Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Sean Koller.
Sean Koller
Sean Koller at Sport Mazda
5.0

Sean Koller | Page 2

Mazda Elite Sales Consultant

Sport Mazda

9786 S. Orange Blossom Trail
Orlando, FL 32837

Contact Me
Call
Email

56 Reviews of Sean Koller

August 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good service and good prices"

- nickbecerra96

All the sales people and employees are very nice and willing to help with anything. They were able to price match a Mazda3 hatchback from another dealer that would have been quite a drive for me. Great service and would definitely come back for another Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arnaldo Orriols

Aug 24, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

Nick, It was very kind of you to write such a wonderful testimonial and to let others know of your experience at Sport Mazda. I am grateful to Sean Koller for making sure that you received an enjoyable and successful car buying experience. My staff knows how important each and every customer is and they do everything they can to make sure you do not leave disappointed. It is our job to make sure you know that we respect you and value your business and provide you the service you deserve. Thank you so much for being our valued customer, for writing this kind testimonial and for planning to return to Sport Mazda for your next Mazda. Welcome to the Sport Mazda Family and we all wish you many, many miles of safe, happy and fun driving in your new Mazda. We will always be here to assist you from now until you return for your next purchase here. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

August 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant experience and great car."

- ldking

I came in to lease a new Mazda6, and the car has been amazing so far. The process was made comfortable by pleasant staff -- definitely a top notch dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

It is my pleasure to welcome you to the Sport Mazda Family and thank you for choosing us for your new Mazda6 lease. The entire staff wants you to know that you are important to us and that we will be here to assist you throughout your lease period. It is very kind of you to take your valuable time to write this testimonial and I know that Sean Koller, along with the rest of the sales team, are grateful to you for wonderful comments. Please enjoy every single mile you drive and may they each one be safe, happy and fun. Let me thank you once again for being our valued customer and for saying that Sport Mazda is a top notch dealership. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

June 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks"

- josebaeznegron

I wasn’t ready to get a Car, its all started with a text and a conversation with my sales guy and I ended with the car! smooth, relax amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

Jose, I understand the situation and it happens to many people. I think that sometimes the buying of a new car is one of those emotional events that you cannot predict. I am sure you were just gathering information and looking to see what was out there and ended up talking to Sean Koller about Mazda. Sean is a wonderful person and very professional in all he does. He is also a very knowledgeable Mazda Pro and loves to talk about his cars. I can see how a visit with Sean at Sport Mazda could result in you being introduced to a car that you could love too. Thank you so much for choosing Sport Mazda and I want to personally welcome you to our Sport Mazda Family of Staff and Mazda Owners. Please enjoy your new Mazda and have many safe, happy and fun Mazda miles. Thank you for the photo too! JAY MEALEY, OWNER

May 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy, no pressure environment"

- eXult Verified Customer

Easily the best car buying experience we've ever had. Upfront quotes, honest, no pressure, and patience from everyone involved. They made true efforts to get us to a payment/OTD we were comfortable with, and accommodated any requests we had. We'll be going back in a few years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Parker, Ashley Ramsey

May 28, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

Thank you for letting others know about your recent experience at Sport Mazda. I am grateful to all of my wonderful sales team that provided the service you rated, "Easily the best car buying experience we've ever had." It is certainly what we try to do for our valuable customers each and every time they visit. Thank you for the very nice comments on the experience my staff provided. Sean, Ashley and Dan Parker work hard to make sure that our customers receive our best service and leave feeling that they were very much appreciated. Welcome to our Sport Mazda Family of new Mazda owners and may you experience the FEEL ALIVE sensation that comes in every Mazda, each time you get behind the wheel. Remember, we will always be here to assist you throughout your ownership and you will always be welcome at this dealership. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

May 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great costumer service!!"

- Alfonso

Sean was always attended, I recommend this place 100%, great team always making a good job, great teamwork. Thanks you for all the good job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

Alfonso, Thank you for your review and for the accompanying photo of you with your new Mazda. I am very happy that you chose my dealership, Sport Mazda, for your new Mazda purchase and are proud to have you as a new member of our Sport Mazda Family. I am grateful that Sean Koller made sure that your visit was enjoyable and you had a successful buying experience. I am sure you will enjoy your new Mazda and wish you many safe, happy and fun Mazda miles. We will always be here throughout your ownership experience to assist you when needed. I want to thank you so much for recommending Sport Mazda and my great sales team to others. It was certainly our pleasure to serve you and you will always be welcome at your Mazda dealership. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

March 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Best Overall Dealer Experience"

- fxlovato

We started our five week search at Sport Mazda. Jorell was understanding and supportive of our search. We came back to this dealership mostly because of him and as it turns out the rest of employees we dealt with. Sean, Edwin the FM, and Michele were all very accommodating throughout the sales process. Getting a great deal on our new Mazda 3 was also motivating factor. Check them out I don't think you will be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Acevedo, Jorell Figueroa

