About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Scott Gryzmala.
Scott Gryzmala
Scott Gryzmala, Service Writer, Lou Fusz Toyota
4.9

Scott Gryzmala

Service Writer

Lou Fusz Toyota

10725 Manchester Rd
St Louis, MO 63122

Contact Me
Call
Email

46 Reviews of Scott Gryzmala

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Suvdrive

Friendly service reps who don’t try to force an up sell. Also helpful to have coupons to keep the cost reasonable. Got a tire rotation for $20.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"best dealer ever "

- shadow11

I have biught 5 camrys from Lou Fusz Toyota and will be buying another car for my grandson in a few months.you just cant beat Lou Fusz for friendliness helpfulness, service and price. Ive been with Lou Fusz for over 40 years. Always a great experience. No one should consider buying y a car before visiting Lou Fusz.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chelsea Bank, Jeremy #mrjdtoyota Danziger , if i missed anyone's name i apoligize. everyione was great

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service Advisers "

- Susie's Avalon

Wonderful Service Advisers in Warren & Scott. CJ is always very helpful when I am making an appointment. They are all very professional, Friendly and all around Great people. Thank you for all the past wonderful service experiences.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Scott always comes through and always gets the job done"

- Tom Kaletta

Our family has been with Lou Fusz Toyota since 1995. The # one reason why we like Fusz cars is because the service department is absolutely first class and Scott Gryzmala is one of the reasons that is so - he always comes through, follows up, and Scott gets the job done. My dark green 4-Runner and I left the service department this morning (7-25-18) after having an oil change and new spark plugs installed plus a few other minor things. I was driving the vehicle on I-270 and for whatever reason it started running very rough so I pulled over and stopped the engine. I called Scott and told him what had happened and that I was having AAA tow the car back into the shop. He told me not to try to start the car and he would be watching for the truck to arrive. Sure enough, the tow vehicle pulled into the Fusz Toyota lot and Scott was there to greet us. He showed the driver how to get into the service bay area to drop the car off and suggested that I meet him at his work station so we could get things set up for a loaner vehicle. Department GM Stephanie Watkins was there to say hello and she apologized for the inconvenience and bolstered my confidence that things would all work out OK. She and Scott had a loaner car for me as fast as could be. I am 100% confident that whatever needs work on my car to fix the glitch, it will get done and iin the right way. I love my dark green 4-Runner ! The mark of an above average service organization is when it can follow thru on the time tested rule of thumb: "Exemplary service is when the customer does not have to ask for anything because the service giver knows what is needed before the customer even has to mention it." That is how Scott Gryzmala - Stephanie Watkins - Mike Wolz - Warren Hamilton - Dalton - and all the Fusz team are as a matter of course. It is why our family has owned Toyota cars since 1995 and we will continue to do so. In our book, the Fusz Team is always ahead of the game and they always know the score.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change"

- Jim 1234

I brought my car in for an oil change. I came in early for my appointment but they took my car anyway and did the service well. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Wolz, Warren Hamilton

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Apathetic Lazy Service ept"

- RicksWerks

Lou Fusz Toyota service department is very disappointing when it comes to real customer service. They don't follow through to see if the work requested is actually being performed by the mechanics and seem far more interested in selling services that are not needed like an engine flush at 50,000 miles on a 1 year old New Camry. The mechanics cut corners on the Toyota Multipoint Inspection which means your tire air pressure, tread depth and brake linings may not be checked. Watch out for service writers Warren and Scott. They have know interest in their customers. They are just going through the motions. Watch out or CJ. She will try and sell you anything she thinks she can get away with. This service department has really gone down hill in the past 6 months. Previously on my 2011 Camry I purchased two sets of Michelin tires and countless oil changes but as a result of the continued apathy in the service department I will be taking my business to another Toyota dealership. Sorry Shane, you were a great salesman and I loved the purchasing process having bought my 2017 Camry from you but the service department is in need of a major restructuring before I will spend any more of my money at Lou Fusz Toyota. The service writers at Lou Fusz Toyota are giving Toyota Motor Company a bad name.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick, easy, and affordable"

- Spickel

Thanks, Scott, for getting me in and out with key recommendations as takeaways. The service here has always been top notch and to my most liking: affordable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I've been a Lou Fusz Toyota Customer for Years"

- owlwho

My latest experience was just what you expect from Lou Fusz Toyota. Nothing but the best from the Sales Force and even a Sales Manager who went out of his way to be helpful. That along with the greatest Service Center in St. Louis make Lou Fusz Toyota the BEST!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2018

Lou Fusz Toyota responded

We are so glad to hear it! Thank you for sharing your experience.

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service is great "

- Nep17

I like the expert service. I feel if you sell the vehicle and work on the vehicle all day, everyday, you will be the best at working on that vehicle. Since I purchased my vehicle from Lou Fusz I have been very pleased with my service. Mike Wolz, as a service advisor, is very helpful, and straightforward, when advicing services needed. He is not pushies just gives you the facts and if you have a problem He is quick to try to fix it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Wolz

May 15, 2018

Lou Fusz Toyota responded

We're so glad to hear that you are pleased with the service! Please let us know if there is anything we can help you with in the future.

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Had new engine put in due to oil consumption"

- cargal123

Scott Gryzmala was very helpful in solving my problem. He kept in touch with me to let me know what progress was being made. I appreciate his expertise and helpfulness.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karla Chapman, Stephanie Watkins , Katie in rental was very good

Apr 20, 2018

Lou Fusz Toyota responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We appreciate your business.

1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results

Dealership Inventory (458 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$36,867

2018 Toyota Camry

$30,124

2018 Toyota Rav4

$35,274

2018 Toyota Rav4

$35,802

2018 Toyota Rav4

$35,802

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$42,820

2018 Toyota Camry

$24,713

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$40,237