Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Scott Feller.
Scott Feller
Scott  Feller at Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend
Refer Me
4.6

Scott Feller

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend

3021 W Washington St
West Bend, WI 53095

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

45 Reviews of Scott Feller

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scott was very informative and helpful, knew everything..."

- QUACKAGE Verified Customer

Scott was very informative and helpful, knew everything about the vehicle. He followed up with us asking if we needed any assistance. Would definitely go to Boucher for our next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Zieja

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scott, Eric and Wayne were great to work with as always!..."

- MBACKHAUS2225 Verified Customer

Scott, Eric and Wayne were great to work with as always! They made the process straight forward and were easy to deal with. See Scott for a great deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erik Johnson , Wayne

Jan 13, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

Thanks for the 5-stars!

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went above and beyond to find a vehicle that fit our..."

- Steve Donaldson Verified Customer

Went above and beyond to find a vehicle that fit our needs at a price we could afford! This is the 8th vehicle we have purchased here, and it won’t be the last!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Turner

Jan 07, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

Thank you for your continued business and loyalty, Steve! We appreciate you!

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Have never done business with this dealership and..."

- BIELEFELDJC Verified Customer

Have never done business with this dealership and sincerely hope I never do again. Dealership lied about the status of my service and took the vehicle to a non-Ford provider to do the work. Was charged above the Ford website published installation cost. Incompetent and dishonest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jan 08, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

We are very disappointed to hear that you were not satisfied with your service here at Boucher. Please reach out to our Service Manager, Ken Braun, at 262-338-3379 so we can discuss your visit further. We hope to hear from you soon.

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was in for my new lease vehicle on 11-6, a 2021 Ford..."

- DOMINIC NOVY Verified Customer

I was in for my new lease vehicle on 11-6, a 2021 Ford Explorer LTD. I had advised the salesperson I would pay $425/month and need 22K miles per year on a 3 year lease. I felt like I was mis-led by the salesperson. I was told I was to bring $11K for a down payment. It turned out to be $15,800. xxx. But by this time I was in the chair across the the business manager - and you had me. My choice was to pay or walk out. It's been 2 weeks and I still feel pissed off about my Boucher experience. :(

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Rebecca Flynn, Erik Johnson

Dec 14, 2020

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

Dominic - we are very disappointed to hear about your recent experience with us. We would like to take the opportunity to discuss this further with you and make things right. Please reach out to our General Manager, Chris Flynn, at 262-338-3379. We hope to hear from you soon.

November 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scott Feller was a Very Knowledgeable Sales man, He..."

- MATT@CARINI-ELECTRIC.COM Verified Customer

Scott Feller was a Very Knowledgeable Sales man, He helped me order the right vehicle with all of the questions answered that other dealerships could not answer! would buy from Him Again and Again! Love the F250 Lariat!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2020

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

It's great to hear you enjoyed working with Scott and that you are enjoying your new Ford F-250 Lariat, Matt!

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As an older single female, this was my first experience..."

- jmc

As an older single female, this was my first experience purchasing a vehicle on my own. Scott Feller was wonderful to work with and I felt that I got a good deal not only on my purchase but also what I got for my trade-in. Stephanie Turner took care of the paperwork and had everything ready for me to sign.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Turner

Nov 05, 2020

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

We are thrilled you enjoyed your experience working with Scott and Stephanie! Enjoy your new ride!

September 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently had my truck in for sevice and was very..."

- WOELFELTROY Verified Customer

I recently had my truck in for sevice and was very welcomed by a team that cared for my truck as well as my respect and continued service. Kim and Jacob in service listened , cared and made sure i understood and satisfied with my visit. I would recommend this business to everyone. Kim is a Great Service Writer 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Gonzales , Jacob in service

Sep 02, 2020

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

Thank you for the review and recommendation!

August 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience at the dealership. I came from out..."

- Terry6437

Had a great experience at the dealership. I came from out of state and purchase my truck Scott had the truck detailed gas up! He made the experience Extremely satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2020

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

Thank you for choosing Boucher, Terry!

August 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scott was great to work with and we really like our new..."

- JFLAWLER73 Verified Customer

Scott was great to work with and we really like our new used car it was a perfect purchase for us. Thank you for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Weathers

Aug 19, 2020

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

It was our pleasure! Thank you for the review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (296 Vehicles)

new 2019 Lincoln MKT car, priced at $43,995

2019 Lincoln MKT

$43,995

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $17,991

2020 Ford Fusion

$17,991

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $39,538

2020 Ford F-150

$39,538

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $23,205

2020 Ford EcoSport

$23,205

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $31,130

2020 Ford Escape

$31,130

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $21,545

2020 Ford Fusion

$21,545