About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sean Pelkey.
Sean Pelkey
Sean Pelkey, Business Manager, INFINITI of Naperville
5.0

Sean Pelkey

Business Manager

INFINITI of Naperville

1550 W. Ogden Ave
Naperville, IL 60540

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 8 mos

Call
Email

279 Reviews of Sean Pelkey

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- Jim73

Met with John Schultz, Sean Pelkey & Mark Felson. Bought a 2015 Q50. John's ability to make everything run smoothly, with a concern for my personal time needs. Mark did an excellent job reviewing the workings of my new old car. Very nice job!! Financing with Sean was a great experience, concise, complete yet casual. Nice job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Schultz, Mark Felson

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- HollieR

John Shultz and Sean Pelkey were excellent to work with. John was helpful with answering all our questions and made the buying process very fast and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Schultz

Jun 14, 2018

INFINITI of Naperville responded

Infiniti of Naperville cannot thank you enough for your business and for the outstanding DealerRater review/score. As always our door is open for any future questions or vehicle inquires and we look forward to seeing you in the future. The entire Infiniti of Naperville staff wishes you happy and safe driving this spring!

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent, efficient service "

- judith

Met with John Schultz to buy out my lease and sign documents at the dealership all went well with no issues. He explained the process to me while I sat in his office then waited for Sean to sign final documentation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Schultz

Jun 14, 2018

INFINITI of Naperville responded

Thank you for the perfect DealerRater score and for continuing to be a part of our Infiniti of Naperville family. Please feel free to recommend John Schultz and our dealership to any of your family or friends. From the entire Infiniti of Naperville staff happy and safe driving this spring!

June 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience and was a quick no pressure deal"

- rkhorstmann

We went to the dealership to look and before you know it we leased a QX60. Our salesman Adam Murczek was very knowledgeable and friendly. It was a great experience to finally have a dealership that was professional and easy to work with. We especially liked working with Mark Felson as he took great pride in showing us all of the cars functions and details. Sean Pelkey also made the financing of leasing a new vehicle a lot of fun as well as he explained everything thoroughly. Working with all 3 of them made leasing our new Infiniti a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Murczek, Mark Felson

Jun 11, 2018

INFINITI of Naperville responded

Thank you for the wonderful review and the perfect DealerRater score for Infiniti of Naperville. We are very happy to hear that purchasing a new Infiniti with Adam Murczek was an experience that went above and beyond any of your previous dealership encounters. Please feel free to give us a call if you have any future questions or issues and we look forward to seeing you in again in service when your Infiniti is ready for its first free oil change. Thanks again and happy/safe driving this spring!

June 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick no pressure deal"

- nohassle123

I had been looking for a used Sentra, I found the car I purchased online. I spoke to a friend, EJ Dellibovi that had purchased a couple cars from your dealership he sent me to Doug I had a quick no hassle experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Belgio

Jun 11, 2018

INFINITI of Naperville responded

Infiniti of Naperville cannot thank you enough for your outstanding and sincere review, the perfect DealerRater score and of course your recent purchase. We are so happy to hear that Doug Belgio was able to provide you with such excellent service. Also thank you for becoming a part of our dealership family, we look forward to seeing you again in the future and will always be around to answer any questions or issues. From the entire Infiniti of Naperville staff, we wish you happy and safe driving in your new vehicle!

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great to work with"

- MEcar

They were great to work with, very polite and professional. I appreciated the interaction through email ahead of time. It was a relatively easy process when we did decide to purchase the car. They were very straightforward about what has been done on the used car we purchased. The paperwork part was pretty quick and they did a good job explaining everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Belgio, Christian Lynch

Jun 11, 2018

INFINITI of Naperville responded

Here at Infiniti of Naperville we would like to thank you for becoming a part of our dealership family and for the perfect DealerRater score. We are glad to hear that your experience with Doug Belgio was one with which you could build a lasting dealership relationship. Thanks again and happy/safe driving till your next visit!

June 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A fantastic buying experience"

- Mtuomisto14

We drove several hours from northern Wisconsin to look at a 2018 q50 red sport and was met with an extremely friendly staff who provided us one the best car buying experiences! We look forward to do business again and appreciated all the help Michael, Justin, and Sean provided. We drove away extremely satisfied and highly recommend to anyone in the market for a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Swanson, Justin Rogers

Jun 04, 2018

INFINITI of Naperville responded

Infiniti of Naperville would like to thank you for your business and for the time you took out of your day to travel all the way to our dealership. It is wonderful to hear that you found our customer service to be beyond exceptional. Please give us a call if you have any future questions or issues and enjoy driving your new Infiniti Q50. From the entire Infiniti of Naperville staff, we wish you happy/safe driving!

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AMAZING DEALERSHIP!"

- CivicSIguy

I am extremely pleased with my purchase from Infinti of Naperville. The team there is great! Mike Swanson, Sean Pelkey, and Mark Felson we’re all awesome! I highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Swanson, Mark Felson

Jun 04, 2018

INFINITI of Naperville responded

Thank you for the excellent review of Infiniti of Naperville and for your recommendation. We are very happy to hear what a wonderful time you had while searching for your perfect vehicle with Mike Swanson. Please visit us again soon when your vehicle is ready for service and enjoy driving your new Infiniti!

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A better car buying experience. "

- Yunks

Mark, Randy and Sean were all excpetional and made the buying experience low pressure and taylored to what we wanted in a car! Walked out with a sweet 2019 QX50!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Chin, Mark Felson

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasurable purchase "

- Gene

What a nice group of people . Everyone is smiles and handshakes They make you feel like you are at a friends house . While their job is to sell you a car it is more like they are helping you to buy the car you always wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul A. Kay, Daniel DuBois , Mark in delivery

May 31, 2018

INFINITI of Naperville responded

Thank you for the positive review of Infiniti of Naperville and for purchasing your new vehicle from us. Please feel free to recommend our dealership to any of your family or friends and don't forget to give us a call if you have any future questions or issues. From the entire staff at Infiniti of Naperville we wish you the best with your new vehicle and happy/safe driving!

1
...
1 - 10 of 279 results

Dealership Inventory (383 Vehicles)

2017 INFINITI QX80

$76,890

2018 INFINITI Q50

$45,391

2018 INFINITI Q50

$57,562

2018 INFINITI Q50

$49,474

2018 INFINITI QX60

$47,337

2018 INFINITI Q50

$54,902

2018 INFINITI Q70

$59,425

2018 INFINITI QX60

$42,501