About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sean Pelkey.
Sean Pelkey
Sean Pelkey, Business Manager, INFINITI of Naperville
5.0

Sean Pelkey

Business Manager

INFINITI of Naperville

1550 W. Ogden Ave
Naperville, IL 60540

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 1 mo

Call
Email

219 Reviews of Sean Pelkey

November 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent buying experience"

- Blackbasssultan

Walked in "off the street" because I had an interest in a particular used car they had listed on Cars.com. Dan was courteous and helpful and listened to why/what I was looking for. Since I tend to be an educated buyer I took a day to do some final research and returned the following day to make the purchase. The dealership actually MADE ME an offer that was very close to what I was hoping to purchase the car for.....what a nice surprise and an easy way to get the deal completed quickly!! Walked through finance (enjoyed some cookies) and drove it home. I tend to buy a new car every couple of years and this has to be one of the best experiences ever. Thank you Dan and Sean. I could not be happier with my decision to purchase at your dealership. Dave G in Wisconsin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel DuBois

Nov 16, 2017

INFINITI of Naperville responded

Infiniti of Naperville cannot thank you enough for your outstanding and sincere review, the perfect DealerRater score and of course your recent purchase. We are so happy to hear that Dan DuBois was able to provide you with such excellent service. Also thank you for becoming a part of our dealership family, we look forward to seeing you again in the future and will always be around to answer any questions or issues. From the entire Infiniti of Naperville staff, we wish you happy and safe driving in your new vehicle!

November 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hassle free, located the car I wanted, very friendly"

- Large Pizza

John Schultz and the whole team made it a stress-free and hassle free experience. Allowed me and my family to experience an enjoyable shopping experience and found the car we wanted even through it wasn't on the lot. Financing (Sean P) and closing the transaction was great as well, including just about of in-person tutorial on the car. John was recommended to us by a friend and I would recommend him to others as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Schultz

Nov 16, 2017

INFINITI of Naperville responded

The staff at Infiniti of Naperville cannot thank you enough for the positive review, the perfect DealerRater score, your recent purchase and for the dealership recommendation. John Schultz always works hard to meet any and all customer needs so it is wonderful to hear when his work is appreciated. Please stop by or give us a call if you have any future vehicle questions and of course we wish you happy/safe driving this autumn!

November 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Never Easier"

- allan beckman

Adam Merczak listened to what we wanted, didn't try to "sell" us, and make the entire process quick, easy and enjoyable. By far the best vehicle purchasing experience we have had in the last 25 years. Dallas was very knowledgeable, thorough, and got us up to speed very quickly. From walking in through delivery, all areas excelled, thanks !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2017

INFINITI of Naperville responded

Thank you for the wonderful review and the perfect DealerRater score for Infiniti of Naperville. We are very happy to hear that purchasing a new Infiniti with Adam Murczek was an experience that went above and beyond any of your previous dealership encounters. Please feel free to give us a call if you have any future questions or issues and we look forward to seeing you in again in service when your Infiniti is ready for its first free oil change. Thanks again and happy/safe driving this autumn!

October 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Short and simple. Treated nice."

- Nathan

I worked with John Schultz as well as the finance manager and they answered my questions every step of the way. They are there after to answer questions about your future car investments as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Schultz

Oct 30, 2017

INFINITI of Naperville responded

Here at Infiniti of Naperville we cannot thank you enough for your vehicle purchase, for the perfect DealerRater score and for the wonderful review. We are always happy hearing when our sales team does an outstanding job so thank you for letting us know what excellent service you received from John Schultz. Please feel free to recommend our dealership to any of your family or friends and we hope to see you again in the future. Happy and safe driving till your next visit!

