About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Scott Nemitz.
Scott Nemitz
Scott Nemitz, Service Advisor, Luther Nissan Kia
5.0

Scott Nemitz

Service Advisor

Luther Nissan Kia

1470 50th Street East
Inver Grove Heights, MN 55077

Contact Me

82 Reviews of Scott Nemitz

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Quick in and out"

- DREWSIEVWRIGHT Verified Customer

Was treated very good, service was much faster than anticipated. Was given suggestions on what my vehicle needs and didn't feel pressured to spend any more money than what I was there for. I come back every time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderfull"

- Ecreurer Verified Customer

Thought I needed brakes. Didn’t. Appreciate honesty. Service writers explain other issues besides appointment but are not pushy. I come here for all my needs including oil changes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Three Nissan versa recall repairs"

- M1danielson Verified Customer

Very friendly and professional. Clean facility, snacks and drinks, and recieved a great loaner car. The work was finished on time and under the estimate I received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2018

Luther Nissan Kia responded

We are so happy to hear that you had a nice experience with us. Even better that you were able to get your car serviced on time and under the estimate. We want to give you an excellent experience each time you come in and we are thrilled that you enjoyed your time with us! Respectfully, Sue Brink • Client Relations Manager (651)457-5757 • sue.wegleitner@lutherauto.com

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- gymratrichy Verified Customer

Very quick and excellent service. Did the expected service and contacted me immediately. When I picked up my car it was clean. With very friendly service people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2018

Luther Nissan Kia responded

We strive to provide 5 star service to everyone that walks through our doors each day. Would you mind sending me a direct message as to how we can improve your experience? Respectfully, Sue Brink • Client Relations Manager (651)457-5757 • sue.wegleitner@lutherauto.com

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My service appt was supposed to last an hour. It took 1/2 hr"

- C Maupp Verified Customer

I really like the service and hospitality of my Nissan dealer. An the prices are awesome! The people are so very nice as well. Feels very safe there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathy Heitzinger

Sep 11, 2018

Luther Nissan Kia responded

Thank you so much! Your kind words, and the 5 star rating, mean a lot! We appreciate you sharing and look forward to serving you again in the future! Respectfully, Sue Brink • Client Relations Manager (651)457-5757 • sue.wegleitner@lutherauto.com

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good friends, good times, great beer!"

- TED486469 Verified Customer

Greg and his staff are fantastic. Either their great actors or they really, really do care about you and the service they give to your car. Adam, Greg’s right hand man is the best of the best. I have done business with them since 2005 when I first brought my Maxima, purchased at Morries, to them for service. They are now taking care of my Kia Forte. It’s a cheaper car, but it’s just as important to me. They have never let me down, and sometimes picked me up with their advice on cars and life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2018

Luther Nissan Kia responded

Wow! Thank you, Ted. Your kind words mean a ton to us! The fact that you have been coming here for service since 2005 and feel that you've been given excellent treatment over that time is great to hear! We really appreciate your business and for sharing this great review! Please stop in and visit again soon! Respectfully, Sue Brink • Client Relations Manager (651)457-5757 • sue.wegleitner@lutherauto.com

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership and employees that I have ever dealt with."

- Bonnie Saul

They are trustworthy, very knowledgeable, courteous and makes a person feel as if we are all one big family. Service has taken their time in explaining the problem with my vehicle in a way that I can understand what the problem is and how it all works together. I will always buy a vehicle from the Inver Grove Heights dealership. I just purchased a 2018 Rogue and love it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2018

Luther Nissan Kia responded

Congratulations on your new Nissan Rogue! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that our service and sales teams have been able to give you the excellent service we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Respectfully, Sue Brink • Client Relations Manager (651)457-5757 • sue.wegleitner@lutherauto.com

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- mlbrady Verified Customer

Great Service, highly recommend. Scott noticed I had been waiting and stopped what he was doing to accommodate me. Thanks Scott. Highly recommend IGH Kia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2018

Luther Nissan Kia responded

Your satisfaction with your recent service visit to Luther Nissan Kia is great to hear! We are so glad that Scott Nemitz and his team provided service worthy of 5 stars. Thank you for sharing and stop in again soon! Respectfully, Sue Brink • Client Relations Manager (651)457-5757 • sue.wegleitner@lutherauto.com

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Scott killed it..."

- Jjklein81 Verified Customer

Not my car that is- he nailed down how a service transaction should be handled gettin start to finish. Timely, informative, and managed expectations. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2018

Luther Nissan Kia responded

Your satisfaction with your recent service visit to Luther Nissan Kia is great to hear! We are so glad that Mike Scott Nemitz and his team provided service worthy of 5 stars. Thank you for sharing and stop in again soon! Respectfully, Sue Wegleitner • Client Relations Manager (651)457-5757 • sue.wegleitner@lutherauto.com

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change and minor service repairs"

- MICHELLEBUMP40 Verified Customer

The staff at Kia are always knowledgeable, friendly, efficient, and helpful! The shuttle service is so handy, too. I like being able to wait at home or work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Wagner

Aug 17, 2018

Luther Nissan Kia responded

Thanks for the 5 Stars, Michelle. We are pleased that we earned that rating with you and appreciate you sharing! Respectfully, Sue Wegleitner • Client Relations Manager • Luther Nissan Kia (651)457-5757 • sue.wegleitner@lutherauto.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 82 results

Dealership Inventory (734 Vehicles)

2017 Kia Optima

$17,995

2017 Nissan Murano

$44,495

2017 Nissan Pathfinder

$45,730

2018 Nissan Rogue

$30,495

2018 Kia Soul

$27,320

2018 Nissan Maxima

$39,675

2018 Nissan Rogue

$30,495

2018 Nissan Maxima

$42,075