Scott Sanders
Scott Sanders at Fred Martin Superstore
Refer Me

Scott Sanders

Sales

Fred Martin Superstore

3195 Barber Rd
Barberton, OH 44203

Contact Me
5.0
49 Reviews

Although 2020 was a challenge for all of us, it was personally my best year of my nearly decade spent as a top-producing member of the sales team. My sales partner Lonnie Murdock adds over 25 years of experience. Help me make my 10th year a memorable one as we are ready to help you with your vehicle needs.

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Pre-Owned

5.0

49 Reviews

Write a Review

49 Reviews of Scott Sanders

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Scott was amazing. He kept me updated throughout the entire process. I would recommend him and the Fred Martin Superstore to my friends and family. More

by NELLASUCRAM
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 23, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Scott met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Fred Martin Superstore, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

August 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great salesman Scott sanders , glad we worked a deal. Friendly. Nice facility Great selection. Of cars More

by JKUYK1221
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear Scott and our team were able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

July 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Scott and Bruce (finance) were very helpful, friendly, considerate, and willing to take time to answer any questions. They made this car buying experience very positive and I was comfortable and satisfi More

by JJMCRABTREE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce- finance

Jul 27, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

July 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Scott, Kerry and Justin were very professional and not pushy at all. I definitely will be back to purchase another vehicle from Scott. Scott has followed up with me twice since my purchase and I’m going More

by taylorjohn0506
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Swarm, Dean Marco

Jul 05, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Fred Martin Superstore! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

July 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was happy with how my experience went buying a car at Fred Martin. My salesman Scott was the man! More

by JoeW
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 03, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thank you for choosing Fred Martin Superstore, Joe. We appreciate your feedback and five-star rating. We're glad to hear that Scott was able to help, and we hope to see you again! Congratulations on your new purchase, Joe. Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

June 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing! Easiest purchase ever!! Highly recommended them to anyone. Beyond happy with my Jeep!! A+ More

by CHRISHINGBETHMARTIN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Fred Martin Superstore. I'm glad to hear that we were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new Jeep! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

May 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Scott was fantastic. I was in and out within an hour, and drove away in my new Jeep! Everyone there is super friendly, and Scott did everything he could to get me the car More

by NICOLEANGELO8
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 13, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new Jeep. Thank you for choosing Fred Martin Superstore! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

April 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I think they were Responsive friendly clean. Pleasant took time with buyer nice experience good More

by REGANW
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thank you so much for choosing Fred Martin Superstore! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

April 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very pleased with the salesmen you have. Scott and Lonnie did a amazing job taking care of my Rubicon I ordered. This is the second new Jeep I have purchased from them and planning on always More

by SKULLYTK
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 17, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thank you for choosing Fred Martin Superstore, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad Scott and Lonnie were able to help, and we hope to see you again! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

March 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Scott Sanders was great. We ordered our vehicle and Scott kept us informed and up to date on all steps and changes through the entire process. More

by Stephanie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Stephanie, Thank you for choosing Fred Martin Superstore, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad Scott was able to help, and we hope to see you again! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results

Dealership Inventory (492 Vehicles)

new 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $69,065
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Ram 1500 car, priced at $29,095
2016 Ram 1500
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Nissan NV Passenger NV3500 HD car, priced at $35,000
2018 Nissan NV Passenger NV3500 HD
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $61,975
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Silver Zynith exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $22,000
2020 Toyota Corolla
used
Silver exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $30,500
2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive