Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Scott Cameron.
Scott Cameron
Scott Cameron at Jeff Belzer's New Prague
Refer Me
5.0

Scott Cameron

Sales Consultant

Jeff Belzer's New Prague

1185 280th St W
New Prague, MN 56071

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Chevy Certified

81 Reviews of Scott Cameron

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a very pleasant and positive experience at Jeff..."

- Bradyjhansen24

We had a very pleasant and positive experience at Jeff Belzers. Scott was very upfront and transparent and we appreciate that. We look forward to doing business there in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scott Cameron, Brian Albaugh, and Bob Shoemaker were all..."

- ars2019

Scott Cameron, Brian Albaugh, and Bob Shoemaker were all very friendly, professional, and extremely helpful. I feel like I got a great deal on my new car and will be coming back in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Shoemaker, Brian Albaugh

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good price plus it was fun working with Scott Cameron and..."

- Rdavis

Good price plus it was fun working with Scott Cameron and the staff that supported him...Bob Shoemaker was very educational in his instruction's about the Jeep Nav System and phone App's.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Shoemaker

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the first time I have bought a vehicle from Jeff..."

- smitty223

This was the first time I have bought a vehicle from Jeff Belzer's New Prague and specifically from Scott "Scotty" Cameron. The process was very smooth and Scott was very knowledgeable, personable, and helpful. Needless to say I will be going through this dealership and Scott for all of my vehicle purchase needs. Keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate McMahon, Jarrett Johnson

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second vehicle we've purchase through Scott..."

- dfrederixon

This is the second vehicle we've purchase through Scott in 6 months and he is great to work with! Tell him what you want and it gets done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scott stepped up and helped me with everything I needed...."

- JJHILDY

Scott stepped up and helped me with everything I needed. He helped me understand my situation with lease end and buy new. I started my journey with Scott, I went to a few other dealerships to test the waters. No one from the other dealerships treated me with the same attention and experience. I ended my Car buying Journey with Scott. He knocked it out of the park. He made it a very positive experience. I’ve kept a few business cards to hand off to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Huntsman , Alex Hathaway

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scott was great to work with. He worked with us via email..."

- nikc

Scott was great to work with. He worked with us via email and telephone for two weeks before we could get to the dealership. He made sure that all of our questions were answered and everything was prepared when we got there. He knew exactly what we wanted in a vehicle and presented the best options for our family. The whole staff was great and we are excited to work with them in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scott was very helpful, we pulled into the lot looking..."

- Keshuber

Scott was very helpful, we pulled into the lot looking without an appointment, we found the vehicle we liked and Scott took the time to come out and help us. We ended up purchasing the vehicle without having to wait for an appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scott was very helpfulHe was very descriptive in going..."

- kreutzian

Scott was very helpful He was very descriptive in going over the truck and even though I bought more truck than I came in for I am happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Roach, Justin Huntsman

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scott was WONDERFUL with helping me find my new vehicle!..."

- Knichole1612

Scott was WONDERFUL with helping me find my new vehicle! He was very explanatory with any questions we had and I will be definitely seeing him in the future when it comes time to find a new vehicle again! We could definitely tell he really enjoys what he does and we loved working with him! 5 stars across the board! Thank you, Scott!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 81 results

Dealership Inventory (380 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $29,095
2021 Ford Transit Connect
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $28,870
2021 Ford Transit Connect
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $29,365
2021 Ford Transit Connect
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Ford Mustang Mach-E car, priced at $56,640
2021 Ford Mustang Mach-E
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $39,259
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $39,985
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD