Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Scott Knuepel
Scott Knuepel at Lithia Toyota of Medford
Refer Me

Scott Knuepel

Assistant Service Manager

Lithia Toyota of Medford

1420 North Riverside Ave
Medford, OR 97501

Contact Me
4.8
139 Reviews
4.8

139 Reviews

Write a Review

139 Reviews of Scott Knuepel

June 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always have a great visit! Team is always kind and..."

- Will Verified Customer

Always have a great visit! Team is always kind and helpful! Making an appt. Is the way to go. Walk-ins can take a while.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 05, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Will, thank you for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Lithia Toyota of Medford. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Mark Grossman, Service Manager

June 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"In 8 years , I have always had a good experience having..."

- LOTUSFLIGHT Verified Customer

In 8 years , I have always had a good experience having my car serviced. A number of times, my car was completed early, but never late. I appreciated Scott this last visit, as well as all of the service mechanics. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 03, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

We are very happy to hear that Scott provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Mark Grossman, Service Manager

June 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience in both service and sales departments!..."

- Robert

Great experience in both service and sales departments! Scott started the great treatment in the service process with my Tundra. Was worried for a moment that we might not be asked about needing help regarding a new vehicle while waiting on my truck then Chad walked up. Found what we wanted and also worked with John in service. Chad was honest, direct and forthcoming. It was a pleasure working with him. A great experience all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Soares, John Oppy

Jun 02, 2021

Robert responded

It really was our pleasure. Just waiting on our truck now. Robert

Jun 02, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, Robert, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They know my vehicle's history very well and seem to only..."

- admissionscarl Verified Customer

They know my vehicle's history very well and seem to only call attention to services and and replacement parts that are called for..Plus, their services in relatively quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Thank you for the kind words for our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them, and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance. Mark Grossman, Service Manager

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scott Kneupel did a great job coordinating with the Parts..."

- Hagrid of Ashland

Scott Kneupel did a great job coordinating with the Parts Dept to have a new taillight assembly ready for installation when I showed up for my service appointment. He was thorough, professional and good to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Thank you, Hagrid, for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience with Scott here at Lithia Toyota of Medford. Mark Grossman, Service Manager

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was greeted right away and all work that was done..."

- webie0731 Verified Customer

I was greeted right away and all work that was done and/or checked was thoroughly explained. Specifically on the tire damage that I sustained (nail in tire) Joe explained why it couldn't be repaired and what options I had for replacing my tires. It was a great experience as usual!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Thank you for the kind words for our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them, and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance. Mark Grossman, Service Manager

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"3rd vehicle purchase. No hassle experience. In and out 1..."

- Diamond homes

3rd vehicle purchase. No hassle experience. In and out 1 hour. Had the vehicle we liked, viewed online. Will highly likely buy a fourth vehicle here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryce Beatty, Joshua Walton

Apr 11, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Thank you so much for choosing Lithia Toyota of Medford! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance! Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fabulous service and caring and compassionate friendly..."

- SEAFREEK

Fabulous service and caring and compassionate friendly people. Could not be happier. I am high risk and home bound no they picked up the car and returned washed and clean. Thanks Litha! 💗

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 14, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Thank you for your review, it's wonderful to hear that our team provided you with such a positive experience! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Lithia Toyota of Medford. Mark Grossman, Service Manager

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service department. Always friendly, knowledgable..."

- Walter Verified Customer

Great service department. Always friendly, knowledgable and responsive. I have always had good experiences here and will continue to bring my automobile here for servicing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 07, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Thank you so much, Walter, for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one at Lithia Toyota of Medford. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Mark Grossman, Service Manager

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our first service was paint free and fast. Thanks for the..."

- vwtom

Our first service was paint free and fast. Thanks for the great service. From drop off to pick up this was a hassle free experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 06, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience, so it's great to hear we succeeded with your first service! We look forward to working with you again. Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 139 results

Dealership Inventory (222 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $45,704
2021 Toyota Avalon
new
Harbor Gray Metallic exterior
AUTOMATIC
FWD
used 2018 Toyota Yaris iA car, priced at $15,977
2018 Toyota Yaris iA
used
ABYSS exterior
AUTOMATIC
FWD
used 2017 Nissan Altima car, priced at $15,977
2017 Nissan Altima
used
GUN METALLIC exterior
AUTOMATIC
FWD
used 2017 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $18,995
2017 Toyota Corolla
used
SLATE METALLIC exterior
AUTOMATIC
FWD
used 2017 BMW X3 car, priced at $26,977
2017 BMW X3
used
Space Gray Metallic exterior
AUTOMATIC
AWD
used 2012 Ford Focus car, priced at $7,995
2012 Ford Focus
used
N/A exterior
AUTOMATIC
FWD