About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sean Pelkey.
Sean Pelkey
Sean Pelkey, Business Manager, INFINITI of Naperville
4.9

Sean Pelkey

Business Manager

INFINITI of Naperville

1550 W. Ogden Ave
Naperville, IL 60540

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 4 mos

Call
Email

244 Reviews of Sean Pelkey

February 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BEST CAR SHOPPING EXPERIENCE EVER"

- STEVEN MCDONALD

Joe Peters in sales and Sean in finance were probably hands down the best people I've ever worked with!! Made the whole experience smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Peters

Feb 08, 2018

INFINITI of Naperville responded

Thank you for your outstanding review and perfect DealerRater score of Infiniti of Naperville. It is always good to hear when our customers find our buying process professional and smooth. Please feel free to recommend our dealership to any of your family or friends and have a wonderful winter!

January 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top Notch"

- Tania Haskett

We've dealt with Joe Peters-Sales, numerous times and he always comes through with flying colors. He goes the extra mile to please his customers in a timely fashion. We can always count on him to chose the right car to fit our needs. We plan to come back next year to replace another car in the future. He's our guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Peters

Jan 25, 2018

INFINITI of Naperville responded

Thank you from Infiniti of Naperville for the excellent review and for your continued business. We are very happy that you have chosen to continue to be a part of our dealership family and that all your experiences with Joe Peters have always been exceptional. We look forward to seeing you again in service and wish you happy/safe driving this winter!

January 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service "

- Lakshmi

I worked with John Schultz he is Very professional and friendly no hassle, clear communication. We visited some dealer ships and Infiniti of Naperville provided the best customer experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Morrone, John Schultz

Jan 15, 2018

INFINITI of Naperville responded

Infiniti of Naperville is very happy to hear that you found your entire experience with our dealership from start to finish more than acceptable. We would also like to thank you for the perfect DealerRater score. Please come again soon and visit us for service on your new Infiniti, but until then we wish you happy/safe driving this winter!

January 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service is why I returned"

- APersonGivingAReview

As a consumer who, like many, had terrible experiences with other Car Dealers, Infiniti of Naperville restored my confidence in good dealers. I recently purchased my second vehicle from them, both used. What was great about this time, just like the first is that both John and Sean did everything they could to fit me in right where I needed to be financially. Never at any point did I feel pressured or felt like I had to put up a defensive front. We were at a point where we didn't think that a purchase was going to happen, John didn't want to push me into something that wasn't right for me. Fortunately through some wizardry, they were able to get me to a comfortable financial position and sale happened. I will absolutely be back for my next car here and would highly recommend Infiniti of Naperville to anyone looking for a great buying experience and huge selection.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Rogers, John Schultz

Jan 11, 2018

INFINITI of Naperville responded

Here at Infiniti of Naperville we would like to thank you for the terrific review, the perfect DealerRater score, your recommendation of John Schultz and of course your vehicle purchase. We are very happy to hear that the service you received from John went way above your previous dealership experiences. Feel free to give us a call if you have any future questions and happy/safe driving in your new vehicle!

January 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied return customer"

- jc71

This is the second Infiniti that I have purchased from Infiniti of Naperville and highly recommend the dealership to anyone looking for a new vehicle. Randy Chin is extremely professional, helpful and most importantly (in my opinion) not a pushy sales person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Chin

Jan 11, 2018

INFINITI of Naperville responded

Thank you for your recent vehicle purchase from Infiniti of Naperville, the wonderful review and the recommendation. We are very happy to hear that the experience you had with Randy Chin was both professional and helpful. Our service department looks forward to seeing you when your new Infiniti is ready for its first free oil change, but until then happy/safe driving during this winter!

January 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to do Business With"

- John20

Went into the dealership looking to make a purchase and Doug Belgio did a great job of giving me exactly what I was looking for and did not try to over-sell me. Was a very pleasant experience. Justin Rogers also did a fantastic job going through the cars features with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Belgio, Justin Rogers

Jan 08, 2018

INFINITI of Naperville responded

Thank you very much for the purchase of your new Infiniti from Infiniti of Naperville and in doing so becoming a part of our dealership family. It is wonderful to hear that your buying experience was both informative and pleasant. Please come and visit us again soon when your vehicle is ready for its first oil change, but until then happy and safe driving this winter!

January 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Abonnes

Went in late to lease a vehicle and John stayed late and went above and beyond to accommodate my new purchase. I have 2 Infiniti vehicles and this is the most special! John was the best salesman I have ever seen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Morrone, John Schultz , Justin

Jan 08, 2018

INFINITI of Naperville responded

Infiniti of Naperville would like to thank you for your outstanding review and for the perfect DealerRater score. It is wonderful to hear that your time with John Schultz was well spent and we hope to see you again soon when your Infiniti is ready for its first service. Thanks again and have an excellent winter!

January 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best cars on the street."

- Stella

Great cars, sales people,service center and tech help. Can't go wrong at Infinti of Naperville. Would definitely go back and refer friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2018

INFINITI of Naperville responded

Thank you for the wonderful review of Infiniti of Naperville and for your much-appreciated recommendation. It is always great to hear when a client finds exactly what they were looking for in a vehicle purchasing and servicing experience. We hope you enjoyed our facility and of course feel free to call us if you have any future questions. Thanks again and happy/safe driving this winter!

January 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service!"

- Sharlyn

Working with Doug was wonderful. He made my first experience in leasing a very smooth transaction on the Infiniti Q50. I live 150 miles south of the dealership and it was definitely worth the trip to trade vehicles with Infiniti of Naperville. Everyone I came in contact with involving the transaction were happy to answer any of my questions. Across the board great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2018

INFINITI of Naperville responded

Infiniti of Naperville would like to thank you for driving the extra mile to get to our dealership, for purchasing an Infiniti and for the excellent review. We are very happy to hear that your total experience with Doug Belgio was everything you could ask for and more. Thank you again for becoming a part of our dealership family and we look forward to seeing you when you are ready for your vehicle upgrade. The entire staff at Infiniti of Naperville wishes you happy and safe driving until your next visit!

December 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Naperville Infinity Sales"

- Seniors Infinity

From the time we first stepped into this dealership to buying the car days later were the best we have ever experienced, we are in our seventies and the time they spent with us was the best, and just caring about your needs. Thank you this was the best day because of the service and caring they showed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul A. Kay, Daniel DuBois , Justin Rogers was extremely knowledgeable and excellent with showing us all the functions of this car.

Jan 04, 2018

INFINITI of Naperville responded

Infiniti of Naperville would like to thank you for the perfect DealerRater score and your positive review of our Dealership and the Sales Staff. Don DuBois is one of our many exceptional Sales Professionals and we are very happy to hear that you found your experience with him to be helpful and caring. We look forward to seeing you again in the future and have a happy/safe winter!

1
...
1 - 10 of 244 results

Dealership Inventory (417 Vehicles)

2017 INFINITI Q60

$44,297

2017 INFINITI Q60

$44,701

2017 INFINITI Q60

$44,738

2017 INFINITI Q70

$43,089

2017 INFINITI Q70L

$46,241

2017 INFINITI QX50

$36,491

2017 INFINITI QX50

$39,302

2017 INFINITI QX80

$78,390