Sean Foley
Sean Foley at Royal Buick GMC of Tucson
Refer Me

Sean Foley

Team Lead

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson

815 W Auto Mall Dr Lot A
Tucson, AZ 85705

Contact Me
4.8
17 Reviews
4.8

17 Reviews

Write a Review

17 Reviews of Sean Foley

November 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a great experience purchasing our Cadillac at Royal Buick GMC of Tucson. Highly recommend! More

by matt@mattcooperfamilylaw
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Studnicky

Nov 04, 2022

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Royal Buick GMC Cadillac and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

October 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Charles was great to work with and professional. I will be coming back for all of my next cars!!!! More

by Aliyah V
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roy Ruggiero , Charles Kincaid

Oct 21, 2022

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Aliyah, thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to inform us of your ongoing positive experience. We are sincerely pleased to know that Charles's efforts have made the difference in your car buying experience. Your testimonial gives us the knowledge that we are making a significant impact and moving forward in a positive light. If you ever have additional questions or need service, we are more than happy to lend a hand. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

September 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Came from Royal Kia with their salesman Michael Thomas, who was very personable and professional. Looked at a GMC traverse and bought it . Everybody at the dealer ship were very nice and helpful. Thank You More

by vrt59t
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 28, 2022

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

September 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

On August 23, 2022 we purchased a used 2022 GMC SLT. The sales process was very good but the follow up left something to be desired. We traded in 2 vehicles so Royal owed us over $5000.00. It took 11 More

by jbaber9100
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Deckens, Spencer Harris

Sep 22, 2022

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

We appreciate you leaving this honest feedback about your experience. We appreciate any and all feedback, as it allows us to continue to grow and improve as a dealership. At your earliest convenience, please feel free to reach out to us so that we can learn more about your visit. We hope to talk with you soon. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

September 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Karelly went above and beyond to accommodate our family in purchasing a Cadillac Escalade. We came in several times to look at the vehicle and she spent the whole day doing test drives and answering questi More

by cgarliepp
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karelly Mendoza

Sep 22, 2022

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Reviews like yours are truly a breath of fresh air! The member of the team you have mentioned is truly an invaluable asset and we appreciate everything that they do. We will be sure to pass on your very kind compliments and we encourage you to call or stop by if there is anything else that we can do for you. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

September 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

By far the best experience I have had at a dealership. Christian Made the process super easy and enjoyable. They got me in my dream truck and I can’t thank them enough. More

by Jacob
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Casanova

Sep 16, 2022

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! I work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. I will share your comments with our team and I look forward to working with you again down the road. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

September 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone at this dealership was very helpful. I found the car online (we live 200 miles from Royal) and Derek handled the sale over the phone and online then they met me in Phoenix so I never had More

by rmparker
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Deckens , Taylor Lawrence, Bill Yalen

Sep 15, 2022

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! I am very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. I look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

September 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent, incredible experience! I can’t say enough great things about this car buying experience. From the moment I walked onto the lot, to the moment we drove off in our new vehic More

by Tori.edmondson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Casanova

Sep 06, 2022

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

September 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All good, attentive, not irritating but always on top of the situation.. Smooth and easy process, always appreciated. More

by jcmckown
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roy Ruggiero

Sep 02, 2022

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

August 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Walton greeted me at the door with a warm welcome. He guided me through the process all the way. The team at Royal was wonderful to work with. Thank you Walton for making me feel at home. More

by mission6227
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Hayes , Julio Peralta, Walton Perry

Aug 26, 2022

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write such great feedback! Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (369 Vehicles)

new 2023 GMC Acadia car, priced at $42,656
2023 GMC Acadia
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $21,260
2019 Buick Encore
used
Coppertino Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Buick Envision car, priced at $43,699
2022 Buick Envision
new
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $37,880
2019 GMC Acadia
used
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $39,760
2019 Ram 1500
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Buick Enclave car, priced at $48,001
2023 Buick Enclave
new
Sage Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive