126 Reviews of Scott Adduci

May 11, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great sales team!"

- jzdude01

I walked into Knauz on Saturday just for a quick look and walked out with a car! Judy Powell was a wonderful salesperson, very patient and really listened to what I needed/wanted. And Sam Picchietti truly is a "genius" and made me a little less frightened of all the technology in the new car. Thanks to both for a wonderful experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Picchietti , Judy Powell

May 14, 2015

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Congratulations on the new car! Thank you for the kind post. We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience with Judy, Sam, and Scott.

May 10, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great Car-Buying Experience!"

- D&D

The professionals at Knauz made the experience a real pleasure... Each interaction was efficient and thorough, with no time wasted - yet, we never felt rushed and every question was answered completely. Kudos to Howard, Spencer and Scott for providing a great customer experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Howard Kraus, Spencer Parker

May 14, 2015

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thanks for the great review! I know that Howard, Spencer, and Scott appreciate your kind words.

April 18, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Beyond pleased! "

- Thejacobsons

Our entire experience was superior. Absolutely no pressure, great customer service. We were pleased that everyone took their time to make sure we received exactly what we wanted. Our purchase was the BMW X5 and it is GREAT.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Greve

Apr 20, 2015

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your experience with George and Scott. We know how hard they strive to provide the best customer experience possible. Congratulations on your purchase and we look forward to assisting you for years to come.

March 31, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Experience for a First Time Customer of Knauz BMW"

- Raj-Hiral

We just bought a brand new 2015 BMW-X5 xDrive 35i from Knauz. It was a pleasant experience. All the sales people there were very polite and made sure that we were taken care of. More than I can say about our experience at the Lexus Dealership down the road on 41. Judy Powell was amazing. She took the time to talk to us and address all our questions and brought in the experts if needed to make sure we were well informed before we made the decision. We were so nervous when it came time to negotiate, but she made us feel very comfortable and the negotiations were done over 3 sentences back and forth to the best price we could find among 4 dealerships (including True Car Estimates). Sam did a quick walk through of about 15% of the critical items and we will be going back for an hour tutorial this Wednesday (immersion session). Scott the Finance person walked through the closing like a pro that he is and made the overall experience an enjoyable one. Great to have such dealerships where service is their motto and they practice it diligently.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Picchietti , Sam Picchietti and Christopher, Judy Powell

Apr 02, 2015

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are so glad that you enjoyed working with our BMW team!

March 23, 2015

Dealership Rating

"I recently purchased my First BMW X5 from Knauz BMW. The st"

- RBenaera

I recently purchased my First BMW X5 from Knauz BMW. The staff was very courteous, efficient and knowledgeable. Judy Powell was especially experienced and friendly. A great experience! Sam Piccheitti Vee helpful and patient Employees dealt with Judy Powell Sam Picchietty

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Picchietti , Judy Powell

Mar 25, 2015

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I know that Judy, Sam, and Scott appreciate your kind words.

March 21, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Loved my Knauz Experience!"

- Larry

I just bought my 5th BMW and my first from Knauz. Best car buying experience ever! First, and most importantly, Judy Powell was fantastic. Friendly, knowledgeable, excellent follow-up and makes the car buying experience enjoyable. When she learned that the car was for my wife, Judy made sure that my wife would love the experience. From telling her how to track the production online to the "unveiling" in the showroom brought great joy to my wife. Sam was also terrific. Super knowledgeable. He even taught me some features that I didn't know about on my 3 year old 5 series! Scott was also very helpful. Good luck in your new role Scott! Thanks to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Picchietti , Scott, Judy Powell

Mar 23, 2015

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you for the kind words, Larry! We are so glad that you and your wife enjoyed working with our team!

...
13
121 - 126 of 126 results

Dealership Inventory (270 Vehicles)

2018 BMW X1

$41,395

2018 BMW X5

$71,910

2017 BMW X3

$49,645

2017 BMW X5

$70,920

2017 BMW M4

$74,995

2017 BMW 3 Series

$48,770

2017 BMW X1

$42,690

2017 BMW X3

$50,395