Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Barb Sauer.
Barb Sauer
Barb  Sauer at Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend
Refer Me
4.5

Barb Sauer

Service Writer

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend

3021 W Washington St
West Bend, WI 53095

Contact Me
Call
Email

29 Reviews of Barb Sauer

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people to have working on your vehicle!!Great..."

- NEHRBASS Verified Customer

Great people to have working on your vehicle!! Great office gang also!! I have known several of them over the years, and always have had GREAT SERVICE!! THX Lorence!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love coming in to Boucher Ford in West Bend, WI. It's..."

- Bubbles21 Verified Customer

Love coming in to Boucher Ford in West Bend, WI. It's like family there. I waited for my car during it's oil change & The Works! Even at this time during the Covid 19, everyone has masks on. I feel safe, so clean & they do great work on my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Gonzales, Angie Minor , Jacob, Kesha

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything went well. Had The Works oil change and my..."

- jeff@redhawkmetalbuildings.com Verified Customer

Everything went well. Had The Works oil change and my rear brakes needed work. Everything was done completely, handled professionally, and my truck was washed. Happy with the scheduling, the service, and the results.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have had nothing but excellent service at the West Bend..."

- GREGSELNER Verified Customer

I have had nothing but excellent service at the West Bend dealership. The hours are great for me and I don’t have to wait very long for the service work to get done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 07, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

Thank you for sharing!

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Barb Sauer in the Service department at Gordie Boucher..."

- BOBG4 Verified Customer

Barb Sauer in the Service department at Gordie Boucher Ford of West Bend understands what your vehicle needs, explains it to you and gets it repaired.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

Thanks for the positive review!

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gordie Boucher Ford is my go to for service of my..."

- CDEHUSSON Verified Customer

Gordie Boucher Ford is my go to for service of my vehicles for work I cant do myself. The Service Dept is top notch from the Service Writers, Mechanics and Service Manager. If I have any concerns they all want to verify everything was done right and if necessary correct anything that isn't. I highly recommend them for anyone's service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2020

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

Thank you for your recommendation and review!

September 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was fast and very friendly! Waiting room was clean and..."

- Tshroda Verified Customer

Was fast and very friendly! Waiting room was clean and quiet! I waited a short time to get oil change and tires rotation! They covered everything in my car to keep clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2020

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

We are happy to hear we provided you with a clean and comfortable visit with us!

August 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you again for the great service, Each time I have..."

- geratytom Verified Customer

Thank you again for the great service, Each time I have service at your facility the end result is perfect. Because of this the next new vehicle I purchase I will visit you first. Thanks again for the great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angie Minor

Sep 01, 2020

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

Thank you for the 5-stars, Tom!

August 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought a truck from them that had a few small issues...."

- SSGOWENS Verified Customer

I bought a truck from them that had a few small issues. There was no follow up from sales. I had to call back 3 times.Treated just like a numer for sales!! Pushed out the door by service department. I’m going somewhere else to fix what you sold!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Zeke Heyse

Sep 01, 2020

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

We are sorry you had a negative experience with us. We would like to take the opportunity to make things right, but unfortunately, we are unable to find your name in our system to contact you directly. At your earliest convenience, please reach out to our General Manager, Chris Flynn, at 262-338-3379 so we can discuss this further and go the extra mile to make things right.

August 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"More than happy from management on down to customer..."

- STEPHENSOS Verified Customer

More than happy from management on down to customer service. Everyone was friendly and greeted me appropriately. They kept their promise and had me out within 30 minutes. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2020

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

Thank you for the kind review! It was our pleasure!

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (296 Vehicles)

new 2019 Lincoln MKT car, priced at $43,995

2019 Lincoln MKT

$43,995

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $17,991

2020 Ford Fusion

$17,991

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $39,538

2020 Ford F-150

$39,538

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $23,205

2020 Ford EcoSport

$23,205

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $31,130

2020 Ford Escape

$31,130

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $21,545

2020 Ford Fusion

$21,545