Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Scott Nagy.
Scott Nagy
Scott Nagy at Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia
Refer Me
not yet rated

Scott Nagy

Auto Credit Sales Consultant

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia

2641 Eaton Rd
Green Bay, WI 54311

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 10 mos

Call
Email

11 Reviews of Scott Nagy

March 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Used car purchase."

- Carbuyer

My experience was fast, attentive to my needs, thurough, and I got pretty much the vehicle I needed.. very helpful and courteous service. Very satisfying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Disappointed "

- Disappointed68

Disappointed in how things were handled. I feel like I got shafted in different areas of my visit. First the trade value of my Santa Fe I should have received more than $750 they claimed my brakes were gone and the alignment wasn’t good. But the alignment was like that when I bought the vehicle and the brakes were new within the last year. Also when I looked at my current vehicle I bought the jack was missing ang the antenna also but it seemed that anything I said was being avoided by the salesman. Also when I asked other questions regarding the vehicle the salesman didn’t have answers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Rita Tippy

I was in need of a car very badly and was in a tough spot with my credit due to husband loosing his job etc. I started off with 199 ride and a few other dealers that said they would approve any credit, that experience was a nightmare and they got me approved but under ridiculous terms and were just frustrating to deal with. They honestly made me feel like I was an idiot for being in the situation I was in. Also I really had hope s to get a SUV and they said no way possible with my credit, and had a car picked out with $2,000 down and a $500 month payment. Then I thought I’d try one more place with Dorsch and I am so glad I did! Scott was so nice and friendly from the first time we talked and never once did he treat me badly for my situation. When I arrived at the dealer he had the SUV that I wanted to test drive all ready and cleaned out for me, I drove it around we did paperwork and I was driving off in my brand new SUV with only being there for 2 hours with a payment I could afford and NO MONEY down! It was an amazing experience and I highly recommend them to anyone! I will for sure be doing business with them again. Thanks again Dorcsh and Scott for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 28, 2017

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you again for this stunning review. We appreciate you taking the time to visit our dealership and giving us the chance to get you into a great new vehicle! We hope that you enjoy your new vehicle for many years! Thank you again!

April 12, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Awesome service "

- Cody

Every one was really helpful dorsch helped me build my credit with there credit program and know I was able to get a brand new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Graf

Apr 18, 2016

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for your kind words! We are glad to have customers like you :)

September 02, 2015

Dealership Rating

"great wonderful people"

- Grizzly

Dealt with Scott Nagy. What an awesome guy.Very helpful and knowledgeable. worked with me to get the auto I wanted. All the employees were very friendly and made you feel so comfortable and welcome. I have recommended this dealership to many people and will continue to do so. Awesome place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Klug, Brad Zerilli

Sep 02, 2015

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Hi Grizzly, We are so happy you chose to come to Dorsch for your new vehicle and had a great experience! Thank you for your referrals, we hope you enjoy your new vehicle and come back to see us soon!

July 03, 2012

Dealership Rating

"This was a really smooth experience buying this car...."

- brandondworak

This was a really smooth experience buying this car. Scott was really helpful with everything. He knew the vehicle inside out and was very thorough and insightful with details. At the same time he was very efficient with time and got us out of there as quick as possible as well. I would recommend him to anybody looking to make a purchase at Dorsch Ford Kia!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Scott and Debbie were really great to work with and made..."

- ggliniec

Scott and Debbie were really great to work with and made this a very easy and comfortable sale. I will definitely do business here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2012

Dealership Rating

"My husband and I came down from the Upper Peninsula..."

- jurz7009

My husband and I came down from the Upper Peninsula looking for a used mini van for our newly expanded family. We ended up working with Scott trying to find that right mini van that worked for us. He was easy to work with and answered all of our questions. The only issue that we ran into was the day we drove down to pick up our new vehicle we were told that something was wrong with the vehicle and they would replace it but the parts had to be ordered. We made arrangements to make another trip down on Saturday but was told that the parts still didnt come in so we didnt get our vehicle until Monday. I appreciate that they took the time to fix the vehicle and we didnt get stuck with the repair but it was frustrating that we had a loan out and was paying interest and yet no vehicle and the gas that was wasted going down 2 times to get the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Scott Nagy

February 23, 2012

Dealership Rating

"i bought a brand new optima this week. salesperson (scott..."

- gbdave1961

i bought a brand new optima this week. salesperson (scott nagy).was very friendly and easy to deal with. everything was all set when i picked up the vehicle and so far I LOVE IT. so i can easily recommend the dealership as this is the 2nd new vehicle we have purchased in the last 24 months

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: scott nagy

January 30, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Dealer had the largest selection of Kia's in my area. ..."

- gearmaker

Dealer had the largest selection of Kia's in my area. Great salesman, good prices and very thorough after the sale with information about my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: patric Nagy

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (501 Vehicles)

used 2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $14,549

2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$14,549

used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $27,750

2019 Ford Edge

$27,750

new 2021 Kia Soul car, priced at $21,595

2021 Kia Soul

$21,595

new 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $35,632

2020 Ford Edge

$35,632

new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $55,669

2021 Ford F-150

$55,669

used 2018 Kia Sportage car, priced at $15,000

2018 Kia Sportage

$15,000