About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Scott Gryzmala.
Scott Gryzmala
Scott Gryzmala, Service Writer, Lou Fusz Toyota
4.9

Scott Gryzmala

Service Writer

Lou Fusz Toyota

10725 Manchester Rd
St Louis, MO 63122

Contact Me
Call
Email

51 Reviews of Scott Gryzmala

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Scott always takes care of any situation we have with our 08"

- Grocery,guy222

We have a 2008 corrola that my wife drives and loves. We have 76000 miles and the car is in good shape. Scott understands that we are going to keep this car and helps us keep it in top shape and safe for my wife to drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Scott....he is fabulous!!!!!!!!!!!!"

- maggie08

Scott is fabulous, he has been our service advisor for years, we recently lost our beloved 10 year old Sienna van, it was totaled, Scott remembered our vehicle. We replaced it with 2012 Sienna, took it to Lou Fusz, Scott made sure our new/old vehicle was checked thoroughly. We have 3 Toyotas, 1 Honda and a Mazda in our household, no other dealership does the job like Lou Fusz Toyota, our Mazda even gets serviced at Lou Fusz, Toyota, you win, and let's talk about Honda of Frontenac, it doesn't compare!! Looking forward to a new Rav in a few years, I will buy nothing but a Toyota!!! Thank you Scott and Lou Fusz Toyota, you have sold us!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Venetis, Steve Sage

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Prius routine service visit"

- Garthmart

Scott Gryzmala Assisstant Service Manager was great...form check in to directing me to my Prius at the end if the service. Good show!Garth Fort

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating

"My Mantenance Visit"

- artkoenig

I was impressed with the personable and professional demeanor of the Lou Fusz employees. They did their jobs well. The cookies were good as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Wolz, Laura McClure

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service experience"

- DJP65

Lou Fusz service department is great; especially Scott. They always give me an honest assessment of my vehicles issues. I trust them and wouldn’t take my vehicles anywhere else for service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Suvdrive

Friendly service reps who don’t try to force an up sell. Also helpful to have coupons to keep the cost reasonable. Got a tire rotation for $20.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"best dealer ever "

- shadow11

I have biught 5 camrys from Lou Fusz Toyota and will be buying another car for my grandson in a few months.you just cant beat Lou Fusz for friendliness helpfulness, service and price. Ive been with Lou Fusz for over 40 years. Always a great experience. No one should consider buying y a car before visiting Lou Fusz.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chelsea Bank, Jeremy #mrjdtoyota Danziger , if i missed anyone's name i apoligize. everyione was great

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service Advisers "

- Susie's Avalon

Wonderful Service Advisers in Warren & Scott. CJ is always very helpful when I am making an appointment. They are all very professional, Friendly and all around Great people. Thank you for all the past wonderful service experiences.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Scott always comes through and always gets the job done"

- Tom Kaletta

Our family has been with Lou Fusz Toyota since 1995. The # one reason why we like Fusz cars is because the service department is absolutely first class and Scott Gryzmala is one of the reasons that is so - he always comes through, follows up, and Scott gets the job done. My dark green 4-Runner and I left the service department this morning (7-25-18) after having an oil change and new spark plugs installed plus a few other minor things. I was driving the vehicle on I-270 and for whatever reason it started running very rough so I pulled over and stopped the engine. I called Scott and told him what had happened and that I was having AAA tow the car back into the shop. He told me not to try to start the car and he would be watching for the truck to arrive. Sure enough, the tow vehicle pulled into the Fusz Toyota lot and Scott was there to greet us. He showed the driver how to get into the service bay area to drop the car off and suggested that I meet him at his work station so we could get things set up for a loaner vehicle. Department GM Stephanie Watkins was there to say hello and she apologized for the inconvenience and bolstered my confidence that things would all work out OK. She and Scott had a loaner car for me as fast as could be. I am 100% confident that whatever needs work on my car to fix the glitch, it will get done and iin the right way. I love my dark green 4-Runner ! The mark of an above average service organization is when it can follow thru on the time tested rule of thumb: "Exemplary service is when the customer does not have to ask for anything because the service giver knows what is needed before the customer even has to mention it." That is how Scott Gryzmala - Stephanie Watkins - Mike Wolz - Warren Hamilton - Dalton - and all the Fusz team are as a matter of course. It is why our family has owned Toyota cars since 1995 and we will continue to do so. In our book, the Fusz Team is always ahead of the game and they always know the score.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change"

- Jim 1234

I brought my car in for an oil change. I came in early for my appointment but they took my car anyway and did the service well. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Wolz, Warren Hamilton

1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results

Dealership Inventory (511 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$30,124

2018 Toyota Rav4

$35,274

2018 Toyota Rav4

$35,802

2018 Toyota Rav4

$35,802

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$42,820

2018 Toyota Camry

$24,713

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$40,483

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$40,049