About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sean Pelkey.
Sean Pelkey
Sean Pelkey, Business Manager, INFINITI of Naperville
4.9

Sean Pelkey

Business Manager

INFINITI of Naperville

1550 W. Ogden Ave
Naperville, IL 60540

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 11 mos

Call
Email

325 Reviews of Sean Pelkey

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service, until you get to finance dept"

- Wick

Randy and Mark were great - couldn’t have been better. Genuinely felt like they both wanted to see me happy with my new car. That being said, their finance team could use quite a bit of work on their EQ skills. Not personable, trying to rush through the signing of a dozen or so papers with extremely fast and scripted explanations of what each document is. Worst part was when he was trying to sell an additional warranty. Found it extremely sleezy. A 7 year warranty on just ge electronics and nav if the vehicle was explained as a bumper to bumper... shady. then started at $2800 which I wasn’t Thrilled with, so Sean seemihgly make a fake call (seemed fake at least) where he got a “$500 credit” from his back office. I walked out at that point and said I’d give it some thought. I felt very much like I was being put on the spot. So, upon review I found out it wasn’t a bumper to bumper and just electronics/nav, so i went back and declined the extend warranty... he proceeded to “call” his back office again and get another $500 credit. Getting worse and worse! I declined all of the above. Again, Randy C and Mark F were awesome - would recommend them and then asking them for a finance professional other than Sean! (I’m sure they’d understand and have no problem)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Chin, Mark Felson

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience "

- Jt

Very service oriented dealership,great staff to deal with.. Joe was easy to work with from start to finish. This was my second purchase at this dealership and find no reason to look elsewhere!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Peters, Jim Kalcic

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good car buying experience"

- LevJ

Doug, Sean, and James were all very helpful and helped the process run smoothly. No unnessary haggling and back and forth. Great car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Belgio, James Ugone

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service, great deal, great truck!!!"

- Angela123

Kevin found the perfect truck for my family's needs. Both Kevin and Sean made the entire buying process easy and enjoyable from start to finish. Pedro did a fantastic job making sure my vehicle was spotless and ready for me. I highly recommend Infiniti of Naperville as they have a great selection and tremendously helpful and professional staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Benavides , Pedro

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people"

- carguy

Our salesman, Mark Schoeberlein was terrific - very informative and spent a lot of time with us. Others also easy to work with. Will buy from them again especially Mark S.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Q40!!!"

- PBRQ40

The best time buying a car in my life!!! Everyone was great and my made this the best car buying experience in my whole life!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2018

INFINITI of Naperville responded

We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at Infiniti of Naperville. We wish you safe travels in your new Q40 and look forward to seeing you again soon!

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth and Friendly"

- TyDaniel2

Infiniti of Naperville is always a smooth and friendly environment. John Schultz is a great sales professional and makes every transaction as smooth as he possible can. I would highly reccomend INFINITI of Naperville to anybody that's in the market for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Schultz

Sep 11, 2018

INFINITI of Naperville responded

On behalf us all of us at Infiniti of Naperville, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with John Schultz. We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. Enjoy your new vehicle and please come visit us again soon!

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Good buying experience"

- Waterloo N.Y.

Salesman went out of his way to make the sale as painless as possible. Allowing us to park our vehicle we had rented, to commute to the dealership from out of town, inside the service department during the torrential rain. Then parking our rental vehicle himself, in the rain. Purchased the vehicle over the phone, and was just as described. No hidden fees or surprises. The financial manager was pleasant and easy to get along with. All the requirements for the transaction were communicated well, prior to our visit, so we had everything we needed to be back on the road with our new to us, vehicle in a very short time period. Only thing that I would have preferred was a second key for the vehicle. It was a used vehicle, for the value of the vehicle, a spare key would have been nice to leave the dealership with. No other complaints. I don't like visits to many dealerships, this dealership, I would return to, when looking for another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Schultz, Linda Abdel

Sep 11, 2018

INFINITI of Naperville responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We welcome you to the family. We strive for customer experiences like this, and could not be more pleased. We truly appreciate your business and hope to work with you for years to come. I will make sure that John Schultz knows how pleased you are with his service. Once again, welcome to the family and we sincerely hope you enjoy every mile!

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sold me again! - 3rd Infiniti "

- Proud new Infiniti owner!

Third lease from Infiniti of Naperville - not sure why anyone would go anywhere else. The customer service here is top notch! Sales goes above and beyond and they don't forget you. Worked with Joe Peters and Sean Pelkey on this deal and it couldn't have gone any smoother. Then delivery went over every inch and detail ensuring I understood everything I needed to. Without a doubt, I know when it's time for the 5k service Doug Cameron will be there in the Service Department ready and waiting. From reception all the way through, this is the car buying experience you are looking for -- stop in today and ask for Joe Peters or any of the team and see for yourself!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Peters

Sep 11, 2018

INFINITI of Naperville responded

Thank you so much for your thoughtful review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We feel strongly that it’s important for our customers to hear firsthand from other customers about their positive experience. We are striving to ensure that everyone who visits us will recommend us to their friends and family and we’re happy to hear that you agree! On behalf of your friends here at Infiniti of Naperville enjoy that ride!

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2nd Infiniti"

- LRossi

This is our second purchase at Infiniti of Naperville, what a great team to work with! Our salesman Doug made sure everything moved along smoothly. Will definitely return when it’s time to buy again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Belgio, Christian Lynch

Sep 10, 2018

INFINITI of Naperville responded

We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at Infiniti of Naperville. Thank you for choosing us, we wish you many happy miles in your new vehicle. We look forward to serving you for many years to come!

1
...
1 - 10 of 325 results

Dealership Inventory (286 Vehicles)

2018 INFINITI Q50

$43,891

2018 INFINITI Q50

$56,062

2018 INFINITI Q50

$53,402

2018 INFINITI Q50

$42,837

2018 INFINITI Q50

$40,833

2018 INFINITI Q60

$56,709

2018 INFINITI Q50

$40,548

2018 INFINITI Q50

$40,850