October 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to work with and excellent pricing"

- Shane Mandt

Everyone did an excellent job getting me into my 3rd Infiniti. As always there were some things to work through but in the end i received excellent pricing, high quality service and was dedicated a lot of time by the whole team to ensure my happiness and continued business. Thank you John Schultz, Sean Pelkey, Debbie Hansen, Paul Kay and Dallas Carlson for making this process so smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 26, 2017

INFINITI of Naperville responded

Thank you for the excellent review of Infiniti of Naperville and for your continued business. It makes us extremely happy to know that the customer service you have received from us has made you choose to stay a part of our dealership family. We look forward to seeing you again and our entire staff wishes you happy/safe driving until your next visit!

October 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Car Buying Experience"

- AHappyCustomer

Every aspect of this dealership is great. From sales to financing to service, everyone was friendly and very easy to work with. The car buying experience can be very stressful but Infiniti of Naperville made it truly enjoyable. I love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Chin, Justin Rogers

Oct 09, 2017

INFINITI of Naperville responded

Infiniti of Naperville cannot thank you enough for your new Infiniti purchase and for the wonderful review. We are very happy to be making you a part of our dealership family and look forward to seeing you again soon when your vehicle is ready for its first free oil change. Please feel free to recommend our dealership to any of your family or friends and happy/safe driving till your next visit!

October 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic atmosphere and attitude "

- Liz s Pony

John Schultz was fantastic to work with from start to finish. There were no constant emails or texts making me feel pressured. Very pleasant experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Debbie Hansen, John Schultz

Oct 05, 2017

INFINITI of Naperville responded

Infiniti of Naperville cannot thank you enough for your outstanding and sincere review, the perfect DealerRater score and of course your recent purchase. We are so happy to hear that John Schultz was able to provide you with such excellent service. Also thank you for becoming a part of our dealership family, we look forward to seeing you again in the future and will always be around to answer any questions or issues. From the entire Infiniti of Naperville staff, we wish you happy and safe driving in your new vehicle!

October 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"used GMC"

- alisong

I was in a hurry on delivery day and they worked to get me in and out in less than 2 hours (on a Saturday).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Belgio

Oct 02, 2017

INFINITI of Naperville responded

Infiniti of Naperville would like to thank you for the wonderful review of our staff. We are very happy to hear that you were able to find an efficient vehicle purchasing experience at our dealership. Please feel free to visit us anytime for your automotive needs. Thanks again for the review and happy/safe driving this autumn!

September 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Time Infiniti Owner"

- New Buyer32

We had a fabulous experience buying from Adam Murczek at Infinity of Naperville. The process was very efficient , we appreciated the straight talk and there was absolutely no hassle. Love the new car and very much enjoying the car buying experience. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Murczek

Sep 27, 2017

INFINITI of Naperville responded

Infiniti of Naperville would like to thank you for your outstanding review and for the perfect DealerRater score. It is wonderful to hear that your time with Adam Murczek was well spent and we hope to see you again soon when your Infiniti is ready for its first service. Thanks again and have an excellent autumn!

September 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time owner of an Inifiniti."

- Susan1964

My experience with Infiniti of Naperville was great. I worked with salesman Doug Belgio. Doug was fantastic: he wasn't pushy and answered all my questions. Dough ensured that before I left the dealership I received a personal consultation with a consultant to review the vehicle features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Belgio

Sep 25, 2017

INFINITI of Naperville responded

Infiniti of Naperville is very happy to hear you had such a great experience with our dealership and its staff. Our door is always open if you have any future questions or issues and we hope to see you again. Thank you for the positive review and of course your new vehicle purchase. We wish you happy and safe driving this autumn!

1
...
1 - 10 of 219 results

Dealership Inventory (402 Vehicles)

2017 INFINITI Q60

$49,328

2017 INFINITI Q60

$44,398

2017 INFINITI Q60

$44,398

2017 INFINITI Q60

$44,797

2017 INFINITI Q60

$45,238

2017 INFINITI Q60

$44,859

2017 INFINITI Q60

$45,238

2017 INFINITI Q70

$49,589