Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Scott Sanders.
Scott Sanders
Scott Sanders at Fred Martin Superstore
Refer Me
not yet rated

Scott Sanders

Sales

Fred Martin Superstore

3195 Barber Rd
Barberton, OH 44203

Contact Me

Although 2020 was a challenge for all of us, it was personally my best year of my nearly decade spent as a top-producing member of the sales team. My sales partner Lonnie Murdock adds over 25 years of experience. Help me make my 10th year a memorable one as we are ready to help you with your vehicle needs.

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Pre-Owned

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

5 Reviews of Scott Sanders

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I have purchased so many vehicles from Fred Martin..."

- Jason Verified Customer

I have purchased so many vehicles from Fred Martin Superstores over the years that O have lost count. Every time 5 stars. Never disappointed. Always completely satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 03, 2021

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Jason, Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Fred Martin Superstore are glad to have you as a customer. Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I really enjoyed working with Scott Sanders. He made the..."

- 2BMADIGAN Verified Customer

I really enjoyed working with Scott Sanders. He made the buying process simple and convenient for me. I felt Scott went the extra mile to give me the best deal possible on a really great vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2021

Fred Martin Superstore responded

It's great to hear that Scott was able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Fred Martin Superstore! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

February 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have bought 11 vehicles from Fred-Martin and Scott..."

- philip.forshey

We have bought 11 vehicles from Fred-Martin and Scott Sanders. Professional, no-pressure, efficient, and caring experiences. That is why we go back time after time after time. Scott is simply the best at doing what he does. Thank you Fred Martin and Scott Sanders.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Sutton

Feb 07, 2021

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thank you! We appreciate your continued business, Philip, and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Fred Martin Superstore! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful and friendly. Was very easy to talk with..."

- COPE01 Verified Customer

Very helpful and friendly. Was very easy to talk with the salesman about our options and not pushy at all. Out of all the vehicles I have purchased in my life this was the best and easiest experiance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2021

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Fred Martin Superstore are glad to have you as a customer. Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good experience here- Walked in after viewing cars..."

- JANETREEDRN Verified Customer

Very good experience here- Walked in after viewing cars online- salesman was not pushy and listened to me- Finance manager was helpful and efficient- we love our new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2021

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Janet, here at Fred Martin Superstore, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (761 Vehicles)

new 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $24,288

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$24,288

new 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $24,288

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$24,288

used 2012 Chrysler 200 car

2012 Chrysler 200

Call for Price

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $19,500

2020 Dodge Journey

$19,500

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $19,500

2020 Dodge Journey

$19,500

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $19,500

2020 Dodge Journey

$19,500