Mar 18, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

It was extremely nice of you to write such kind comments for your sales team. I know that Jorell, Sean, Edwin and Michele will be very grateful that you let others know about the experience they provided you at Sport Mazda. We are all very proud to have you as a member of our Sport Mazda Family and we wish you many enjoyable, safe and fun miles in your new Mazda 3. Of course, the 2019 Mazda 3 is getting rave reviews and I feel certain that every time you are behind the wheel the FEEL ALIVE sensation will be there too. Your 5 week search experience was not a problem for us. Every customer is different and we believe that answering every question and addressing every concern is how we can be of the best service during your search. It is important to us that you feel very comfortable with your buying decision and leave the dealership happy. And of course, that will always be with a great deal. Thank you so much for letting others know of your experience at Sport Mazda and for your kind recommendation. I am proud to have you as our valuable Mazda customer. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

March 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First Car Win"

- newcarwhodis19

I had a great buying experience at Sport Mazda. When we arrived everyone was nice and helpful. After a couple of visits and spending some time finding out what worked best for me, the sales team did a great job at explaining my options. They even were nice enough to stay way past their closing time to finish everything up. Im very happy with the deal I got for my new car and my overall experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Izzy Camareno, Keira Christman

Mar 03, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

I am very glad that you had a great car buying experience and no pressure was exerted during the process. Multiple visits before a decision is not unusual and I know that both Izzy and Sean or patient and caring salespersons who want to insure that you have all your questions answered and concerns addressed before you make that all important buying decision. It enabled you to feel comfortable with your decision to choose the option that was best for you. I am so happy that they were was enjoyable and successful visits. Welcome to the Sport Mazda Family and we will be here throughout your ownership to assist you whenever requested. Thank you for choosing Sport Mazda for your new Mazda and I wish you many safe, happy and fun miles. I am so happy that your felt the deal provided was a good one and you are enjoying your new Mazda. Thank you again for being our valued Mazda customer. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

February 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Made the experience enjoyable"

- RoNin

Sean Koller was great! He was non-aggressive and his personality and tone complimented mine. He answered all my questions and at no time did I ever feel I was being guided into a decision. He assisted in making the process enjoyable and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

Thank you so much for letting others know about Sean Koller and how enjoyable he made your recent visit to Sport Mazda. Buying a new Mazda should be an enjoyable experience and be all about you. Sean was there to assist you in YOUR decision making. It is his responsibility to make sure every question is answered and every concern addressed BEFORE YOU make the best buying decision for yourself. Welcome to our Sport Mazda Family and may you enjoy your new Mazda every mile you drive. May each of them be safe, happy and fun. We look forward to assisting your throughout your ownership experience. Thank you so much for choosing Sport Mazda. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very patient and helpful"

- Lexxxx

Mayliene and Sean were super patient and tried a few times to show me my best options, they advised me like a friend would have

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mayeline Sosa Dominguez

Feb 16, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

Lexxxx, It is great to hear from a customer that the service they have provided was greatly appreciated. Each and every Sport Mazda customer deserves our best each and every visit. Thank you very much for choosing Sport Mazda for your next car. I can see by the accompanying photo that you are looking forward to many safe, happy and fun miles. We are more than friends, we are family, your Sport Mazda Family and we will always be available to assist you throughout your ownership. Sean, Mayeline and I want to thank you so much for being our valued customer. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

February 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my Mazda 6 "

- Tina'sTea

I came to look at the car I was wanting to purchase, the staff was very nice and helped me purchase the car I loved! Thanks Sean for your help and this Mazda dealership has me as a customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 17, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

Tina, Nothing speaks louder about your car buying experience at Sport Mazda than, "...this Mazda dealership has me as a customer for life." I am certainly proud to hear that and will be so happy to have you as a valued member of our Sport Mazda Family. I an grateful to Sean Koller for providing you the service you deserved, and respecting your wants to make sure you got the car you wanted. Thank you again for being a customer that we will always be proud to have visit. Please enjoy your new car and may every mile be safe, happy and fun. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

11 - 20 of 56 results

Dealership Inventory (522 Vehicles)

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $34,167

2019 Mazda CX-5

$34,167

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $20,246

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$20,246

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $22,218

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$22,218

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $23,815

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$23,815

New 2019 Mazda CX-3 car, priced at $20,105

2019 Mazda CX-3

$20,105

New 2019 Mazda CX-3 car, priced at $21,876

2019 Mazda CX-3

$21,876

New 2019 Mazda CX-3 car, priced at $19,578

2019 Mazda CX-3

$19,578

New 2019 Mazda CX-3 car, priced at $22,053

2019 Mazda CX-3

$22,053